QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 22 2012, 01:52 PM)
Need oxygen mask or not ? LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V39!, Welcum to cheap-jing's thread.
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V39!, Welcum to cheap-jing's thread.
Jun 22 2012, 02:32 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(madchin @ Jun 22 2012, 02:26 PM) While at it, need to show, how many tin can one needs to collect, in order to achieve the combined list.. Harlow.... dont go teaching ppl to encroach and grab my rice bowl la.... collect tin cans oso you wanna compete with unker meh....???My tin can collecting cant even afford me to go into QQ, let alone buy tequila and flower like u and Dessimo does every week.... i think its better you share with us how you build your empire.... |
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
161 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 22 2012, 03:13 PM) U do know that you can send the car into workshop with the police report in hand, and tell them you wanna claim the other side's insurance.... the workshop will repair your car first, and you will need to pay them the repair bills to get back your car after the repairs.... Yes, you dont need to follow up anything, i did that before.BUT... the workshop will then submit the repair bills to the other side's insurance company to claim... and they will return the money claimed by them to you once the verdict or claim is approved by the other side... So if you win, u get compensated for the repairs and the payment you made earlier.... and if you lose, well, u oredi paid for the repairs and you are already driving the car much earlier... QUOTE(taingonghai @ Jun 22 2012, 03:13 PM) Hi guys, nice to know of Inspira Owners thread. Am a new owner of a 2.0P in generic silver. Hope to learn more from you guys. your avatar looks like the batman without mask.... |
Jun 22 2012, 02:33 PM
1,516 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ Jun 22 2012, 02:25 PM) There's a lot if you ask me...BUT if you really have to better don't go for those brands like MBQ.A few reputable ones are like Dynamat (For those with fat wallets), Fatmat, Rammat, Second Skin, STP, Sika, Insudamp, GSI and etc... For me they key is not just soundproofing. First we need to identify what's causing the noise/where you want to reduce your noise level. Is it wind noise, road noise, engine noise, or general noise? Go for a mix combo of the best options/budget you have. It's not a MUST that you must get your soundproofing done with the same brand from front to rear. |
Jun 22 2012, 02:34 PM
Jun 22 2012, 02:36 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jun 22 2012, 02:37 PM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 22 2012, 02:32 PM) Harlow.... dont go teaching ppl to encroach and grab my rice bowl la.... collect tin cans oso you wanna compete with unker meh....??? My tin can collecting cant even afford me to go into QQ, let alone buy tequila and flower like u and Dessimo does every week.... i think its better you share with us how you build your empire.... |
Jun 22 2012, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(lee0125 @ Jun 22 2012, 02:32 PM) your avatar looks like the batman without mask.... His avatar is Bruce Wayne without the mask costume.... |
Jun 22 2012, 02:40 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Jun 22 2012, 02:33 PM) There's a lot if you ask me...BUT if you really have to better don't go for those brands like MBQ. For qqmeng's case, sound come from MIL... A few reputable ones are like Dynamat (For those with fat wallets), Fatmat, Rammat, Second Skin, STP, Sika, Insudamp, GSI and etc... For me they key is not just soundproofing. First we need to identify what's causing the noise/where you want to reduce your noise level. Is it wind noise, road noise, engine noise, or general noise? Go for a mix combo of the best options/budget you have. It's not a MUST that you must get your soundproofing done with the same brand from front to rear. |
Jun 22 2012, 02:43 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jun 22 2012, 02:47 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jun 22 2012, 02:43 PM) Pelan chaio?So now all poor high is my fren la? So u rich high hou 7 tai sai la? Chaio high. |
Jun 22 2012, 02:51 PM
1,516 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Jun 22 2012, 03:01 PM
9,333 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 22 2012, 01:00 PM) Diam la bodoh.... Diam la bodoh! William confirm stiff ring better then bars jor!!PPL go for strut bar first, to improve the steering response and handling.... u go the other way around... no wonder you keep saying the kok ring improve the steering response la.... we all know it by using the strut bars di..... Hahahaha I so butt hurt install full set cusco bar jor.. should have settled it with stiff ring at 10% the cost! Added on June 22, 2012, 3:02 pm QUOTE(l3ryan @ Jun 22 2012, 01:25 PM) i hate Fridays.. traffic on the road increased by 300%, jam here there everywhere.. Go report police.just got back from a sales run from shah alam and then this happens... ![]() damn lorry ram into me when i was turning at a junction, was a young indian driver. he got down and i tried to talk to him but no use he just keep saying "go report police la! not my fault blah blah blah.." in the end just let him go seeing him die die oso dun wan compensate me Say he wanna squeeze thru and bang u from behind. Just spend 30 minutes of your time give him a black mark. This post has been edited by MeToo: Jun 22 2012, 03:02 PM |
Jun 22 2012, 03:02 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
Jun 22 2012, 03:04 PM
3,435 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kota Bharu |
Jun 22 2012, 03:07 PM
9,333 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(madchin @ Jun 22 2012, 02:08 PM) On my case, i was bang by a female motorcyclist. Bro I confused... what u mean her insurance not enuf to cover? If I bang a felali... and he claim 500k... my insurance WILL pay 500k... no such thing as not enuf de. I brought the Sargeant to the place where she bang me, and the verdict, i was not at fault. Guys, not all the time a motorcyclist is right. Hence, i dont pay anything to her, but only pay my own damage, as her insurance is not enough to cover my damage. Bleh But.... if she kuailan... she might be "atfault" but she can counter claim you on "injuries" and when go to court.. the judge might say her fault 99%, your fault 1%, then your insurance will pay her 1% of the medical claim... even if its RM1... you will lose yoru NCB |
Jun 22 2012, 03:10 PM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 22 2012, 03:07 PM) Bro I confused... what u mean her insurance not enuf to cover? If I bang a felali... and he claim 500k... my insurance WILL pay 500k... no such thing as not enuf de. Yes ah?But.... if she kuailan... she might be "atfault" but she can counter claim you on "injuries" and when go to court.. the judge might say her fault 99%, your fault 1%, then your insurance will pay her 1% of the medical claim... even if its RM1... you will lose yoru NCB But the report verdict is that, both also salah. Nobody pays fine. She cannot claim my insurance, and she cannot claim mine. >.< |
Jun 22 2012, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(madchin @ Jun 22 2012, 03:10 PM) Yes ah? Diam la bodoh.....But the report verdict is that, both also salah. Nobody pays fine. She cannot claim my insurance, and she cannot claim mine. >.< She cannot claim your insurance for "repair on damages"... she still can claim you for bodily injuries aka medical claims, loss of income.... But in your case, her injuries very small thus she prolly wont claim.... the courts may not even entertain such small claims.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 22 2012, 03:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:59 PM |