126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V6, Meet The Powerful G55 And G75(demanding)

troy29
post Jun 26 2012, 04:08 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(holloway @ Jun 26 2012, 02:17 PM)
haha.. even car took 1 month.. mine is only viva.. less than 3 weeks including loans bla bla bla.. do my laptop need insurance + loans from bank + wait loan clear and everything? register to JPJ? get laptop plat number?

haha.. even order from US is only 7 - 14 days! .. lol...
nice.. smile.gif where did u get it from?
I get from ITking....with higher price coz I din't make deposit with him.

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 26 2012, 02:24 PM)
congratulation  bro rclxms.gif
thank you....you too man!

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2012, 02:33 PM)
pictures? after you add pictures, i will add your name in the g55 list
my g55 is under my cousin's hands now, probably will get it on next Wednesday.....then I sure will post it.
no nid to pray for everyday, every moment. laugh.gif
I'm in nightmare by always receiving uncertain answers from those sellers said" no stock, no ETA, sorry out of stock, pm you when on stock....etc" sad.gif
it worth for me to pay the RM3950 to stop these.... laugh.gif
I'm grateful to my cousin who helped me a lot when I called him, and he just do it for me.

TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2012, 04:08 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 26 2012, 03:59 PM)
Ok the photos are up *Warning - Click For High Reso*

Have fun to all of the new G55VW owners! icon_rolleyes.gif
follow my guidelines on the first page post 6 in this thread..post screenshot of furmark test here

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Jun 26 2012, 04:08 PM
holloway
post Jun 26 2012, 04:09 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 26 2012, 04:08 PM)
Hehe thanks. You will get yours too don't worry! icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks!
hehe.. thanks.. now not worry liao.. is depressed from all the waiting.. haha...

u plan to add msata right,. do let me know if u're doing so smile.gif
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2012, 04:09 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(troy29 @ Jun 26 2012, 04:08 PM)
I get from ITking....with higher price coz I din't make deposit with him.
thank you....you too man!
my g55 is under my cousin's hands now, probably will get it on next Wednesday.....then I sure will post it.
no nid to pray for everyday, every moment. laugh.gif
I'm in nightmare by always receiving uncertain answers from those sellers said" no stock, no ETA, sorry out of stock, pm you when on stock....etc"  sad.gif
it worth for me to pay the RM3950 to stop these.... laugh.gif
I'm grateful to my cousin who helped me a lot when I called him, and he just do it for me.
nice..post picture as soon as you can so i can add your name in the g55 list tongue.gif
also, follow steps in post 6 first page of this thread..post screenshot of furmark test here

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Jun 26 2012, 04:10 PM
TechMaxed
post Jun 26 2012, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 26 2012, 03:59 PM)
Ok the photos are up *Warning - Click For High Reso*

Have fun to all of the new G55VW owners! icon_rolleyes.gif
perrgh really make my mouth watery adi lorr.... drool.gif and bro does it come with the mouse too...??
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2012, 04:11 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 26 2012, 03:03 PM)
waa so big the pic  shocking.gif
also, follow steps in post 6 first page of this thread..post screenshot of furmark test here
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 26 2012, 04:12 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2012, 04:08 PM)
follow my guidelines on the first page post 6 in this thread..post screenshot of furmark test here
Soon soon gotta do work now LOL

QUOTE(holloway @ Jun 26 2012, 04:09 PM)
hehe.. thanks.. now not worry liao.. is depressed from all the waiting.. haha...

u plan to add msata right,. do let me know if u're doing so smile.gif
Yeah and itking say he can do it for us also

QUOTE(TechMaxed @ Jun 26 2012, 04:11 PM)
perrgh really make my mouth watery adi lorr.... drool.gif and bro does it come with the mouse too...??
No mouse but got ROG Bag. Apparently ASUS changed it... so I bought my own lol
holloway
post Jun 26 2012, 04:14 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 26 2012, 04:12 PM)
Soon soon gotta do work now LOL
Yeah and itking say he can do it for us also
No mouse but got ROG Bag. Apparently ASUS changed it... so I bought my own lol
WAh .. seriously? he can do? nice!.. then no need to worry that much lo.. smile.gif can always ask him do.. i'll tke my time then... rclxms.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 26 2012, 04:17 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(holloway @ Jun 26 2012, 04:14 PM)
WAh .. seriously? he can do? nice!.. then no need to worry that much lo.. smile.gif can always ask him do.. i'll tke my time then...  rclxms.gif
That's what he said. You might wanna confirm with him again smile.gif

Was kinda rushing for me so didn't get to really chat and all lol
holloway
post Jun 26 2012, 04:18 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 26 2012, 04:17 PM)
That's what he said. You might wanna confirm with him again smile.gif

Was kinda rushing for me so didn't get to really chat and all lol
aight.. i'll reconfirm later.. when i get my unit.. lol
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2012, 04:19 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(holloway @ Jun 26 2012, 04:18 PM)
aight.. i'll reconfirm later.. when i get my unit.. lol
so how? devour called you???
ykgen
post Jun 26 2012, 04:26 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2012, 04:19 PM)
so how? devour called you???
Pls pm the bloatware that can b removed tq
crazyissac
post Jun 26 2012, 04:45 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2012, 04:03 PM)
nice..life is easier for you guys with the s1131v
ya~ rclxms.gif
anyway, how u paste the ur ROG sticker ? so difficult la mad.gif
ykgen
post Jun 26 2012, 04:53 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 26 2012, 04:45 PM)
ya~ rclxms.gif
anyway, how u paste the ur ROG sticker ? so difficult la  mad.gif
I think I will remove all stickers, I like it clean n simple smile.gif
milky
post Jun 26 2012, 04:54 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

@ykgen so how ? any news?
crow23
post Jun 26 2012, 05:04 PM

31 posts

alredy pick up my g55~~ its time to explore the beast! pic will be uploaded soon~ btw, about the sound bug, only happen if open with windows media player. i resolve it by using a usb sound card since i alredy have it when buying siberia v2. meh, using the soundcard is even better!!
crazyissac
post Jun 26 2012, 05:09 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(crow23 @ Jun 26 2012, 05:04 PM)
alredy pick up my g55~~ its time to explore the beast! pic will be uploaded soon~ btw, about the sound bug, only happen if open with windows media player. i resolve it by using a usb sound card since i alredy have it when buying siberia v2. meh, using the soundcard is even better!!
saw itking ? how ?

Added on June 26, 2012, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(ykgen @ Jun 26 2012, 04:53 PM)
I think I will remove all stickers, I like it clean n simple smile.gif
including those nvida,intel, specification stickers ?!?!?!?! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Jun 26 2012, 05:13 PM
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 26 2012, 05:24 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(crow23 @ Jun 26 2012, 05:04 PM)
please upload pic soon..your name is added in the g55 list
crow23
post Jun 26 2012, 05:28 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 26 2012, 05:09 PM)
saw itking ? how ?

king was not there when i pick up my lapy. his staf said he got meeting.. ahh.. alredy miss the chance to meet her hot wife... sad.gif
ykgen
post Jun 26 2012, 05:29 PM

324 posts

my G55 is here! the wait is over.. thank god

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:31 PM