78 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Price Check Thread, Got an item but dont know the value?

SUS2890
post Nov 7 2012, 01:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(fall3n @ Nov 7 2012, 01:09 PM)
Haha yeah, I've been reading DH threads. Good for you man, getting that belt.
Well, i'm trying to sell it. =)
yuhhaur
post Nov 7 2012, 01:49 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 7 2012, 12:49 PM)
Haha, how did u know? ahh, u read the DH threads? Well you couldn't imagine my facial expression when i saw a 1.4k DPS increased after swapping Inna's belt for this. 265mil for 1.4k DPS? WTF was i thinking.
that is effective 189,285 gold per dps increase sweat.gif Sell it while it is hot.
Sabenarian
post Nov 7 2012, 03:22 PM

123 posts

I wonder why someone buy something without using online calculator first.. 200m+....fuhhh...very big investment..
untong
post Nov 7 2012, 03:32 PM

13 posts

i bought a ceremonial knife with 930+dps, 90% CD, 187 vit, socket
paid 12m...
not sure if i overpaid it tongue.gif

but after that realise that my dps add 10k then i am kinda happy laugh.gif
Sabenarian
post Nov 7 2012, 03:35 PM

123 posts

u dont use calculator also before buying?

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Nov 7 2012, 03:35 PM
SUS2890
post Nov 7 2012, 03:39 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Nov 7 2012, 03:22 PM)
I wonder why someone buy something without using online calculator first.. 200m+....fuhhh...very big investment..
I always use DPS calculator. I have a spreadsheet.

But when someone sells smth way cheaper than the AH for half the price, i think u jump. And i used Blizzard in game DPS calculator, he link to me and i check. Gain 11k DPS. So i say nice la straight buy. Mana tau later, forget than inna 2 piece give u 130 DEX bonus.

anyway, if u wanna know. After upgrading my CC, Witching hour gives me 3k DPS boost over inna (no longer 1.4k)
untong
post Nov 7 2012, 03:41 PM

13 posts

no...
i know sure got dps increase.. but din expect this much only...lol
shin6619
post Nov 7 2012, 03:59 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 7 2012, 12:49 PM)
Haha, how did u know? ahh, u read the DH threads? Well you couldn't imagine my facial expression when i saw a 1.4k DPS increased after swapping Inna's belt for this. 265mil for 1.4k DPS? WTF was i thinking.
Crazy man!! 265m for 1.4k dps??? My limit for dps increase is 6k dps no more than 30m..
MOBAJOBG
post Nov 7 2012, 04:23 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 7 2012, 01:29 PM)
Well, i'm trying to sell it. =)
Better sell it fast, for a profit because this specimen is not prime gear due to AR < 70.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Nov 7 2012, 04:24 PM
SUS2890
post Nov 7 2012, 04:26 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Nov 7 2012, 04:23 PM)
Better sell it fast, for a profit because this specimen is not prime gear due to AR < 70.
But if i roll a WD, i can use it, 99int.. AR > 70 is like 1.5bil here. DH cukup makan la with 40 AR laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
skyp
post Nov 7 2012, 04:27 PM

1,287 posts

I spent 90m to upgrade 20K dps..

But i lost 7K HP @@
MOBAJOBG
post Nov 7 2012, 04:28 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 7 2012, 04:26 PM)
But if i roll a WD, i can use it, 99int.. AR > 70 is like 1.5bil here. DH cukup makan la with 40 AR  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Oh! true that ...and perhaps, it's better to roll a wiz of some sort rather than a wd (no offence intended to the character class).

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Nov 7 2012, 04:37 PM
yuhhaur
post Nov 7 2012, 05:15 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

My biggest purchase is 910dps 700LoH 2.9%LS socketed dex18x spear (as per my siggy) for 26.5mil. that time I sai lang my 30mil onhand for it. Very pain.
Gecko
post Nov 7 2012, 06:29 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 7 2012, 12:45 PM)
Cheapest one for dex+vit+ all resist for witching hour is 70m.
your stat lies around 150m.

But your atk spd is 9 and have 50 crit rate that is totally superb making it worth 400m in total for at least.
wahh! so expensive aaa witching .. i nvr knew

i wonder how much this will get me .. pc pls hmm.gif

SUS2890
post Nov 7 2012, 06:50 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Nov 7 2012, 06:29 PM)

i wonder how much this will get me .. pc pls  hmm.gif
Congrats. Sell if it u're not using. PC? hmm, ask other bros. i'm not sure.
Gecko
post Nov 7 2012, 06:54 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 7 2012, 06:50 PM)
Congrats. Sell if it u're not using. PC? hmm, ask other bros. i'm not sure.
Ty bro, its a gift from azmo (in a pub mp0 act3 game) biggrin.gif , atm still using but if good enough price will consider sellling since i am upgrading my overall gear (need the gold) to achieve higher crit chance.

This post has been edited by Gecko: Nov 7 2012, 06:55 PM
SUS2890
post Nov 7 2012, 06:56 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Nov 7 2012, 06:54 PM)
Ty bro, its a gift from azmo (in a pub mp0 act3 game)  biggrin.gif , atm still using but if good enough price will consider sellling since i am upgrading my overall gear (need the gold) to achieve higher crit chance.
Azmo?? man that guy never give me anything useful at all.. You are very lucky! Good luck with your upgrades...
Ryperer
post Nov 7 2012, 08:00 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Nov 7 2012, 06:29 PM)

i wonder how much this will get me .. pc pls  hmm.gif
I've checked for similar stats and other witchings that have equal level like yours, to have a 122 vitality and 31, that adds up the price of the belt as for the strength it doesn't count much as it is low but having it is better than none, your atk spd is at its max 9 thats great but your crit dmg is considered low. I thought the price would be higher but after comparing it with the other belt equal level to yours, I would say that best price for it is 80-90m and 120m is the highest possible value, consider yourself lucky if it is sold more than 100m.
SUS2890
post Nov 7 2012, 08:08 PM

146 posts

I think we shouldn't sell it. THat belt like mine can be used on two different characters. So if u were to roll another one, u save on the belt already.

So, let's not get blinded by that temporary gold. After all, we still gonna play this game 3 months later. Well, at least i would.
Gecko
post Nov 7 2012, 08:25 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 7 2012, 08:00 PM)
I've checked for similar stats and other witchings that have equal level like yours, to have a 122 vitality and 31, that adds up the price of the belt as for the strength it doesn't count much as it is low but having it is better than none, your atk spd is at its max 9 thats great but your crit dmg is considered low. I thought the price would be higher but after comparing it with the other belt equal level to yours, I would say that best price for it is 80-90m and 120m is the highest possible value, consider yourself lucky if it is sold more than 100m.
tyvm for the info bro thumbup.gif i dont think 100m will get me a decent Zuni Vision & Pox (with Crit at least) so i'll hold on till i find another 1 to replace (BIG IF lolz)

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 7 2012, 08:08 PM)
I think we shouldn't sell it. THat belt like mine can be used on two different characters. So if u were to roll another one, u save on the belt already.

So, let's not get blinded by that temporary gold. After all, we still gonna play this game 3 months later. Well, at least i would.
yeah bro .. since im rolling a wiz soon i will keep the item for now (my barb still suxs .. weapon-wise that is) .. at least my wiz already got a socketed intel Tyreal Might, an intel Mempo & a decent Trumvirate (other gears can mule from my WD) waiting for her once she hits 60.

78 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:47 AM