133 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

vin_ann
post Jun 24 2012, 06:11 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 03:01 PM)
yeah, had told u guys all the story since the romance first formed until last week. i can't predict future mang.. rclxub.gif
TS, you can end your story until last week.

Can we expect season 2 of your stories whenever there's new development? it's no need to be latest, but please continue ! notworthy.gif
kumanosuke
post Jun 24 2012, 06:23 PM

717 posts

bila season 2 ?

sheldonyong
post Jun 24 2012, 06:24 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 04:01 PM)
yeah, had told u guys all the story since the romance first formed until last week. i can't predict future mang.. rclxub.gif
faster tell us the ending !
qwerty79
post Jun 24 2012, 06:30 PM

1,907 posts

Season 1 end when TS declared with Sandy but suddenly a knock at the door. Caleb is coming.... continue to Season 2. Next season, more conflict.
Gmruleme
post Jun 24 2012, 06:50 PM

Art Enthusiast
1,468 posts

first drama tered in /k/

not bad

Added on June 24, 2012, 6:50 pm142k views... EPIC MAN XD

This post has been edited by Gmruleme: Jun 24 2012, 06:50 PM
LiMi
post Jun 24 2012, 06:54 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Jun 24 2012, 06:30 PM)
Season 1 end when TS declared with Sandy but suddenly a knock at the door. Caleb is coming.... continue to Season 2. Next season, more conflict.
haha what a cliffhanger

rarely see /k fall for drama one
TSWakka8690
post Jun 24 2012, 08:05 PM

(... continued from previous part)

S: hmm.. what are we now?
Me: what do u mean?

she hesitate for a while then spoke it unconfidently and softly..

S: our relationship..
Me: har? (with the tone that I not quite catch what she spoke and expecting her repeat the question. this is my habit that when I need time to think abt an answer, I will pretend didn’t catch it and answer back “har?” that expect someone to repeat the question)
S: hmm.. nothing..
Me: do u have time? was thinking to chat a little v u. I'm eager to know abt what happening to u and daniel.
S: hmm..

she hesitate for a while then she nodded. We sat on the sofa side by side, and she start to share abt her past with daniel. daniel was his first and last bf. they start dating when she was still a fresh graduate. a pair of lovey dovey couple at the beginning. however sandy got bad temper and her attitude had irritating and offended a lot of daniel’s friend. daniel still tolerating despite of that however, thing change over a tiny argument and sandy leave daniel alone when they were travel abroad. sandy flew back without inform daniel. daniel so worry that time searching for her madly and when he realize that she was flew back, he was so furious and called off the relationship of 7 years and marriage that had been planned together with both families. when sandy come to realization that she was over reacted, it was too late as what done is done. Sandy cried everyday since then. sandy’s mum then send her to chinese temple, the master gave her a prayer bead and advice her read those scriptures kind of thing daily. sandy change gradually since then, and they continue to be friend. However their relationship was irreversible as Daniel finally get steady v a girl and they got married within a year.

when talk abt Daniel got married part, she cry again. but it was not as emotional as previously when she share abt it at the carpark. I rub her back but it doesn’t help. then I pull her into my arm. she responded by had her arm over my upper body. after she calm down back..

S: so that’s me. How do u feel?
Me: I was quite surprise abt ur past. But now u’re a changed woman now. I like.
S: really?

She turn her head up and look at me,

S: what do u think abt our relationship?
Me: err, I not sure, I dunno. I’ve been thinking abt this also. I will always looking forward to spend our precious time together. 1 thing for sure is that I really like u more than just a friend. always have, always will.. and..

b4 I finish my word, she move forward and kiss my lips, I responded and we shared a passionate kiss.. blush.gif after we have enough, I say,

Me: u sure u want to do this? give our relationship a shot?
S: I..

She seems in the difficult position to answer this so I immediately respond to her,

Me: hey, u don’t have to respond it right now. we can talk abt that next time..

she smiled.

Me: guess I should leave now.
S: u know, it was such a great relief after talking to u..
Me: yeah.

After leave her apartment, I drove off her car heading back home.

scene after credit
Narrator: as kc leaving the apartment, a thug was lurking in a BMW with black colour tinted windows capture plenty of shot using dslr camera. after that he made a call

Thug: sir, we found the guy.

On the other side, the 1 who answer the call was caleb.

Caleb: ok, u know clearly what to do now..

Caleb hang up the phone, light up a cigarette and watching a cctv that showing sandy was pecking on an unknown guy cheek in the carpark of his office..

the end
ar188
post Jun 24 2012, 08:06 PM

9,206 posts

wah!
TSWakka8690
post Jun 24 2012, 08:07 PM

guys, so that's up to date so far. i'll update if got any latest 1 happen.
ar188
post Jun 24 2012, 08:08 PM

9,206 posts

scene after credit
Narrator: as kc leaving the apartment, a thug was lurking in a BMW with black colour tinted windows capture plenty of shot using dslr camera. after that he made a call

Thug: sir, we found the guy.

On the other side, the 1 who answer the call was caleb.

Caleb: ok, u know clearly what to do now..

Caleb hang up the phone, light up a cigarette and watching a cctv that showing sandy was pecking on an unknown guy cheek in the carpark of his office..

TS sure kena liao.. laugh.gif
Archer17
post Jun 24 2012, 08:11 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 08:05 PM)

Me: har? (with the tone that I not quite catch what she spoke and expecting her repeat the question. this is my habit that when I need time to think abt an answer, I will pretend didn’t catch it and answer back “har?” that expect someone to repeat the question)
Me: do u have time? was thinking to chat a little v u. I'm eager to know abt what happening to u and daniel.

she hesitate for a while then she nodded. We sat on the sofa side by side, and she start to share abt her past with daniel. daniel was his first and last bf. they start dating when she was still a fresh graduate. a pair of lovey dovey couple at the beginning. however sandy got bad temper and her attitude had irritating and offended a lot of daniel’s friend. daniel still tolerating despite of that however, thing change over a tiny argument and sandy leave daniel alone when they were travel abroad. sandy flew back without inform daniel. daniel so worry that time searching for her madly and when he realize that she was flew back, he was so furious and called off the relationship of 7 years and marriage that had been planned together with both families. when sandy come to realization that she was over reacted, it was too late as what done is done. Sandy cried everyday since then. sandy’s mum then send her to chinese temple, the master gave her a prayer bead and advice her read those scriptures kind of thing daily. sandy change gradually since then, and they continue to be friend. However their relationship was irreversible as Daniel finally get steady v a girl and they got married within a year.

when talk abt Daniel got married part, she cry again. but it was not as emotional as previously when she share abt it at the carpark. I rub her back but it doesn’t help. then I pull her into my arm. she responded by had her arm over my upper body. after she calm down back..

Me: err, I not sure, I dunno. I’ve been thinking abt this also. I will always looking forward to spend our precious time together. 1 thing for sure is that I really like u more than just a friend. always have, always will.. and..

b4 I finish my word, she move forward and kiss my lips, I responded and we shared a passionate kiss.. blush.gif after we have enough, I say,

She seems in the difficult position to answer this so I immediately respond to her,

she smiled.

keep it up de update... VERY VERY gan chiong ad...

DayahKuComeL
post Jun 24 2012, 08:15 PM

173 posts

Bump!
noien
post Jun 24 2012, 08:15 PM

3,184 posts

u r good man
all the best
ar188
post Jun 24 2012, 08:16 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jun 24 2012, 08:15 PM)
u r good man
all the best

when will like this? biggrin.gif
ar188
post Jun 24 2012, 08:21 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 24 2012, 08:20 PM)
u at a losing end.....

if u hook on her..but she doesnt want u..due to infidelity to her 'gangster' husband..u dead

if u dont want her, she 'insist' flirting with u, and someone 'whispers' to her 'gangster boss...u dead..

so choose wisely.. hmm.gif
eat first think later? tongue.gif
SUSSKY233
post Jun 24 2012, 08:21 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

fuuuuu spoiler part laugh.gif
qwertyuioped
post Jun 24 2012, 08:23 PM

942 posts

cant wat for season 2. lolol
mamao

66 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 24 2012, 08:16 PM)

when will like this?  biggrin.gif
ts sure stim drool.gif
tutuyao

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 08:05 PM)

she smiled.

LOLLLLLL at the scene after credit thing!!! NO PLEASE DONT HAPPEN!!! I SAPPORK U TS!! blush.gif
@Adele
post Jun 24 2012, 08:33 PM

1,042 posts

mebe she just want somebody 2 love her n accompany.. i dont think she serious with u TS unless u got money ..becoz that's what caleb giving her now isn't it? financial support and job

133 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0162sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:19 PM