Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
Sep 23 2014, 10:30 AM
368 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 07:39 AM) 1. Rmxx to Rmxx range... Is consider as middle class earners for yours Thanks ,exited on yours answer ...really curious on these topic ...can't wait |
Sep 23 2014, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Sep 23 2014, 11:03 AM) Block C start painting? The basketball court seem like no news. Not sure will it being build or not? Try asking Lilian? She probably knows, as she mentioned should be confirm real soon..was like 2-3 months ago.I'll check out the place the place this weekend, take some shots and share with you guys here. Regarding the paint, if they gonna go with white, i rather they go with white all the way and maybe mix a very light grey tone. The trees will really stands out. |
Sep 24 2014, 11:52 AM
Sep 24 2014, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 24 2014, 01:17 PM) Someone told me that one of the security features of WOTP is the using of lift card to dedicated floor....does that mean button free lift? Yes it is like most of the new condos nowadays..but most are not 'button press' free, you still have to select your floor but not others after scanning. If button press free, it's convenient..minus 1 step |
Sep 24 2014, 03:56 PM
Sep 24 2014, 05:23 PM
Sep 25 2014, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Sep 25 2014, 09:00 AM) Recently just received the letter from bank on the drawn down 35% of the loan to developer...Seem like the chance to get the key by end of next year is highly possible. Whats that 35% for? I mean which phase are that for.. I guess progress going pretty well, I assume once block C is ready they will focus on Block A. |
Sep 25 2014, 12:36 PM
Sep 25 2014, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 25 2014, 12:08 PM) Aiyoh...better don't look down on Balakong...in spite of what people think of Balakong, Hap Seng must had seen something good about the area, otherwise they would not built their latest Autohaus in Balakong. This RM60 million, 140k sqft facility is not only the largest Mercedes-Benz Autohaus in Malaysia, but is also one of the largest in South East Asia. SDB must had seen something good about this area too, otherwise they would not take the risk to develop WOTP here, the largest high rise to date for them. Thats right, BRDB wouldnt have comes in.. but Balakong couldnt attract big developers as no big land for them to build township, only niche quality developers..Just an example, look at Section 13 PJ, was initially a polluted industrial enclave, but has now undergone a transition towards a thriving mixed-development enclave. |
Sep 29 2014, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 28 2014, 07:09 PM) look like color scheme gonna be like five stone or mk seni. Its fine to me if all grey tones instead of grey and white.. It looks cooler if they have these concrete look to it.those white color area will cover by grey color. no white facade only grey. easy maintain. macam those semi d gonna vp soon. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 30 2014, 07:42 PM
Oct 1 2014, 11:44 AM
Oct 4 2014, 12:23 PM
Oct 5 2014, 05:43 PM
Oct 7 2014, 11:52 PM
Oct 8 2014, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 8 2014, 12:12 AM) I believe these bricks are use for better airflow and better penetration of natural light...looks great ...enhance the beauty of the building too. My concern is on raining season, rain will splash on the corridor area. Wonder how we walk back to our units along the corridor when its raining and windy.Thats what happened on Five Stones, especially those high floor units will be affected. End up they installed arcylic to cover those brick holes..but then blocked the airflow.. |
Oct 8 2014, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 8 2014, 05:45 PM) I guess we can't have it both ways, if you want better airflow and breath easy rather than having stuffy ....dark...clammy corridors, you need those holes. Most people would prefer to tolerate the occasional splash of rain on the corridor, rather than to forego clean, fresh air circulating easily through the corridor eliminating stagnant and foul air...and the natural lighting to light up the corridor, saving energy. You probably right.. It will be a great waste to seal off those holes... |
Oct 9 2014, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 9 2014, 11:36 AM) Ameera Residences do not have rubbish chutes - just a designated room with a large green garbage refuse bin with lid. Cleared daily. Cleaners must be very busy during this season.. So if it's raining when we back home, we gotta carry umbrella lah.For Five Stones, when it rains, it really floods the corridor. There were proposals to block the rain with some sort of barrier, but many residents reject this idea as it will prevent air circulation. Also it will not look too good either. Would prefer it as is because the breeze is really something nice when you alight from the lift. Recently it appears that after rain, cleaners were deployed to sweep the water away. I think these will only affect Block A and B units as the corridor one side of it are exposed, especially those units at the end of the 'V points' will be affected most, where the opposite block at the farthest. |
Oct 14 2014, 03:58 PM
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:03 AM |