126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Google Nexus 7 Official Thread V1, The first Jelly Bean Tablet.

junsheng
post Aug 25 2012, 01:37 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 25 2012, 01:29 PM)
how to receive the free credit in google play

and it seen u need own a valid credit card, if i dont has any credit card? that mean i cant get the free $25 credit?
cannot receive
debit card also can't work ler
i use my own debit master card cannot work, it say not supported sad.gif
at the end i use the titanium master card tat my bro sup 4 me 1,
n it worked

Added on August 25, 2012, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Aug 25 2012, 01:34 PM)
Can use your debit card.
but it reject my debit card b4
really can work? how wor?

This post has been edited by junsheng: Aug 25 2012, 01:38 PM
junsheng
post Aug 25 2012, 01:39 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 25 2012, 01:38 PM)
use already...
already key in my debit card detail in my google wallet.
but the $25 tak nampak pun?
u got use vpn mar?
junsheng
post Aug 25 2012, 01:56 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 25 2012, 01:49 PM)
got.... seting up a VPN and use it.
after u use vpn, thn u log into ur google account
it will automatic pop up a screen tell u 2 enter ur credit card 2 get 25 usd
if u manually go google wallet there set up, it won't work
hykung
post Aug 25 2012, 02:52 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Aug 25 2012, 12:28 PM)
no its free on play store la

Added on August 25, 2012, 12:40 pm
if i delete the app and reinstall...will i  loose my progress?
using stock 4.1.1 stock rom?

stock rom shldnt be any problem, im using stock to run it without any lag.

the downloaded data is in ur flash, if u uninstall it the data is still there, unless u delete data the progress will restart.
hussain
post Aug 25 2012, 02:58 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(hykung @ Aug 25 2012, 02:52 PM)
using stock 4.1.1 stock rom?

stock rom shldnt be any problem, im using stock to run it without any lag.

the downloaded data is in ur flash, if u uninstall it the data is still there, unless u delete data the progress will restart.
Thanks bro

Added on August 25, 2012, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(hussain @ Aug 25 2012, 02:58 PM)
Thanks bro
Do u know the name of the file in sd card for dead trigger...I wanna back it up first ?

This post has been edited by hussain: Aug 25 2012, 03:04 PM
gin&tonic
post Aug 25 2012, 04:44 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 25 2012, 04:00 PM)
now i get my $25 already  laugh.gif
but it seen like cant use to buy some of the games hmm.gif
nvm i just keep my $25 1st.

btw this $25 got expire date? i mean we need use it b4 what date if in case they got expire date.
Can use before june 2013.
hykung
post Aug 25 2012, 05:52 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Aug 25 2012, 02:58 PM)
Thanks bro

Added on August 25, 2012, 3:04 pm

Do u know the name of the file in sd card for dead trigger...I wanna back it up first ?
u find OBB file in ur flash Android > DATA > OBB > com.madfingergames.deadtrigger

This post has been edited by hykung: Aug 25 2012, 06:47 PM
hussain
post Aug 25 2012, 06:11 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(hykung @ Aug 25 2012, 05:52 PM)
u find OBB file in ur flash Android > DATA > OBB > com.madfingergames.deadtrigger
Cheers bro
xerox8908
post Aug 25 2012, 06:45 PM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Aug 25 2012, 12:28 PM)
no its free on play store la

Added on August 25, 2012, 12:40 pm
if i delete the app and reinstall...will i  loose my progress?
Yup will lose ur progress .
I only lag when i try to move after don loading .
After that no lag at all .

And the device wont lag in normal situation .
Except installing file from market , copying files etc . Its because it is using the storage inside .
keanyuu
post Aug 25 2012, 06:55 PM

275 posts

Guys,

Do u think is it worth to wait it to officially reach malaysia?
gin&tonic
post Aug 25 2012, 07:00 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Aug 25 2012, 06:55 PM)
Guys,

There still no word when it will be officially available in malaysia. If u can afford then no point waiting. Jus go buy..
keanyuu
post Aug 25 2012, 07:03 PM

275 posts

any1 get they nexus from this seller ??

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2412147/all
gin&tonic
post Aug 25 2012, 07:11 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Aug 25 2012, 07:03 PM)

Ya good seller. I bought from him.
XeactorZ
post Aug 25 2012, 07:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Aug 25 2012, 06:55 PM)
Guys,

is hard to say, normally will bring
go ask Asus Malaysia biggrin.gif

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Aug 25 2012, 07:03 PM)

still got cheaper seller, try find it
shamsulaswad
post Aug 25 2012, 08:46 PM

385 posts

Searched but did not able to find.can we use the usb broadband stick with the usb on the go cable?
benny888
post Aug 25 2012, 09:03 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ Aug 25 2012, 08:46 PM)
Searched but did not able to find.can we use the usb broadband stick with the usb on the go cable?
no
G-17
post Aug 25 2012, 10:14 PM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Aug 25 2012, 10:15 AM)
I think it is not build quality issue, it is more on design failure. If you use ticker washer, the back cover won't fit properly and hence squeaking. If too thin or just by tightening the screws, the screen will pop up because the bezel was forced downward. My left and right hand side of the screen resting at different degree of depth, but at least it solved the pressing and popping out issue at the moment. Hopefully it will stay.

Interesting theory. I'll have to check mine again, though I really shouldn't since it's fine since I adjusted the screws (3 days already), but I'll take a look anyway.

QUOTE(hussain @ Aug 25 2012, 10:45 AM)
Why is the game dead trigger laggy on my device..anyone with similar issue...it freezes a second or two when moving around ?

That's normal. At the beginning of each level, it'll freeze once or twice. It's the same across all Android devices, I think.
After that initial freeze, it runs smooth for the rest of the level.

xerox8908
post Aug 25 2012, 10:36 PM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

The left side inside of the tablet full with stuff like battery ......
the right side is empty , so its normal for the left side glass to be slightly higher then right side .

As long as it doesnt come out from the housing then its ok .
Honky
post Aug 25 2012, 11:06 PM

58 posts

The image below pretty much confirms that the so called nexus shop in lowyat, has nothing to do with Google or Asus, means its not an official shop for Nexus products. There used to be a Nexus logo where the red splatter sticker is now. Most likely Google or Asus issued a Seize and Desist order to them banning the use of the Nexus logo

On another note, I asked one of the sales assistant at the Asus roadshow in Lowyat, and he said Asus confirmed will be bringing in Nexus 7 officially but can only speculate that the release date is sometime next month

keanyuu
post Aug 25 2012, 11:13 PM

275 posts

thx for the info...next month as in september?

This post has been edited by keanyuu: Aug 25 2012, 11:18 PM

126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:25 PM