I still can't decide which relic weapon I should go for first
Perhaps between DRG or BLM?
This post has been edited by Vickyle: Jun 22 2012, 04:04 PM
Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!
Jun 22 2012, 04:04 PM
380 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
New thread, yay!!
I still can't decide which relic weapon I should go for first Perhaps between DRG or BLM? This post has been edited by Vickyle: Jun 22 2012, 04:04 PM |
Jun 25 2012, 01:10 AM
Jun 28 2012, 07:58 PM
My patch download super slow without the direct download -.- 100+B/s
Jun 30 2012, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 29 2012, 01:10 AM) btw i made some several signature u can use when registered @ xivpads.com I prefer ur previous signature le. These ones look like incomplete![]() ![]() |
Jul 11 2012, 11:12 PM
Waiting for my other friends to complete their seals
Jul 24 2012, 08:02 AM
Doing ifrit extreme
Jul 27 2012, 12:22 AM
Jul 27 2012, 01:10 PM
Aug 1 2012, 12:44 AM
Yeah, starting relic quest is a pain
Aug 8 2012, 11:32 PM
Second Trailer
Aug 9 2012, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(hahantu @ Aug 9 2012, 04:10 AM) this game is p2p? This post has been edited by Vickyle: Aug 9 2012, 09:16 AMp2p where's the server located? Japan, I think so (Most probably China will have its own servers) any latency issue? Notice-able in FFXIV version 1.0, for those who are not from Japan. FFXIV v2.0 team says new engine in FFXIV: A Realm Reborn will solve it. I dunno how reliable it is, but currently I still manage to beat difficult bosses (ifrit extreme mode and garuda hard mode) with 400 ping, only true if servers are really in Japan. Oh yeah, I am using 1MB streamyx I saw qisahn sell ff14 uk version for rm75, and they say need to register using uk account, what does it mean? cannot play in other server?(if there are multiple servers) For FFXIV online game, accounts are categorized into JP (Japan), NA (North America) and EU (Europe)... (two more actually). Although there are different categories, everyone can play on the same servers. The purpose of having different categories :- payment! If you get EU (in your case, UK) account, you are paying subscription using EU pricing, which is undoubtly more expensive than NA, due to currency conversion. I am using EU account |
Aug 9 2012, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(kcsummer @ Aug 9 2012, 10:14 AM) Finally complete! Artemis Bow Congratulation! over 200 wipes at Ifrit Extreme » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 10 2012, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(xavier7 @ Aug 9 2012, 03:21 PM) Hey guys I'm thinking to just buy the digital download of the game from NA square enix store with a random address, anyone of you tried that before? Dunno if anyone has tried it before QUOTE(hahantu @ Aug 9 2012, 11:04 PM) a question about the monthly payment, how do you pay? is it compulsory to have cc/debit in order to play this game or have other alternative payment method? Each regions/locations, that you are registered under, have their own payment options. If you are registered under Brunei (only for EU), you are only given two options of payment: (1) Debit/Credit card, and (2) ClickandBuy [3rd party]I use EU account. Paid twice using my father's credit card. All works well without any issue. Added on August 10, 2012, 6:34 pm QUOTE(xavier7 @ Aug 10 2012, 06:28 PM) name: Selladiel Tathviel Everyone is lone wolf at beginning Server: Ragnarok Current Location: Central Shroud should I join you guys on your servers.. its feels a bit lonely lol This post has been edited by Vickyle: Aug 10 2012, 06:34 PM |
Aug 15 2012, 10:18 PM
Aug 16 2012, 08:03 AM
The demo feels like a different game
Aug 17 2012, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(kevink82 @ Aug 17 2012, 07:44 AM) That is a small crowd in the gamescom.... looks a bit prettier by the video but nothin much changed?? Yeah, small crowd. Sure hope they slap a ff11 style auction house in there at least.. From my point of view, it's not prettier, it's the other way round, probably my taste is different To me, FFXIV ARR's map, the battle system, the battle actions and the UI is different - great changes. I get to play a new game with my old character The "auction house" list in the market wards is working fine though, but I welcome improved version of "auction house" system |
Aug 18 2012, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(Degree81 @ Aug 18 2012, 05:06 PM) where to buy this game ? serial key needed? or mthly sub? if mth sub where can i buy if i dun wan to use on9 payment.. tq You need a serial key to create a FFXIV account.You need to pay subscription free (1/3/6 month period) to play on the account. Warning: 1.) Accounts are "region-locked". It means you will be paying US Dollar if your account is under North America (NA); you will be paying euro if your account is under European Union (EU); etc. So, you have to know which game you are buying - NA or EU. 2.) Regarding subscription payment, every countries have different payment options. It means, if you choose Brunei (only for EU), you are only given two payment options - you either use (1) credit card/debit card, or (2) Click and Buy [Third party company who handles payment for Square Enix]. I have heard certain countries has other payment method like buying some kind of reload cards Some of the lowyat sellers: 1.) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544 - RM90 2.) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1932162 - RM75.40 Note: Final Fantasy XIV (version 1.0) is ending very soon. Servers will be closing to prepare for data transfer to Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (version 2.0). In the mean time, FFXIV:ARR alpha and beta servers will be up. |
Aug 30 2012, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(QueAidi @ Aug 30 2012, 01:12 PM) Hye All, i willing to play this FFXIV but i don't know how to play it. i read that player from SOE such as malaysia and singapore had a problem to pay the monthly payment because Square-Enix not list our country when we want to register the account. and if we choose Brunei ( our neighbour ), credit/debit card from that register at malaysia bank was rejected... That's weird. I am registered under Brunei with Malaysia address, and am using my father's credit card (VISA), and never has any problem. can anybody teach or suggest to me how can i play this game ? This post has been edited by Vickyle: Aug 30 2012, 02:08 PM |
Aug 31 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(availyboy @ Aug 30 2012, 11:58 PM) Release date will be unknown until alpha and beta phases finish, which is also unknown. |
Sep 6 2012, 09:48 PM
Oi oi, where's our translated latest presentation by our producer?
This post has been edited by Vickyle: Sep 6 2012, 09:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0538sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:13 AM |