> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

Archer17
post Jun 20 2012, 04:55 PM

192 posts

i cannot belip i read tis to the end here. u make demand more...

bump for part 6
Archer17
post Jun 22 2012, 12:40 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jun 22 2012, 12:30 AM)
itu mod tarak reply so i open back liao
long live ah wang! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Archer17
post Jun 24 2012, 10:28 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 10:15 AM)
hey guys, thank you so much for showing ur interest over my story and also all the comment, advice, or some hilarious statement throughout the week. I find it both funny and annoying but generally, I have fun reading all the single post here. whether the story is cool or true story, it just doesn't matter to u guys isn't it.. some may disagree my movement but u'll never know unless u've been on my shoe. even u are in my shoe, whatever decision u made u are going to lose something. life is getting boring if u follow all the rule and regulation of the universe and the philosophy of life. and perhaps I'm a risk taker and that had cost my past relationship.

would like to apologize if I didn't answer ur enquiry here as there would be a lot to answer all. but ur comment and advice to me are welcome. please post it if u feel like to do so.

i never thought that the response would be so overwhelmed. but 1 thing for sure is that u guys interest over my story had push me to share further. today is Sunday I also have my own agenda. however would like to assure u guys that the season finale would be outta by today. stay tuned tongue.gif laugh.gif
WAT??!!! getting finally ad??? got season 2 coming out?
Archer17
post Jun 24 2012, 04:09 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 03:01 PM)
yeah, had told u guys all the story since the romance first formed until last week. i can't predict future mang.. rclxub.gif
ok.jpg
if got any update just post in here! thumbup.gif
when de last chapter release mang
Archer17
post Jun 24 2012, 08:11 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 08:05 PM)
(... continued from previous part)

S: hmm.. what are we now?
Me: what do u mean?

she hesitate for a while then spoke it unconfidently and softly..

S: our relationship..
Me: har? (with the tone that I not quite catch what she spoke and expecting her repeat the question. this is my habit that when I need time to think abt an answer, I will pretend didn’t catch it and answer back “har?” that expect someone to repeat the question)
S: hmm.. nothing..
Me: do u have time? was thinking to chat a little v u. I'm eager to know abt what happening to u and daniel.
S: hmm..

she hesitate for a while then she nodded. We sat on the sofa side by side, and she start to share abt her past with daniel. daniel was his first and last bf. they start dating when she was still a fresh graduate. a pair of lovey dovey couple at the beginning. however sandy got bad temper and her attitude had irritating and offended a lot of daniel’s friend. daniel still tolerating despite of that however, thing change over a tiny argument and sandy leave daniel alone when they were travel abroad. sandy flew back without inform daniel. daniel so worry that time searching for her madly and when he realize that she was flew back, he was so furious and called off the relationship of 7 years and marriage that had been planned together with both families. when sandy come to realization that she was over reacted, it was too late as what done is done. Sandy cried everyday since then. sandy’s mum then send her to chinese temple, the master gave her a prayer bead and advice her read those scriptures kind of thing daily. sandy change gradually since then, and they continue to be friend. However their relationship was irreversible as Daniel finally get steady v a girl and they got married within a year.

when talk abt Daniel got married part, she cry again. but it was not as emotional as previously when she share abt it at the carpark. I rub her back but it doesn’t help. then I pull her into my arm. she responded by had her arm over my upper body. after she calm down back..

S: so that’s me. How do u feel?
Me: I was quite surprise abt ur past. But now u’re a changed woman now. I like.
S: really?

She turn her head up and look at me,

S: what do u think abt our relationship?
Me: err, I not sure, I dunno. I’ve been thinking abt this also. I will always looking forward to spend our precious time together. 1 thing for sure is that I really like u more than just a friend. always have, always will.. and..

b4 I finish my word, she move forward and kiss my lips, I responded and we shared a passionate kiss.. blush.gif after we have enough, I say,

Me: u sure u want to do this? give our relationship a shot?
S: I..

She seems in the difficult position to answer this so I immediately respond to her,

Me: hey, u don’t have to respond it right now. we can talk abt that next time..

she smiled.

Me: guess I should leave now.
S: u know, it was such a great relief after talking to u..
Me: yeah.

After leave her apartment, I drove off her car heading back home.
keep it up de update... VERY VERY gan chiong ad...

Archer17
post Jun 25 2012, 12:31 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 25 2012, 12:29 AM)
yeah lo..
does ur boss now suspecting any fishy move between u two?
Archer17
post Jun 25 2012, 12:39 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 25 2012, 12:34 AM)
no idea abt it le..
read till now she din memtion bout ur boss leh... ur boss n her still meet frequently leh? or ur boss busy in overseas?
Archer17
post Jun 25 2012, 12:41 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jun 25 2012, 12:38 AM)
ya can see both of u very polite.. ur conversation like... ' what do you think ', 'that is so thoughtful'  . whoah normal msians dont speak like dat.
rare species of good gentleman in malaysia wink.gif
Archer17
post Jun 25 2012, 12:54 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(sang gemok @ Jun 25 2012, 12:52 AM)
what is banana?people who use banana to satisfy their lust?i cannot brain.please help me brain.huhu.

inb4, sorry, noobie and non chinese.huhu
LOL not la... is a chinese person don noe how to read or speak chinese
Archer17
post Jun 25 2012, 01:00 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(sang gemok @ Jun 25 2012, 12:57 AM)
oh i see. like kacang lupakan kulit one kah?oh. why got such people?my friend only can speak cantonese.cannot speak mandarin well. always got no discount if ask him to bargain for me.hahaha. poor me.
not really lik kacang lupakan kulit la... some parents send them to kebangsaan skul instead of sjk© skul... they will b good in eng n malays but weak in chinese
Archer17
post Jul 3 2012, 01:50 AM

192 posts

waiting for interesting episode thumbup.gif
Archer17
post Jul 8 2012, 01:13 PM

192 posts

fulamak... tis trered got pinned... ts has proud
Archer17
post Jul 11 2012, 08:58 PM

192 posts

BE A MAN! DO THE RIGHT THING!
Archer17
post Jul 12 2012, 05:57 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 12 2012, 05:22 PM)
ohmai.. u guys comments are  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  doh.gif  laugh.gif
ts, surprise me wit ur nex event. smile.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0380sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:49 AM