6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

Kvsual
post Aug 16 2013, 09:12 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 16 2013, 09:29 PM)
Thats why I'm saying insider news..can't tell guys sorry.
Can't find it on the net now, as they have not announced yet, you will see it soon, they are targeting to sell about RM500 sqft.
500psf becomes a norm in Cheras South here~ wow~!
last year felt rclxub.gif WOTP was overpriced, but now....
Kvsual
post Aug 18 2013, 11:40 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Aug 17 2013, 03:26 PM)
Is OCR anything to do with UDA?
coz i know UDA will have a condo project next to WOTP.

if not then good news. WOTP will have 2 neighbor projects.  rclxms.gif
Hmm I think UDA lake residence would be near to its landed lake valley project thou. Should be near to the lake. Not wotp land... would prefer to build it around its landed better than wotp that area.
Kvsual
post Aug 21 2013, 11:02 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 21 2013, 11:51 AM)
Wah... very nice. hope the facade of the new proposed sport house structure look raw and classy too.
wonder why mostly new condo development don't have tennis court?... not popular in malaysia?
I think KL's landed limited, dont have much space for tennis court.

If not mistaken:

DreamCity: 2 Tennis Court biggrin.gif
Petalz: 1 Futsal Court
CT: 1 Tennis Court
TwinArkz: 1 Tennis Court
WOTP

There are few more do have tennis court, cant remember which.

Kvsual
post Aug 23 2013, 11:12 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Aug 24 2013, 12:04 AM)
I guess should be no, because Carrefour just nearby. smile.gif
Yea, Aeon Big (previously Carrefour), Aeon Cheras, Econsave selatan just stones away.

Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 04:58 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 11 2013, 05:17 PM)
ya.. tot the same... those park tree can grow as high as 3-4 lvl height.
sit down at living room sofa still can see the greenery outside....priceless.
low floor if face swimming pool lesser privacy.

by the way...i saw the black door or more precise dark color door..... looks very GOOD!!!!!!  thumbup.gif
I've visited their new show room as well, both 2000sf units. Yeap, spacious living & rooms, ideal for medium family stay.
Interested in the 1685sf, but stil have to consider the price of 850K+ (10% increase compared to last year when I asked for 1694sf).
Attractive package too, 10% downpayment no need to pay at all.

Is the furnishing between Block C & AB the same? the door size & floor type would be the same among all blocks?
Or the Door wil be smaller than premium Block AB? how about the floortype?

There are stil plenty unit of 1685sf available at the moment (total of 22units). stil able to get the high floor facing the Park/Pool.
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 05:13 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 06:08 PM)
Yup price increased 10% compared to last year.
Still considering to trap 1685sf.
What do u think? However, 940k ler not small amount actually
Yeap Bro, same concern as well, 1685sf no doubt a very good size, 850k after 10% rebates aint a small amount either, depends on your budget.
I just want to secure myself a future/weekend home with 2 pax stay. so 1100-1500sf or above would be perfect. Really depends your need/preference: Family stay, single/couple stay/ investment? etc..
Dont forget the maintenance fees too (RM500+ monthly).

Concept/developer wise is good. What you think? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Oct 11 2013, 05:15 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 05:19 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kitkat @ Oct 11 2013, 05:58 PM)
UDA project Sinaran TTDI quite ok, the workmanship is quite nice.
Bro, kinda hard to say and depends, as Developer appoints different main contractor to construct their projects differently.
I did heard the Lakeavenue Semi-D looks good but so so quality of workmanship.

I'm not sure the Quality of Sinaran TTDI, but Zalam Holdings was the main contractor for this project. Haha
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 05:23 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 11 2013, 06:19 PM)
price can reduce further if you request to take out the basic furnish (kitchen,bath area,bedroom furnish,water heater....) provided for block A&B...
mean totally empty unit. price can be reduce another 10%. this package is for those can't get 90%

all block using same material. just block C come with lesser furnish compare to block A&B.
from the look, block C main entrance door also look a bit smaller compare to A&B. floor type also same as block A&B.
Seriously 20% for the bareunit? only for those cant get 90% loan? how bout 90% buyer? confirmed cant?
if 20% means.
752K le. (which is 446psf)
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 06:27 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 11 2013, 06:51 PM)
lol.. don't be like that lar. block C 916sf is damn expensive ler. RM600psf+ before discount. and almost bare unit. not many can telan
Last time I did consider the 916sf, but that time my mind still with landed properties haha. How much was 916sf that time?
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 06:32 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 07:26 PM)
U missed the boat bro. U need to fork out another 60k for a slightly smaller 1685sf...too bad...anyhow still not too late considering 502psf still amongst the cheaper launching in 2013
I've missed it too then. That time still have drop off units 5th floor at 750k rebates for 1694sf. But that time my mind also sticked with the Dreamcity 1430sf 750k. More spacious of Wotp but Lake front attracts me more.
fate...fate... and now ... =P
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 06:43 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Oct 11 2013, 07:35 PM)
750K for 1685sqft so low, thought it starts somewhere around 840K? When was that offer?
If not mistaken is ard that price, confirmed less than 800k.
Around early this year guess March - April. SA was Ethan, now resigned.
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 07:32 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 08:07 PM)
The smallest unit on block b is 1685 or 1658sf?
1685sf**
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 08:25 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(FS2009 @ Oct 11 2013, 06:26 PM)
the obvious 1 is the wall....if u see carefully....lots of CRACKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS~~~
You meant the Semi-D of LakeAvenue? I always pas by there few times a week, overall looks good from farrr.. (outlook) haha. My bro interested to get one Subsale semi-D though.
hmm have to check properly the workmanship/quality.
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 08:31 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(pilopilo @ Oct 11 2013, 09:09 PM)
Location wise, I prefer WOTP than CT. But the price, really... sweat.gif
No doubt CT is a beautiful project too
Location I also prefer WOTP over CT, Both are beautiful projects and hopefully properties in CherasSouth doing really well in the end result, definitely boosts the cherasSouth..
But CT unit size might suits me well and budget too since only 2pax stay (the max also 3). Don't want give too much burdens in future, save money n enjoy travel & foods, spend more on the renovations. Luckily WOTP blocks built within a "Park", as I dont like nearby another condo and Semi-D factories next to it..
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 08:55 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 09:52 PM)
That's the beauty of price...wotp's price not easy to swallow.
sometimes Pay more Get Better.
Hopefully not always the case la =) focus on Renovation in future.
Since so much new launches recently, can view their showunit for reference biggrin.gif
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 09:02 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(pilopilo @ Oct 11 2013, 09:56 PM)
Unit price + maintenance =  rclxub.gif
But you get what you pay for.
1 sen money, 1 sen product  blush.gif
Depends also. CT and Vina also aint cheap though.
High ground CT already 500psf, low ground CT is 430-450psf, similar to VINA. and 27cents maintenance Bare Unit...
Just the Unit size is smaller, target small family/single/couples. if CT has large size like 1700sf, the price would be the same too: 820K++

DreamCity was 520psf, last time hard to swallow their price, yet now all launches also starts from 500psf d..
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 09:04 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 09:59 PM)
I like wotp but ct's price...hehe
I might consider place wotp booking if 20% rebate is real. Wat do u think? Drop ct and go for wotp?
Dont put me into dilemma...very headache one!
But I wil confirm with SA first on the 20%, i dont think its real..i meant for 90% loan buyer.
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 09:08 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 10:02 PM)
SDB is a famour developer. I especially amazed by their recent completed 5stones at ss2.
Eagerly to visit wotp's show unit during this weekend to check if 20% rebate is true
Yes no doubt a reputable developer...
But Ive no idea why I like CT masterplan/design/concept though. I did worried their workmanship but their previous records seems not bad.

If you visit Show unit, definitely might attracts you with the 2000sf units wow wow.

I've just compared the unit dimension of CT 1269sf & WOTP 1685s, comparison on the size width pitch of all rooms, bathrooms, living rooms, balcony., you want? email me.
So you can compare and make your decision.
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 09:17 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 11 2013, 10:09 PM)
Nowadays 500psf in cheras south or Balakong is a norm.
All the new launches at strategic location like BJ, OKR, jl Ipoh were at least 650psf.
Metropolitan like sunway will launch 900psf (b4 rebate) prop next week.
Rumours saying that Malton will break 900psf in BJ for new luxury condo in BJ
yea BJ psf gettin higher, but stil Kiara residence 1 & 2, Z Residence selling quite cheap in psf, even early this year their psf still quite affordable and even cheaper than Cheras South new launches.. wonder why.
As my friend got the Kiara 2, hopefully not due to lower psf, means lower quantity/furnishing/class lah.
Kvsual
post Oct 11 2013, 09:59 PM

3,718 posts

Yupe.
So Yeap99 bro faster make your decision. only limited quantity available...
U have 3years to increase your holding powers, zero $$ within 3 years ma tongue.gif
Pay first, worry later biggrin.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0608sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:05 AM