Farming act 1 inferno team, with high MF

ToddStarz
post Jun 25 2012, 02:33 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 25 2012, 10:14 AM)
this all 200++ above it y'all with NV or without ?  shocking.gif

i know its achievable without NV with 20% on each EQ, but how u guys mix it for survival, kinda hard to find those 20% + other affix thats within affordable range (edited: my bad, "Within My Affordable") hehe this one subjective..

lai lai...can share share whats ur mix of stats with MF...+AR, +STR/INT/DEX/VIT, +Other stats  biggrin.gif
ofcourse without NV ler..

update my stat, hp is 32k, 15k dps, 600 all res, 220 MF... so if anyone similar MF need tank add me up and put in the description u wanna team up for item farming..
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 25 2012, 02:38 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

u guys found worthy items from act1 ke?

best thing i found for my monk was a

150+ dex
150+ vit
2 sockets
all resist +40
physical resist +20

pants for me monk
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 25 2012, 03:04 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 25 2012, 02:38 PM)

150+ dex
150+ vit
2 sockets
all resist +40
physical resist +20

pants for me monk
wasehh...that is realy good stat thumbup.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 25 2012, 03:11 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 25 2012, 03:04 PM)
wasehh...that is realy good stat thumbup.gif
hahah at that time it was a nice upgrade for my monk.
but my monk stacking all resist and resist poison gear though. sweat.gif
HaRuaN.X
post Jun 25 2012, 03:31 PM

36 posts

is it me or just that i feel everytime after maintainence chances to drop nice item/legendary/Plans is abit...err..higher blush.gif

then again its a random thingy...so the drop experiences might just be pure coincidence blush.gif
yuhhaur
post Jun 25 2012, 03:37 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 25 2012, 03:11 PM)
hahah at that time it was a nice upgrade for my monk.
but my monk stacking all resist and resist poison gear though. sweat.gif
Lai lai lai i see if i can find a poison resist and exchange. Me want resist physical drool.gif
Sophiera
post Jun 25 2012, 04:09 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

My MF gear is my main gear (but I have 18k DPS). I'm looking for people who're not so chicken to farm other acts too.
LifeX
post Jun 25 2012, 04:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 25 2012, 02:38 PM)

150+ dex
150+ vit
2 sockets
all resist +40
physical resist +20

pants for me monk
Got my legendary set item from there. From the Warden. :-)

Found a Green Set Gloves , got resist, dex vit and crit chance 7% any1?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 25 2012, 04:45 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

My gf is at 200% including ferret pet and mf is at 180% without NV buff but hp only 10k, with 34k dps DH with about 150 AR average. I can survive Inferno act 1 but to certain affix of elites, need to change back to main gear.
FireSnake
post Jun 25 2012, 04:50 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 25 2012, 04:45 PM)
My gf is at 200% including ferret pet and mf is at 180% without NV buff but hp only 10k, with 34k dps DH with about 150 AR average. I can survive Inferno act 1 but to certain affix of elites, need to change back to main gear.
Like tat better farm in hell act 3, can get tons of golds once NV5. drool.gif

yuhhaur
post Jun 25 2012, 04:52 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 25 2012, 04:50 PM)
Like tat better farm in hell act 3, can get tons of golds once NV5.  drool.gif
Agree. GF better in Act 3 Hell, MF better in Act 1 Inferno
tarvalslain87
post Jun 25 2012, 04:54 PM

5,054 posts

Im doing inferno act 1 for both gold and eq. Thats why I choose to have these 2 attributes for my farming set =). Inferno act 1 do drop some good amount of gold... Need to really calculate it though...
FireSnake
post Jun 25 2012, 04:57 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 25 2012, 04:54 PM)
Im doing inferno act 1 for both gold and eq. Thats why I choose to have these 2 attributes for my farming set =). Inferno act 1 do drop some good amount of gold... Need to really calculate it though...
Cool. tongue.gif

But 10k of health can tahan 1 hit from normal monster ar???
Is not worth to spend yr hard earning golds for repairing, unless u get those indestructible gears.
yuhhaur
post Jun 25 2012, 04:58 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 25 2012, 04:57 PM)
Cool.  tongue.gif

But 10k of health can tahan 1 hit from normal monster ar???
Is not worth to spend yr hard earning golds for repairing, unless u get those indestructible gears.
cheers.gif
tarvalslain87
post Jun 25 2012, 05:00 PM

5,054 posts

Im a DH so can kite most of the mobs or smokescreen to avoid damage.
Zelda85
post Jun 25 2012, 05:27 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Jun 25 2012, 11:37 AM)
i'm quite confuse as a few times already...

went in a coop of 2...
when defeated the elite a few times...even with 4 NV...
my partner who didn't even have any mf gear equip get rares while i have a bit of mf gears would js get like 3 blues...nt js once or twice but as much as 5-6 times already in like 3-4 trips...nt sure y...when solo can get up until like 2-3 rares per elite and also more blues rclxub.gif

felt like js abandon the NV n join the game again as it oni started to drop rares when 5NV due to patch (guaranteed a rare for 5NV per elite) sad.gif
He leech all your mf already rclxm9.gif
But i think all is because of the randomness of drops icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 25, 2012, 5:30 pm
QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 25 2012, 03:31 PM)
is it me or just that i feel everytime after maintainence chances to drop nice item/legendary/Plans is abit...err..higher blush.gif
then again its a random thingy...so the drop experiences might just be pure coincidence  blush.gif
I am in the opposite... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jun 25 2012, 05:30 PM
tarvalslain87
post Jun 25 2012, 05:32 PM

5,054 posts

MF and GF% is averaged between all coop players.. So if someone has very low mf or gf then it will drag down the average of those higher ones.
Amedion
post Jun 25 2012, 05:52 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Anyone got decent weapon like 1-H above 900dps or 2-H above 1.1k?
Everytime I identify lvl63 weapon its always around 500~600dps only.
gseed87
post Jun 25 2012, 07:36 PM

170 posts

Guys , im free tonite, im DH with 60%+ MF. PM me ur battletag if want to form a team~ dont forgot to gear up some MF~
TSwlcling
post Jun 25 2012, 08:01 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

those interested to form team, please state your

1) battle tag
2) gf and mf (without nv buff)
3) dps
4) playstyle (tanker or glass cannon)

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top