Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
calapia
Oct 7 2013, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 7 2013, 02:03 PM) sometimes simple means lousy and not outstanding also.. lol you asking ppl not to shoot u n yet u are shooting ppl opinion.... if you dun like then dun buy lor. its just simple as that. no one force u to buy wut. personally i like the concept of wotp....not really into their design.... last weekend i went to my fren house warming in kepong condo first residence... its just only a building with facilities without any place large enough for a job etc....though i am impressed with their open area in one floor with games room, karaoke room, gym, library, cafe, kids area, bbq area, ppl n some chill out place. This kind of condo good for couple or single life...but family with kids i think large running area with green is better... This post has been edited by calapia: Oct 7 2013, 02:19 PM
calapia
Oct 10 2013, 04:12 PM
yo, i remember some bro said that this month for block c the bank will release the 10%?? anyone gotten their loan agreement duplicates yet?? i sms my sales agent, no reply...ish..
calapia
Oct 11 2013, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 11 2013, 08:57 AM) hand over soon. making appointment with my lawyer. hm... when i sign the loan agreement that time i pass my ori snp to them dy..... i better call those lawyer and see when is my loan agreement dups is ready for collection...
calapia
Dec 9 2013, 10:14 PM
Hey guys wanna ask a bit since I m first time condo buyer. Not sure if this posted. I m block c owner though. Earlier i saw lawyer asking bank release money.... then Today I got a letter from bank asking for progressive release payment. I thought is dibs no need pay geh?? Do any block c owner got the same?.
calapia
Dec 10 2013, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Dec 9 2013, 10:37 PM) This letter is auto generated, just to know. This dibs is covered by developer. No worry. After few week later, developer admin staff will call you to collect 8000 cheque included with Interest (less than 100). I just collected the cheque from their SDB admin office. Ooo...thx thx for the info. yea the letter is auto generated. good to know alas the 8000 is coming back..... yay...
calapia
Jan 13 2014, 03:07 PM
hey did you guys get all ur loan agreement back and ur deposit etc? back end last month i call up wotp sales ppl and they said will return the deposit soon but till now no sound yet...
then the loan agreement pickup, i call them up and they suppose to return my call but no call from them. been off and on calling the lawyer up since last month.....but still no sound....The lawyer always out for signing. did you guys experience the same??
btw i am block c owner....
calapia
Jan 13 2014, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 13 2014, 09:53 PM) Aiya. Loan agreement stil no time to go take. Need call lawyer this week.....d. The deposit took back Liao. I ask them to send to wotp. They sent after tomorrow. Quite fast. No ding dong. Ok ok this week objectives is to pester the lawyer till she give me an exact date to return my loan agreement. Also time to get my deposit back. Need some $$$$ for cny
calapia
Jan 14 2014, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(threeye @ Jan 14 2014, 08:17 AM) Hi all, I'm a block C buyer also. Apparently I don't get calls from any agent to inform me to get back my deposit and btw, the one who served me has resigned last year. Besides, I already sent my ori S&P and Loan Agreement to the lawyer on November 2013 due to their requested, that mean I gotta collect back from them again? kindly advice. Thanks! same with me.... today i called up their sales office. They told me, they will do the refund thing within this 2 months... so they ask me to call them back end of Jan.... then the loan agreement i will contact my lawyer again
calapia
Jan 14 2014, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(threeye @ Jan 14 2014, 05:43 PM) U had passed over your ori S&P and LA to lawyer due to their request too right. meaning that we should collect it back then?initially i thought they were suppose to keep that or what. yup exactly same situation as you..... i ll try ask the lawyer about this.... who is ur lawyer? mine is soo thein ming lawyer firm...
calapia
Feb 21 2014, 10:22 AM
ok...latest update..i just got my deposit back..but not my loan agreement..... still contacting the lousy lawyer....always said call back but never did....cis...will continue to pester them...
calapia
Jul 4 2014, 05:28 PM
aiyah can't wait for my block c to be ready....and the rest of the facilities.... i ll bring my lil girl girl walk around, play water and i can go gym dy...  another 2 yrs i guess....
calapia
Aug 19 2014, 08:36 AM
Hey guys I got letter from my loan bank saying my interest payment is delayed by sdb. Hv anyone experience the same or before? Should I concern about this? The letter state if its dibs can ignore but if they haven pay for 3 consecutives 3 months then blr +2.5 leh
calapia
Aug 21 2014, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 20 2014, 12:04 AM) mbb bank wor....
calapia
Aug 21 2014, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ Aug 19 2014, 12:24 PM) Call SDB customer service, they should be able to assist and give you a more reliable info. bro do you have their customer service number? i google their website only have address......
calapia
Aug 22 2014, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 21 2014, 06:08 PM) thanks bro. i sent them a msg via facebook and got reply pretty fast. good customer service. they even manage to find all my details too. Somehow they paid to the bank but could be the transfer takes time. i ll scan and email them my bank slip so they could check with the bank.
calapia
Aug 28 2014, 10:22 AM
orite guys....i manage to contact sdb ppl regarding my late dibs payment... good impression... they attend to me promptly via call and rectify the issue very fast also..... i just scan them the details then they will take note on it the next time..... at least i am getting the feedback i should have instead of just being tai chi around...