48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

~~~*** GUINEA PIGS CORNER V9 ***~~~, The Wheekangers Unite!

yahiko
post Jun 13 2013, 03:50 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jun 13 2013, 12:10 PM)
i mean like clipping their nails. lol. i cant catch it myself n need cut the nails also ma.  cry.gif
erm..put them on your lap.. put thier hand on your hand and clip lo biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 13 2013, 01:03 PM)
Mine is male, is it better to put female or male? What if they make babies  shocking.gif
is better same sex to void breeding biggrin.gif... but u will soon see the dominance dance once they reach a stage biggrin.gif very funny wan
TobbyChan
post Jun 13 2013, 05:07 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jun 13 2013, 12:10 PM)
i mean like clipping their nails. lol. i cant catch it myself n need cut the nails also ma.  cry.gif
try to do it yourself smile.gif
here is the link. Try using the special nail cutter for cat/small dog smile.gif
warning : If you afraid they will know tongue.gif
http://www.guinealynx.info/nails.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=UNAX_k2EGw4

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 13 2013, 01:03 PM)
Mine is male, is it better to put female or male? What if they make babies  shocking.gif
you can get a younger male - a baby is easier smile.gif
Try to put them together, not in a cage, in a neutral environment where there is no smell of others. Have to leave them and monitor - afraid of fighting. But normally a younger guinea pig will respect the older and let the older be a dominant one. here the link for introductions under the Adding a 2nd Cavy

http://www.cavyspirit.com/sociallife.htm

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Jun 13 2013, 05:08 PM
theWeird_Weird
post Jun 13 2013, 08:33 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jun 13 2013, 05:07 PM)
try to do it yourself smile.gif
here is the link. Try using the special nail cutter for cat/small dog smile.gif
warning : If you afraid they will know tongue.gif
http://www.guinealynx.info/nails.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=UNAX_k2EGw4
you can get a younger male - a baby is easier smile.gif
Try to put them together, not in a cage, in a neutral environment where there is no smell of others. Have to leave them and monitor - afraid of fighting. But normally a younger guinea pig will respect the older and let the older be a dominant one. here the link for introductions under the Adding a 2nd Cavy

http://www.cavyspirit.com/sociallife.htm
lol try to clipped the behind 2 leg nails only. the front one abit short so no clip blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 29 2013, 05:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

I'm back with a Abbyruvian!!!

Name: Aki

I think its brindle color fur.

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jul 1 2013, 09:36 AM
TobbyChan
post Jul 1 2013, 12:32 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 29 2013, 05:11 PM)
I'm back with a Abbyruvian!!!

Name: Aki

I think its brindle color fur.
PIGture please! rclxms.gif

here is Toffy the flat pig! xD

Crys_Crys
post Jul 1 2013, 12:41 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jul 1 2013, 12:32 PM)
PIGture please!  rclxms.gif

I feed it till fat fat 1st lol

I buy her cheap... the seller no realize she's special abbyruvian lol
Crys_Crys
post Jul 1 2013, 08:07 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Here you go .. today took her tiny thin pic ..

yahiko
post Jul 2 2013, 12:39 PM

1,215 posts

hahahah so cute la..

my Ah G also start to sleep where ever i pun him.. no long scare me.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jul 2 2013, 08:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

My Aki have a obsession with my armpit lol
Crys_Crys
post Jul 7 2013, 12:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Aki after bathhhhh!!

sbsoo111
post Jul 15 2013, 06:27 PM

64 posts

anyone know where can i buy a cheaper Pallet for my guinea pig?

TSJaroque
post Jul 27 2013, 11:51 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(sbsoo111 @ Jul 15 2013, 06:27 PM)
anyone know where can i buy a cheaper Pallet for my guinea pig?
Hello, u can try opt for another cheaper product right now which is Smart Heart for Rodents

it has all green pellets, and the nutritional content got Vitamin C added too.

Cheapest i can find is rm10-rm12 per KG
sbsoo111
post Jul 28 2013, 04:48 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Jul 27 2013, 11:51 AM)
Hello, u can try opt for another cheaper product right now which is Smart Heart for Rodents

it has all green pellets, and the nutritional content got Vitamin C added too.

Cheapest i can find is rm10-rm12 per KG
this is nice.. but still hazen cheaper...right?
TSJaroque
post Jul 29 2013, 09:46 PM

995 posts

Hagen if u can find cheaper than ok..but so far the price i see is rm13.80 like dat. I prefer this cause of the smell it smell good like grass..Hagen..smell funny..tak tahan la haha XD
sbsoo111
post Aug 9 2013, 01:09 AM

64 posts

all GP expert...

SOS here!, my guinea pig sick while raya time, most vet clinic is close, do anyone have the vet (i want a good vet) contact number?

i will try call one by one to see anyone still in operation..

my gp now dont interest on food and drink, eat slow, poo become 1/3 of size... very worry now..

im stay near setapak, KL

Regards from me...

This post has been edited by sbsoo111: Aug 9 2013, 01:21 AM
B^2H
post Aug 12 2013, 02:19 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(sbsoo111 @ Aug 9 2013, 01:09 AM)
all GP expert...

SOS here!, my guinea pig sick while raya time, most vet clinic is close, do anyone have the vet (i want a good vet) contact number?

i will try call one by one to see anyone still in operation..

my gp now dont interest on food and drink, eat slow, poo become 1/3 of size... very worry now..

im stay near setapak, KL

Regards from me...
if it is not too late now, you can try Kinrara Vet (Dr. Dev) / email to Dr Jenny (jhlyuuki@yahoo.com)

never bring my GPs to Dr. Dev but he is a recommended vet.

often bring my GPs to Dr. Jenny for body check and even got my male GP neutered by her, but the only way to contact her is through email.

hope it helps
sbsoo111
post Aug 12 2013, 04:11 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(B^2H @ Aug 12 2013, 02:19 PM)
if it is not too late now, you can try Kinrara Vet (Dr. Dev) / email to Dr Jenny (jhlyuuki@yahoo.com)

never bring my GPs to Dr. Dev but he is a recommended vet.

often bring my GPs to Dr. Jenny for body check and even got my male GP neutered by her, but the only way to contact her is through email.

hope it helps
thanks, have bring my gp to dr. Yeoh at taman megah. he is getting better after my manual feed for the whole midnight + the medicine.

i thot dr. Jenny no longer in the vet?
B^2H
post Aug 12 2013, 04:17 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(sbsoo111 @ Aug 12 2013, 04:11 PM)
thanks, have bring my gp to dr. Yeoh at taman megah. he is getting better after my manual feed for the whole midnight + the medicine.

i thot dr. Jenny no longer in the vet?
dr jenny is available @ Hand n Paws on Saturday but have to make appointment first.

good to know he is getting better biggrin.gif
sbsoo111
post Aug 13 2013, 05:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(B^2H @ Aug 12 2013, 04:17 PM)
dr jenny is available @ Hand n Paws on Saturday but have to make appointment first.

good to know he is getting better  biggrin.gif
too bad my gp sick again... tried to contact dr. Jenny, she will only back on November sad.gif
B^2H
post Aug 13 2013, 05:40 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(sbsoo111 @ Aug 13 2013, 05:25 PM)
too bad my gp sick again... tried to contact dr. Jenny, she will only back on November sad.gif
Aww.. ohmy.gif maybe bring ur gp back to dr. yeoh then..

or you can try consult dr. dev through his facebook, give him a message and he will reply > Kinrara Vet

48 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:48 AM