171 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

TSshojikun
post Jul 27 2012, 02:33 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(althosmk @ Jul 27 2012, 10:19 AM)
I will do that  smile.gif

Added on July 27, 2012, 11:12 amHmm with the 2.0 release, is everyone going to restart back to level 1 once its launched? These are the few words used in SE's official statement that trigger my thought in this:

1. Fully-redesigned
2. Rebirth
3. A new world to explore
4. A new storyline to experience
5. A completely new Final Fantasy X|V

What do you guys think or has this been brought up before?
Sorry, but Yoshi already announce this a lot of time since the beginning when 2.0 news started (back in patch 1.19) he stated there will not be a wipe, and he also stated that there will be several new servers for new players to start on.

During the down time when 1.23 patch is complete the transfer data will begin ^^/

Added on July 27, 2012, 4:38 pmanddddddddddddd trailer is freaking awesome... ^^

This post has been edited by shojikun: Jul 27 2012, 04:38 PM
tauhubusuk
post Jul 27 2012, 10:51 PM

18 posts

Hi sorry maybe this question have been asked thousand of times but ill ask anyway lol...can use credit card for sub?
TSshojikun
post Jul 27 2012, 10:58 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(tauhubusuk @ Jul 27 2012, 10:51 PM)
Hi sorry maybe this question have been asked thousand of times but ill ask anyway lol...can use credit card for sub?
yeap you can use credit card to subs...
Arzwart
post Jul 28 2012, 05:31 PM

432 posts

Yay! no more lag in town after I upgraded my PC biggrin.gif
haszrol999
post Jul 29 2012, 04:20 AM

hi new here just wanna to ask if i dun have credit card will the payment method for crysta(uk acc has add crysta feature) appear on the payment list when add new character ?
TSshojikun
post Jul 29 2012, 10:40 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(haszrol999 @ Jul 29 2012, 04:20 AM)
hi new here just wanna to ask if i dun have credit card will the payment method for crysta(uk acc has add crysta feature) appear on the payment list when add new character ?
Do you have the crysta option? only selected region are able to pay with Crysta, to know if you can pay by Crysta; you can simply look at your SE account and look at the top right to see Crysta Balance. If there is you are safe to know are able to buy Crysta points...

Also.. if you by change have a Visa Debit especially Maybankard Visa Debit, with MSOS enabled, try use it on Credit card... who knows.. might work... tongue.gif
franstormer
post Jul 29 2012, 07:42 PM

290 posts

oh my god starting relic weapon quest is a pain in the @rse :3

summer event woot

This post has been edited by franstormer: Jul 30 2012, 06:08 PM
Vickyle
post Aug 1 2012, 12:44 AM

380 posts

Yeah, starting relic quest is a pain icon_question.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 1 2012, 10:43 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

havent had the time to even on my PC.. urghhhh missing the YUKATA!!! D:
franstormer
post Aug 1 2012, 11:55 AM

290 posts

i need the seals D: fuuuuuuuuu

btw which LS r u guys in?

This post has been edited by franstormer: Aug 1 2012, 12:00 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 1 2012, 12:38 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 1 2012, 11:55 AM)
i need the seals D: fuuuuuuuuu

btw which LS r u guys in?
surely not in ur world tongue.gif but im in Onslaught ^^"
franstormer
post Aug 1 2012, 03:23 PM

290 posts

D: im in masamune >< everyone keep busy with their stuff when i login haiz no ppl to do United we stand and other instances :3 btw how to do hamlet o_O?
Arzwart
post Aug 3 2012, 01:12 AM

432 posts

Just be like me.. skip the weapon, walk away like a boss tongue.gif
SUSchinti
post Aug 3 2012, 11:04 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,652 posts

erm...wanna ask something...isnt it ff xiv havent release yet?

Added on August 3, 2012, 11:45 amsorry my mistake, i saw the website and tht is the newer update...i just bought the game and downloading it~ which server is everyone on~?

This post has been edited by chinti: Aug 3 2012, 11:45 AM
franstormer
post Aug 3 2012, 06:25 PM

290 posts

ahhh u ok ma lol got primal weapons >< im only wearing my symon honeyclaw D:
bloodyyhell
post Aug 3 2012, 07:00 PM

15 posts

ok ... i just bought this game i completed the first quest.

wtf should i do now? where to get quest? my journal is empty and running around like headless chicken in the city dunno what to do ...

where to buy weapon? all i can do is throw stone and lvl 1 lost lamb also cannot kill ...

doh.gif doh.gif
franstormer
post Aug 3 2012, 10:57 PM

290 posts

^
i did that when i started playing too xD
SUSchinti
post Aug 4 2012, 05:40 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,652 posts

hey guys~ add me to the list~ name Ezoreth Wind~ on server balmung~
TSshojikun
post Aug 4 2012, 06:20 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(bloodyyhell @ Aug 3 2012, 07:00 PM)
ok ... i just bought this game i completed the first quest.

wtf should i do now? where to get quest? my journal is empty and running around like headless chicken in the city dunno what to do ...

where to buy weapon? all i can do is throw stone and lvl 1 lost lamb also cannot kill ...

doh.gif  doh.gif
welcome to old'skool MMO where everything you need is learn by your self smile.gif get to know someone who are willing to help you out im sure you gonna end up some where...

sorry can't help much... very busy with work. ^^
franstormer
post Aug 5 2012, 12:23 AM

290 posts

i remember i met my LS leader when i 1st started off the game while kena bullied by Dodos lol then im in his LS until now

171 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:46 PM