Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 02:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:10 PM)
Is nto double standard la now i feel lucky it dind go thru else stuck there kaw kaw. Sometimes is because see people buy we also go but after u think a while isit worth it ? in long term maybe yes SEH maybe good but how many years down  ? 10 years ? lol lol better do more research before buying now.

honestly you guys really dont mind paying the tols ? Why no one consider sime darby in nilai isitn that better ? well just saying
hahaha, lucky you and lucky for others too, who able to grab your unit..

From your perception, in what aspect Nilai Impian is better than Ecohill / EcoMajestic? hmm.gif

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 02:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:17 PM)
Why are u so sure that the commercial in SEH will sucess or tumpang ECW ? even in KL area many business is slowing down if low occupancy u think people will do business there ? Remember many of buyers are nvestor wait to see how many is up for sale later on.
Bro, I never say commercial in SEH will sure success, I just point out commercial in vicinity is an important factor too, other than uniquness (dun know what so unique lah), future prospect, etc...

The only fact I can say is the land area researve for commercial in SEH + EM + SEH 2 is about 300 acres, almost as big as JH alone.. Whether it will success or not, nobody knows. At least, we able to see now SPS is bringing in the Tenby international school, with its own campus that able to accommodate about 2000 students, and not only using the shop lot..

As a matter of fact, MKH which consider as second liner also able to bring in Tesco and some famous eateries into Semenyih, therefore I am putting high hope on SPS and EW only loh..
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 02:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:25 PM)
well maybe if for own stay buyers. but for me its purely for investment ONLY !!! no point i die die must buy SEH to keep for long term.

NIlai has a more commercial, manufacturing, unis etc etc better than semenyih lo. access also better apa lu mau lagi ? U invest in SPS / ECW is just purely gambling and hope there would be another Setia alam in the making. Right ?
Lol, more commercial, manufacturing and unis? Boss, till today, Semenyih and Nilai also dun even have cinema yet, both still even in development stage, same like Bangi too.. All also got potential, just depend on personal preference loh..

If solely for investment purpose, why come to Kajang / Semenyih / Nilai, more mature areas such as damansara, bangsar, puchong gives you better bet mah, no?

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 2 2015, 02:42 PM
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 02:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:45 PM)
Yes its big but how long will it take to be wong enough ? 10 yrs ka ?

Yes invest in place you are confident gd luck whack whack whack seh ew
Lol.. Even JH already VP 5 years still so poor in commercial development, you seems still also okay woh. Wait for another 5 years... lol...
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 02:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(orangeslemon @ Jul 2 2015, 02:20 PM)
If SEH go IOI 15 minutes, then JH got IOI would be 8 minutes, relative to its distance.

Talking about altenatives to go wok in KL - from JH i can use Silk via Cheras, Sg Besi Hwy, and PLUS to go KL. All these hwy are just right aound JH, direct access from JH.

As for normal chores and eating, I can access Kajang, Serdang, Sg Besi, Cheras, Sg Long with short drive no toll... Cheras maybe if I go deep in. There is even a short cut to access Jusco and Mines via Cheras Perdana which is 10 minutes drive from JH. 

TBS also quite accessible through Sg Besi Hwy, which is my current choice during fasting month.

Then future MRTs are all nearby, I mean within 10 minutes drive I can access to easily 2 MRT stations. 

Not sure I missed out anything...
Bro, going to IOI maybe once or twice a week, dun think people will so care that few minutes different lah.

Kajang, Sungai Long, Sungai Besi, Mines, all can be accesed from Semenyih with direct connection from Lekas to SILK as well.. This kind of accessibility is trivial.

How about accesibility to KL during peak hour? This is the most crucial question people will ask and attack Semenyih property though.. I am strange nobody ask this question to JH resident? hmm.gif

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 03:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:49 PM)
ok seh cinema win hahaha yes all got potential all huat only jadehill no huat becasue overpriced.

Well investment u need to see pocket mah, your pocket 1.6 want bungalow my pocket below 400k in jadite ok ma. Damansara bangsar too expensvie and puchong not all product is good and at least 550k up.

If u brought 1,5mil bkt jalil super link today already hot hot money in your pocket. Yes smaller house overprice la hahahaha
lol... 400k in jadite is justifiable even commercial activity still weak after 5 years VP, wait 10 years for project not even VP yet is something no right.. geng... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Never try the holmes in bandar tun razak? Cheras mah, 400k also, real KL address, why come to Kajang which is just next to Semenyih (just 10 minutes away) which people call sibeh ulu one? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 2 2015, 03:06 PM
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 03:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:54 PM)
im ok i dont stay here i stay near sri petaling i got everything here. hahahaha

Doesnt matter jadite cheap cheap only below 400k sap sap water dotn ask too much lo nowadays.... want cheap want young want big boobies meh.

If im paying 1.6 mil than i sure want ask everything  LOL i know how u feel
Bro, 400k still got choices in KL address apartments lah.. Rental yield much better then sibeh ulu Jade Hill.. lol..
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 03:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(kikilai @ Jul 2 2015, 02:19 PM)
Jade Hills can only say is selling premium price tag. Can't say overprice .. Because bank still willing to give loan to borrowers , loan margin can up to 90%.
Oic, that's your perception of overprice.. So, almost every single project launch in Klang Valley also can let purchaser loan till 90%, so apparently none of them is overprice from your perception, right? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 03:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 02:41 PM)
long term to be how long ? 10 yrs up ? not saying roti canai. I would rather keep something that has value and has buyers, mentality the product is worthy to keep. If u have a property but week buyers do u think that is something u wanted to keep ? Anyone also can shout the price but no buyers. My neighbour asking 3.5 mil but no takers so ??? Remember I buy for investment if i see other better oppurtunity and unable to off load these how am i going to switch ? Maybe i am poor and u all are cash rich.

Malls cinema convention centre we have tons already in K.V do we still need any in semenyih ?
Lol, so that we no need to go out for cinema, mall, convention center in other KV area. People will come to us instead.. brows.gif

Live, learn, work, play... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 2 2015, 03:18 PM
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 03:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(orangeslemon @ Jul 2 2015, 03:34 PM)
Haha Trivial? I go out eat, shopping, find stuff and lepak quite frequently, so this kind of accesibility is not trivial to me. You try drive from SEH to Serdang or Sg Besi to find good food, long drive. Unless you like to lepak at Prima Saujana that's your own taste.   

I need to be blunt to you. Whatever your so-called accessible from SEH, through your favorite LEKAS, which is the ONLY highway option you have, would still need to pass around Jade Hill vicinity. Because the fact is Semenyih is more farther to KL than JH is.

Accesibility to KL during peak hour? I presume you take LEKAS - SILk, that is the only option you have. JH direct straight to SILk, SILK is just at door step of JH. Furthermore I can take Sg Besi hwy, if jam I take TBS half way. Sooner I can drive 5 mins and ride MRT.
Lol... From Semenyih I even drive to KL frequently, not to say Kajang Serdang, Sungai Long, Mahkota Cheras.. Lol.. If I travel to Putrajaya / Cyberjaya, what for I need to travel passby Jade Hill huh?

Lekas connect to SILK, from Silk can go to north-south highway like you did. Alternatively from SILK can go to twin palm, Balakong directly as well and reach TBS also. No?

I never deny JH is closer to KL compare to Semenyih, but this will never justify its overprice feature against other property within Kajang/Semenyih area.

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 03:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 03:46 PM)
yes live learn work play if read this you find it interesting in fact it also contains another meaning which is, ermmm u got no choice cant sell but to hold on to it longer live learn work and play in semenyih.
Lol.. Similarly, at the same time you also can't guarantee you can sell out your property than mine too..
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 04:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jul 2 2015, 03:52 PM)
far but nowhere near as far. period. no further to wish to discuss the matter with you la. i dont think anyone here condemn semenyih or spsetia but u seem to hv something big against Jh.

for others interested in the truth, can PM me as i stay in cheras and frequently go from KL/PJ/Shah Alam to Semenyih/Kajang, (Jade Hills). Be happy to share with you proof of hard facts on the distance and time if using public transport or car:
Semenyih distance > Kajang
Semenyih time > Kajang (Assume drive at average speed not speeding on empty Lekas, which is really quite nice to speed tongue.gif as nobody else there. )
Kajang public transport: available in form of KTM and MRT to follow in 2 years.
Semenyih: 0
Lol... keep enjoy speeding at the Lekas for the moment, as I believe you won't have such enjoyment in few years to come..

Perhaps I travel 5 - 10 % more time from Semenyih than from Jade Hill to most of the destinations, but to pay a price that is more than 30% on JH compare to Semenyih only will draw me to a single conclusion - Overprice.. laugh.gif

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 04:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 03:58 PM)
True also ermmm maybe i dotn sell la since other place so expensive keep for retire also ok ma cheap property. coz im not rich people  sad.gif
Yeah, thats apply to me too, maybe I also no sell and will keep for my children as well? So they can truly enjoy the Live, Learn, Work, Play? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 04:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 03:53 PM)
HOlmes u got kang tao ? if got pm me not i dont want is sold out ok also beside is low cost flats i live there la long time ago.

Can we stop it here ? no need complaint JH overprice. if u think is overprice dotn buy and go buy where u find it is worth it. SEH good please go buy more as long u happy. yes its near and just 10 mins only. too bad im poor cant buy seh
Lol... this nothing related to financial status lah.. Okay, okay.. let's put a stop here... everyone also has his/her own opinion, of course we can't force other people to accept our opinion.. This is public forum, sharing opinion only mah...

Ur kang tao already in Jade Hill, Holme kang tao pass to other people lah, share share mah.. brows.gif
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 04:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 2 2015, 03:56 PM)
Hahahah why u never bored complaint JH overprice ? why bother when people are wiling to buy even overpriced ? let them buy lah u just stay in semenyih which is the most worth buying development in this part.

Kl also has a lot overpriced product please go and complaint shout at everyone lah
Boss... chill.. sharing opinion only... no need angry bird lah..

Yeah, yeah, everyone has own preference, no right or wrong... just be happy with the purchase and keep shouting "JH is the best in Kajang / Semenyih / Bangi".... laugh.gif

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 04:27 PM

15,454 posts

hahaha, apparently still have some strong gamuda fansi here...

Some still have the kids memory on Semenyih area..

Some come up with nonsence speculation...

Good to know all these here... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 05:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 05:13 PM)
Ask me. I just moved from bmc. Even though much nearer to kl, i cannot leave house later than 5.50am. Even so, already jam till small jusco.
Where as now in Jh, I leave house at 6.20. Travel smoothly to kl. 30 mins reach. Less stress. Can wake up later. Most importantly, many path options to choose. Grand saga(my least preferred option except during school holiday) , Sg besi, kl-seremban, NS highway.
As for makan? Lazy go out far, I go Sg chua. Or even just b4 go in jh , got nice cheap restaurant. rclxms.gif
Weekend only go Sg long market or bmc.
Thanks for sharing..

Grand saga currently busy with MRT project, when it is settled, the condition should be improved.

Share mine: This morning I went to CIDB Chan Sow Lin from Semenyih Lekas.. Leave Semenyih Lekas around 745am, reach CIDB around 845am.. using grand saga, because of my destination, I cannot use the contra flow.. If using the contra, perhaps should be faster..

samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 05:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 05:21 PM)
Don't say go until semenyih la. I booked Tropicana heights but drive there a few times, cannot stand the distance cancel booking and forfeit fee. So yeah. If don't work in kl, buy further nvm. If work in kl, I choose something nearer lor. If TH, every day to and fro , extra 20 mins of my life wasted already.

Also, not many want a bustling commercial area. Want the crowd? Just drive out la. Want peace and serenity and taiping lake feel? Stay inside Jh lor. Especially true after stay bmc for 9 years. Everyday wanna go eat dinner, jam and fight for parking space until cry.
So again, personal preference. Not everyone like to stay near a bustling commercial hub with planned high rise condo.
Lol... bro, mahkota cheras we all know traffic problem..

Just one minor question, from BMC, why moving down and not moving up near to KL instead? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 05:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 05:34 PM)
No no. The problem is the exit from bmc to grand saga. U went in makan b4? Try come out and see? Jam till cry.  That's the road where last time grand saga don't allow to open, and got demonstration with bomba pumping water at demonstrator 8 yrs ago. Now no more solution in sight coz cannot built flyover already due to mrt rail already built high overhead.
I know bro.. I normally won't go out there, I rather spend RM 1 using the Sungai Long exit most of the time..
samkps
post Jul 2 2015, 05:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Jul 2 2015, 05:36 PM)
Btw, seh got planned high rise condo near the commercial hub right?
Yes, setia walk style if not mistaken..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0496sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:55 AM