Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

Stamp
post May 19 2014, 10:28 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ May 19 2014, 07:13 PM)
Not all units got such offer according to SA. Only those low floor 1-5th floor. The rest are follow standard offer which is discount 10% if it mistaken..,
High floors additional 3% rebate, empty unit, until end May 2014.
Stamp
post May 20 2014, 02:28 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ May 19 2014, 10:52 PM)
high floor is 18%+ 3% or 10% + 3%??
high floor is 10% + 3% rebate (bare unit).
Stamp
post May 22 2014, 10:06 PM

4,864 posts

You fellas are straying away from WOTP discussion laaa.
Stamp
post May 31 2014, 09:58 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 30 2014, 11:35 PM)
Below RM 500 for WOTP is very reasonable ler
Good for those investors la.
i think those who bought the big bu (more than 1800sf) units were not investors, but for their own stay. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Stamp: May 31 2014, 09:59 AM
Stamp
post Jun 21 2014, 10:13 PM

4,864 posts

anyone can update on the current selling status of the condos? any new marketing pitch from the developer?
Stamp
post Jun 24 2014, 07:56 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Jun 23 2014, 09:50 PM)
Nice...but not much greenery and no vast parkland...wait till our WOTP is completed and we will have our residence video...

WOTP...give you the power of nature...wide open spaces, lush greenery...wake up morning and look out of ..

your large window and you get to view...

[attachmentid=4025829]

your wide balcony and you get to view...

[attachmentid=4025830]

in fact greenery are everywhere...

[attachmentid=4025832][attachmentid=4025834]

[attachmentid=4025837][attachmentid=4025840]

[attachmentid=4025841][attachmentid=4025842]

[attachmentid=4025843]

and don't forget the "Great Lawn"

[attachmentid=4025845]

we may have animals sculptures in the park...hahaha

[attachmentid=4025848][attachmentid=4025849]

Those who want to know more about the benefits of greenery, you may want to read this article from the National University of Singapore...

http://www.greenlab.bdg.nus.edu.sg/benefits.aspx
nice landscapes. smile.gif
Stamp
post Jul 12 2014, 12:01 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Jul 10 2014, 10:49 AM)
Will WTOP change to Malay name when VP time. Authority always do that.

Later funny funny Malay name come out. like Pangsapuri Cermin TIngkap di atas Padang... smile.gif
why would the authorities want to change WTOP name in the first place?

but what's wrong with naming a property in Malay? why are we still adverse to naming property area in Malay?

why are we still so obsessed with using engleeesh names for our properties? dont we want to have our own identities?

This post has been edited by Stamp: Jul 12 2014, 12:03 AM
Stamp
post Aug 23 2014, 11:19 PM

4,864 posts

Is the showroom still there?

The CS told me that the showroom would be torn down to make way of one of the building; blvd C if Im not mistaken.
Stamp
post Sep 10 2014, 03:13 PM

4,864 posts

Now developer gives out only 7% rebate. Hmm..

This post has been edited by Stamp: Sep 10 2014, 03:13 PM
Stamp
post Sep 23 2014, 10:15 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Sep 23 2014, 07:44 AM)
So anyone from here willing to answer first , how much per month from minimum to maximum, is consider as middle class earner ?
This is off-topic.

This thread is about discussion on WOTP.

If you want a debate on the definition of income of middle class earners, please create a thread in Kopitiam or RWI and go debate there.

Stamp
post Sep 25 2014, 02:20 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 25 2014, 12:08 PM)
Aiyoh...better don't look down on Balakong...in spite of what people think of Balakong, Hap Seng must had seen something good about the area, otherwise they would not built their latest Autohaus in Balakong. This RM60 million, 140k sqft facility is not only the largest Mercedes-Benz Autohaus in Malaysia, but is also one of the largest in South East Asia. SDB must had seen something good about this area too, otherwise they would not take the risk to develop WOTP here, the largest high rise to date for them.

Just an example, look at Section 13 PJ, was initially a polluted industrial enclave, but has now undergone a transition towards a thriving mixed-development enclave.
The authorities should try to rename Balakong to some other more neutral name or more pleasant to the ears.

SriBayu, maybe?
Stamp
post Sep 25 2014, 04:47 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 25 2014, 03:03 PM)
Very very good...everybody agreed...we stick to BALAKONG
that one I beg to differ. not enough sample. tongue.gif
Stamp
post Sep 26 2014, 12:14 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 25 2014, 05:44 PM)
stamp boss,u bought liao 1 biji at wotp?
if true. welcome welcome to wotp big family  rclxms.gif
not yet. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Stamp: Mar 15 2015, 09:15 PM
Stamp
post Oct 14 2014, 01:21 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 14 2014, 01:04 PM)
If SDB is going to put in some show units in Block A, then they will likely want to beautify the appearance of the area surrounding Block A & C...maybe start to do some landscaping there, and also to build the grand entrance.

Anyone can confirm whether there are show units in Block A?
If I'm not mistaken, the SA told me that the developer would built show units in Block A when the present show rooms are demolished to make way for the construction.
Stamp
post Oct 15 2014, 01:56 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Oct 15 2014, 12:38 PM)
Normaly the wall between two unit that is sher wall / concrete wall can't be hack
the correct term is SHEAR.

thank you. tongue.gif

0.0647sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:27 PM