Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

yeap99
post Oct 12 2013, 10:19 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 12 2013, 10:03 PM)
Ya. Standard procedure right?. Me also do that. Booked then apply. If not sure can see the banker at wotp there..they help u calculate on the spot with their offer.
Okay one last question, dibs?
yeap99
post Oct 12 2013, 11:11 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 12 2013, 10:28 PM)
Yes it's DIBS. U pay nth.
Are u planning to shift as well?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 01:15 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 01:09 AM)
Hmm no.. I think I wil just stick with CT for my individual preferences and planning for future. Overall CT just right in every aspect including price. Though psf Is similar to Wotp.
Long story to explain, PM you when free.
Alright, everyone has his/her own preference. I am still considering
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 02:21 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 01:26 AM)
ho chin soon will be there tomorrow...to give a speech.
Monday?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 02:24 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 01:26 AM)
Yeap have a deep analysis on both projects yea.
I can't say much on wotp thread. =) enjoy ur visit on their sales gallery. Kinda nice =)  I wil whatsapp SA regarding the 20% but most probably not allow for 90% unless u 70% d... but 10% would be around 80k. I don't think their furnishing worth that much. Just kitchen cabinets and some stuf in the bath room though. 80k can have very nice renovation for a whole unit d. U ask clearly..
Update me if 20% rebate allowed.
Do u know how bank determine LTV? How many % of net salary?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 02:26 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 01:31 AM)
Very no idea... Other than that what he can talk? I heard is about the highway around.... ? Maybe also MRT 2.... Today went over.... People mountain people sea...
Really? I plan to go at 4pm
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 02:34 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 02:31 PM)
Ho chin soon is today. Yeah happy hunting. They open till 5pm.
Alright thanks for the info. The promo till today only?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 02:39 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 02:35 PM)
bro, the talk is today. Not sure if over d.
Have you visited their sales gallery?
I've asked my SA regarding the 20%.
He said only 30,000 rm discount if we opt for bare unit without furnishing.  Furnishing like Kitchen cabinet, gas hood hob wardrobe @ master bed room, vanity top n cabinet.

Which means 940k×0.9 = 840K then minus 30k = 816k (484psf).

Which is the same psf as Cloudtree (484psf for high floor Block A). So it depends on the unit size you prefer. 1269sf good enough for myself single stay or 2 pax in future.  =)

The ffurnishing are good quality, so 30k worth it I guess.
Ok only 30k. Hmmm....
Just got informed by my SA that only 1st 30 buyers entitled for 10% rebate. Haha looks like the luck is not on my side...
Yet visited....will go in short while
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 03:56 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 02:44 PM)
If you very like it. The sdb SA can help u. Same.... last time cny ang pow special extra for me.
I was informed that only 4 units of 1685sf left. Dunno still available when I arrive
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 03:57 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 02:51 PM)
Yeap if u really like the big size and don't mind the price tags. Pls go for It asap otherwise miss the boat again...
I've discussed with my partner, spend less, save for renovations, travelling and foods  if we got more $$$ only get a better place to stay in future. So I wil ensure it wil be renovated similar or better ID as wotp showroom.
Yes u could plan it your way. May opt for better prop in future
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 07:23 PM

673 posts

Left the sales gallery. South facing (quiet park) left 3/4 1685sf units start from 12th floor at rm951800. Each floor increase 1k.
North facing (facility view) higher by 40k. At least half 1685sf available. Lowest unit (5th floor) at rm987800, if not mistaken.
Additional 30k discount if opted for unfurnished and another 56k for 2 tandem carpark.
A solution for those get only 80% loan.
But wonder why tandem carpark given? Hmm...the only drawback here
Maintenance 27.5 cents

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 13 2013, 07:40 PM
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 07:30 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 13 2013, 06:20 PM)
wah bro, dont compare with our most expensive unit lah.  sad.gif
for block B current availabie unit for 1545sf is about 458psf after discount, even block A 1545sf available unit is about 475psf after discount....about 770K. notworthy.gif

ok finish adv. tongue.gif
Bro Chulk do u accept if I switch to 1545sf?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 07:58 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 07:50 PM)
Yes. You can switch. Forfeit the 500rm probably. But you can try talk to your SA la. I did asked before the price.  The available unit are higher price like 750k and above though.  I don't mind if all bigger 3 rooms n living hall. The extra room not practical for me. Maybe for others.
Block A or B?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 08:00 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Oct 13 2013, 07:52 PM)
So did u end up book any unit? So far in our agreement for block A, the maintainence fees is 25 cent exclude sinking fund.
Check with banker about loan 1st before booking cos 2.5k forfeit for cancellation
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 08:05 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 07:55 PM)
Yeap, was wondering why tandem car parks since WOTP a very big land (8.19acres), spacious enough though. Other Klang valley condo are tandems still reasonable due to limited space...

Half of 1685sf units still available? SA said left only 5units? Pandai tokok~
Last week asked the high floor unit only 940k facing Park/Facilitie though, why urs so expensive?
I think 940+k are those 1685sf units facing south or quiet park.
Lowest unit facing facility cost 980+k
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 08:26 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 08:12 PM)
Means they gonna charge phase 1 buyers for 25 cents and 27 cents for phase 2 residents? SA said it's 27 cents.  And I believe it should be Standardised once VP. Maintenance wil be increase from time to time during our stay right?
Maybe I din stated clearly that 27.5 cents including sinking

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 13 2013, 08:28 PM
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 08:27 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 13 2013, 08:14 PM)
According SA, facing inner Park/facilities are more expensive than facing quiet park though. I don't like facing quiet park as afraid there wil be future development in front and block your view.  And it's near to the Semi-D factories too.
Haha then u have to fork out additional 40k for north facing units. Extra 40k for the view....hmm bit too high

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 13 2013, 08:29 PM
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 08:39 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 13 2013, 08:30 PM)
50K do you've to return back your original allocated car park or not?
Too be more precise, 56k rebate if u opted to exclude 2 original allocated tandem car parks. This solution is for those who could only get 80% loan and cash-tight.
These 2 tandem car parks can be bought back by end of 2015 (b4 VP) at same price
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 08:41 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 08:35 PM)
Yea... U need to surrender.... The original car park. Haiii.... Struggle awhile. Finally let go n get the tandem next to the lift. OK lar.....and beside is motorbike parking.. like getting four car parks.. If no motor beside lar....lol
SDB allow purchasers to choose the location of car parks?
yeap99
post Oct 13 2013, 09:03 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 13 2013, 08:49 PM)
Earlier day maybe boleh when still have many.... But my case no.... Only 2 option (a). Keep my original 1 car park only and no need do anything... or (b) pay 28k get 2 car parks but is tandem and need to surrender my original car park.... He show me the carparks location I going to get n the original 1....at the end go for option (b)...

I also try ask got option ©? I want all 3 car parks..which include my original car park. If I top up...lagi....but SA give me shocking expression and said no....... Too bad.
One car park only? 900+sf unit? Is yr unit with furnish?
Ic...do u know if 3rd parking is allowed to buy?

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 13 2013, 09:04 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0635sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:21 PM