125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

RPG TORCHLIGHT II v2 | y u no release? ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ), Adventurers! The gate opens... TONIGHT!

noobandroid
post Jun 29 2012, 03:20 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i rather have characters OP rather than like D3 is underpowered
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 29 2012, 03:25 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 29 2012, 03:20 PM)
i rather have characters OP rather than like D3 is underpowered
then need to lurk in AH for OP equipment
noobandroid
post Jun 29 2012, 03:31 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:25 PM)
then need to lurk in AH for OP equipment
no, i hate the concept of AH
Misfit
post Jun 29 2012, 04:19 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 29 2012, 01:50 PM)
Engineer with Gunbot is FREAKING OVERPOWERED!  laugh.gif
Honestly after trying out all 4 classes, gotta say I am a bit undecided because all four classes are super super awesome  notworthy.gif
Anyways, can't wait for the game to come out  thumbup.gif
Cant argue with that, I spend all my beta time with tanking engineer + heal bot /gun bot talent. I do the tanking, pet do DPS, and bot do the healing, basic survivability combination.

Added on June 29, 2012, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 29 2012, 03:31 PM)
no, i hate the concept of AH
AH with in game currency, YES. I boost the social aspect of any game.

Real currency, NO.

All game with micro transition are sux.

This post has been edited by Misfit: Jun 29 2012, 04:21 PM
fotosintesis
post Jun 29 2012, 04:36 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

fanboise or haters should have realise by now..
how much they have done in order to beat D3 blush.gif

i dont have any experience with steam, is it worthy to get this game by now?? icon_question.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 29 2012, 04:49 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Jun 29 2012, 04:36 PM)
i dont have any experience with steam, is it worthy to get this game by now?? icon_question.gif
better get it now, can get TL1 for free. icon_idea.gif
megaheart
post Jun 29 2012, 05:04 PM

67 posts

I'm looking for 4 packs~ anyone starting?
WhatMan
post Jun 29 2012, 05:05 PM

1,623 posts

RM50 ringgit for Torchlight II? Does it come with Torchlight I ?
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 29 2012, 05:06 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 29 2012, 05:05 PM)
RM50 ringgit for Torchlight II? Does it come with Torchlight I ?
for preorder, yes.
WhatMan
post Jun 29 2012, 05:07 PM

1,623 posts

Like that good. But y RM50? On steam, USD20 x 3.1 = RM70 (more or less).
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 29 2012, 05:10 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 29 2012, 05:07 PM)
Like that good. But y RM50? On steam, USD20 x 3.1 = RM70 (more or less).
RM50 for 4-pack.

4-pack is $60, so you just need to pay $15 only instead of $20. but you need someone to open a 4-pack, or you can start one and ask people to join.
WhatMan
post Jun 29 2012, 05:12 PM

1,623 posts

i see. i would join the pack if got anyone willing to join (but without trying to mark up the cost for profit).

Fhaarkas
post Jun 29 2012, 05:12 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Jun 29 2012, 04:36 PM)

Nah, it has nothing to do with beating D3. They just have a lot of love poured into their games. Which is why they're awesome.

memphiz_zero88
post Jun 29 2012, 05:14 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 29 2012, 05:12 PM)
i see. i would join the pack if got anyone willing to join (but without trying to mark up the cost for profit).
got a list of people waiting for someone to open a 4-pack on the 1st page. smile.gif
noobandroid
post Jun 29 2012, 05:18 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 29 2012, 05:12 PM)
added into the list
WhatMan
post Jun 29 2012, 05:19 PM

1,623 posts

do inform me when i have to pay. i can maybank2u transfer.
jenniferjen
post Jun 29 2012, 05:34 PM

410 posts

I played TL1, but i am more interested to play TL2 beta.... anyone can share their invite?
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 29 2012, 05:36 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jun 29 2012, 05:34 PM)
I played TL1, but i am more interested to play TL2 beta.... anyone can share their invite?
TL2 beta already over, but there's still *ahem* version if you wanna play whistling.gif
TSs7ran9er
post Jun 29 2012, 06:01 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Hey Fhaarkas, done with your color correction mod, gotta say it's good but it's a bit too dark for my liking, hardly can see anything in a cave/dungeon, maybe that's my monitor need some calibration, hah. Love the gloom too! smile.gif

BAH, I'm getting used to your color mod already tongue.gif

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Jun 29 2012, 06:08 PM
noobandroid
post Jun 29 2012, 07:19 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i see in screenshots no potion tab, so now they do auto-pots?

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:29 AM