Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 06:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 06:35 PM)
Btw, forgot to mention if from kl to Jh using NS, 20 mins can reach.
But Friday must use grand saga. Coz others Balik kampung day.
From KL which area bro?
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 08:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 06:47 PM)
Bandar Sri Permaisuri. Just next to salak south.
What's the timing bro? Weekday 6pm?

Which route you are using? North South highway?
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 10:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 10:34 PM)
Weekdays go down kl Sg besi all the way.  Cannot use NS coz The turn off traffic light into NS is too crazy long causing extremely long jam. 6.20am leave house, 6.50 reach the tudm air field. Can never achieve this in bmc even if leave bmc house at 5.50am. And bmc is closer to kl. Go figure. Toll is rm1.30.

Weekday go home at 8pm, NS highway fly 99km/h the whole way. 20 mins. No traffic lights until in front Jh. Toll rm1.80.

If dowan pay any toll, use kl-seremban turn in to seri kembangan. But not worth the jam.

In terms of fuel savings, better mileage, still better savings than the daily morning jam. Also stress free driving.
Thanks for sharing...

Yeah, Kl - Seremban turning to Seri kembangan is crazy.. Everytime I also see long queue there..

So the routes you are using generally is via Silk-NS or Silk-SKVE-SBE(Besraya)..

Have you ever travel at the time let say around 8am and 6pm using these routes? Mind to share the traffic flow? Thanks..

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 10:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 10:39 PM)
Yeah. And still going back to Sg long market on Sunday only. Sg Chua's too narrow and crowded.
Same time go bmc eat lunch and aeon.

Most importantly weekend activity in club house with whole family. And cycling with son in front of house garden. Jh Garden phase houses, opposite got no houses, only garden. Priceless. Even SEH also cannot get that low density feel.
I think need to wait the SEH landscape and cycling path completed before we can make more concrete comparison...

SEH presint 3 do provide club house access, 20km cycling path and 3km jogging track..
samkps
post Jul 4 2015, 02:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Jul 4 2015, 01:35 PM)
Visited SEH during their early launching. Couldn't wait to have a share on new new development in Semenyih after SP Setia successful development in Shah Alam.

However, after listening to the SA and visited the showroom I never turn back despite numerous invitations later.

Reason is because SEH will have houses and houses but minus the facilities that Shah Alam development used to have i.e. school, commercial areas, mall, commercial center and etc. It's a downsized Setia Alam's development but is lacking on the factors that create the vibrant city.

On the interior design, I feel that the space is not fully utilized. Although the Build up is big but usable space is much lesser.

The visit did not get me excited compared to my visit to Setia Alam.

However, I have to say these are my personal view. The development might be appealing to others due to other reasons.

Jadehills on the other hand is totally a different concept. Some people once said that it is a home for the retired person. For those who does not need to travel too far while enjoying the serenity of the place. While making use of the commercial setup in the Kajang town, JH has its own commercial center to be fully built in the near future.

If you need to travel very far daily for works, JH is currently not your place.

Gamuda knows that the concept is appealing to the foreigners which like to lay back after a busy working day. This is also the reason why JH is having more expatriates than other places.

And further to that, Cheras south is up and coming with improved accessibility and new developments in the neighborhood. 

and as the whole got upgraded and city is more packed and crowded, JH would be the perfect get away in future with low density development and just enough commercial setup.
I am not sure what kind of the info that the SA has furnished you about the SEH, but this is what I understand on SEH:

a.) SEH 1 just 673 acres, it cannot really reflect the capability of Setia Alam + Setia Ecopark townships. If one needs to take it as comparison, more fair to compare it with SEH 1 + EM + SEH 2 township instead, which both will be close to 3000 plus acres township development.

b.) SEH shall have a Tenby international school with its own campus that able to accommodate 1800 - 2000 students. The first intake shall be in September 2016 and currently construction is already in progress. For chinese primary school, currently EM is discussing about the possibility to relocate one from Beranang area.

c.) At the main entrance of SEH along Jalan Semenyih, there will be approximately 30 acres of land used for commercial development. The first phase 56 units of shoplot already sold off and at the back of these 56 units shoplot, there will be a fairly big commercial area that following the Setia Walk concept. SEH shall not have mall of course, coz it is targeted to be located in EM Silversquare with the size measuring about 170 acres..

Frankly, I really dun mean to bring any kacau here, just sharing what I know.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 4 2015, 02:48 PM
samkps
post Jul 4 2015, 02:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(forum4u @ Jul 4 2015, 01:51 PM)
Maybe u are right, I also travel to shah alam and also seh buyer, look like hello-hello92 is true fng issue .
The issue not on the FnG, as SEH presint 1 is following the exactly same natural barrier concept in Setia Alam.. The issue here is we are requesting something more than that in Setia Alam... brows.gif

Boss, since you are working in Shah Alam, why not pick a unit in Setia Alam instead...

SEH is more suitable for people with activity area around KL, Ampang, Cheras, Kajang, Putrajaya, Serdang, Seri Kembangan, especially those looking for upgrade..
samkps
post Jul 4 2015, 02:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(forum4u @ Jul 4 2015, 02:53 PM)
Can afford on that time with FnG.  are u no body can t walk in? But sa Mr yap can walk in but cannot by car.
Shrub and hedges will be planted, outsider would need to "crawl/climb in", same like fencing, but of course in different degree of difficulty...

Nevertheless, we are still in the discussion with the developer on this matter..

Better discuss this in the SEH thread, and not here..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 4 2015, 02:58 PM
samkps
post Oct 8 2018, 12:04 PM

15,454 posts

First bank lelong unit? Starting 625k...

https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5596...or-for-RM625000
samkps
post Nov 10 2018, 10:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 8 2018, 12:04 PM)
First bank lelong unit? Starting 625k...

https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5596...or-for-RM625000
Seems like no bidder, starting 562k now.. 1206 sqf..

https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5638...or-for-RM562500
samkps
post Nov 30 2018, 11:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tometoto @ Nov 29 2018, 08:53 PM)
the sno price around 4xxk. need to wait drop below 400k then sure got people bid the unit at auction
2 rooms starting from 400k++, the 3 rooms unit starting from 580k before discount..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0481sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:03 AM