133 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

Davidtcf
post Jun 26 2012, 11:46 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Jonlam @ Jun 26 2012, 11:30 AM)
TS, have you asked her about her relationship with the boss?
yes i am thinking the same thing. Very important question/issue that needs to be discussed till ironed out.

worst thing could happen is Boss fire both of u from company, she force to stay at TS place, both need to find a new job. Haha but at least TS gets his happiness with her.

hope the boss is this lenient and not gangsta type tongue.gif
TSWakka8690
post Jun 26 2012, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Jun 26 2012, 12:35 PM)
today ada episode 11 ah?
QUOTE(dieheartsue @ Jun 26 2012, 12:40 PM)
i'am in curiosity as you.. TS dun let us down..
it took 1 month plus or 2 for 1 season. so what say u.. biggrin.gif
airwind
post Jun 26 2012, 11:48 AM

32 posts

Hi all, just want to inform you all that there is no more update 11, apparently the boss has caught up with the situation and TS is now lying in ICU...

tongue.gif haha.. jk..
jinkinz
post Jun 26 2012, 11:49 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

when fark her d baru tell me lar .
TSWakka8690
post Jun 26 2012, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 26 2012, 12:23 PM)
bro.. one question.. got so many girls out there why u choose her as a long term thing ah? U not sked ur boss ask ppl to come piak u? ph34r.gif

dangerous man, can cost u ur life / current job if kena found out. doh.gif
QUOTE(Jonlam @ Jun 26 2012, 12:30 PM)
TS, have you asked her about her relationship with the boss?
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 26 2012, 12:46 PM)
yes i am thinking the same thing. Very important question/issue that needs to be discussed till ironed out.

worst thing could happen is Boss fire both of u from company, she force to stay at TS place, both need to find a new job. Haha but at least TS gets his happiness with her.

hope the boss is this lenient and not gangsta type  tongue.gif
I fall perhaps.. thing wouldn't be so sweet if it have to be come clean? dunno I could be wrong. and I so failed in the past.. fml
nghj
post Jun 26 2012, 11:53 AM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 26 2012, 11:23 AM)
bro.. one question.. got so many girls out there why u choose her as a long term thing ah? U not sked ur boss ask ppl to come piak u? ph34r.gif

dangerous man, can cost u ur life / current job if kena found out. doh.gif
lol, boss with mistress must be person with bad character, samseng, etc, isit?

maybe the man is just rich and caring and sandy is the one driving the whole senario with him (sorry to TS for painting bad image of her).
Number92
post Jun 26 2012, 11:57 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Jun 26 2012, 08:31 AM)
y this cool story can last until so long
you diam diam la sohigh wintersun bodoh
Predator10
post Jun 26 2012, 11:57 AM

421 posts

real story or fake one?
peri peri
post Jun 26 2012, 11:59 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

im loss track, any summary? TS dai kena whack by boss?
jinkinz
post Jun 26 2012, 12:01 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

i wonder whats the reaction when the mistress found this thread
rayng18
post Jun 26 2012, 12:02 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jun 26 2012, 11:59 AM)
im loss track, any summary? TS dai kena whack by boss?
not yet, relationship still in secrecy
mlpk
post Jun 26 2012, 12:19 PM

194 posts

Facts of life. Never get a wife with is older than you should be the other way round. U will see the effect at the certain age, like bringing a mum out. even worst at after 40/ 50, alot will tempt to look for younger woman in time to come.

this is just temporary, it wont last. have to go thru either parents/relatives/obstacles (alot of Q&A/viewing etc). becareful not to let yr boss know or else will be in big trouble.(Tai Lok MOH) have fun. if u are desperate than no choice.

Never betray yr boss (rice&bowl job), who knows yr boss is spying on u or her. Eat & Shit go find some where else. never play relations in yr work, majority will break off and have a bad ending.

if you are the boss, how do u feel when yr staff is betraying you?

This post has been edited by mlpk: Jun 26 2012, 12:34 PM
MelForC3
post Jun 26 2012, 01:22 PM

957 posts

wu.. Keep it updated hahaha...
TSWakka8690
post Jun 26 2012, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jun 26 2012, 01:19 PM)
Facts of life. Never get a wife with is older than you should be the other way round. U will see the effect at the certain age, like bringing a mum out. even worst at after 40/ 50, alot will tempt to look for younger woman in time to come.

this is just temporary, it wont last. have to go thru either parents/relatives/obstacles (alot of Q&A/viewing etc). becareful not to let yr boss know or else will be in big trouble.(Tai Lok MOH) have fun. if u are desperate than no choice.

Never betray yr boss (rice&bowl job), who knows yr boss is spying on u or her. Eat & Shit go find some where else. never play relations in yr work, majority will break off and have a bad ending.

if you are the boss, how do u feel when yr staff is betraying you?
just like how my boss betray his wife? hmm.gif
hotjake
post Jun 26 2012, 01:41 PM

194 posts

is your boss interested with you yet?
titarium
post Jun 26 2012, 01:52 PM

683 posts

twist of story Sandy is actually Caleb's daughter, niece, God daughter, or a promise to take care of best fren daughter whom had pass away ... thus explains the closeness ..

Then everything expose.
forgot_86
post Jun 26 2012, 01:53 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 26 2012, 01:37 PM)
Huh? What? Ok now explain this in season 2.
Whats the story about ur boss?
mlpk
post Jun 26 2012, 02:10 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 26 2012, 01:37 PM)
yr boss have a family/children/ rich already (can afford to play)etc. but you were still single still have not reach the shore/ have a long road to go (still climbing the ladder). rule of thumb dont get involve in other people relationship, it will get complicated later on.

if yr boss can afford to keep mistress, must have alot of $$, and u must be careful when if he find out about yr betrayal towards him under his nose. sooner or later, he will finds out, bcos as can see yr S is desperate in having a relationship or family whereby her exbf already ahead of her and with children/family(lack behind/jealous and S is still looking for relationship/lover) bcos age is catching up for her.

S is just lonely want some companion bcos yr boss sometimes only look for her (abit bored/dull life) but dont think so she wants a younger bf instead of a well establish and stable bf. majority off her luxury stuff/position/place is provided by her boss.

In the first place S must have like yr boss in order to be mistress and S is either a materialistic person or in love with yr boss. So now bored already looking for another replacement

can u provide all the luxury s need?

a painful path for u and her if u insist to be together. everybody know having this relationship is interesting, tempting etc but dont take it seriously think deeply, bcos u cant afford to lose. Testing yr will power.

by now u should be thinking alot about it, focus/concentration on yr job is out. day n night thinking of being with s.

good luck alot of huge road block infront of u

This post has been edited by mlpk: Jun 26 2012, 02:32 PM
celicaizpower
post Jun 26 2012, 02:31 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jun 26 2012, 02:10 PM)
yr boss have a family/children/ rich already (can afford to play)etc. but you were still single still have not reach the shore/ have a long road to go (still climbing the ladder). rule of thumb dont get involve in other people relationship, it will get complicated later on.

if yr boss can afford to keep mistress, must have alot of $$, and u must be careful when if he find out about yr betrayal towards him under his nose. sooner or later, he will finds out, bcos as can see yr S is desperate in having a relationship or family whereby her exbf already ahead of her and with children/family(lack behind/jealous and S is still looking for relationship/lover) bcos age is catching up for her.

S is just lonely want some company bcos yr boss sometimes only look for her (abit bored/dull life) but dont think so she wants a younger bf instead of a well establish and stable bf. majority off her luxury staff/position/place is provided by her boss.

can u provide all the her luxury s need?

a painful path for u and her if u insist to be together. everybody know having this relationship is interesting, tempting etc  but dont take it seriously think deeply, bcos u cant afford to lose. Testing yr will power.

by now u should be thinking alot about it, focus/concentration on yr job is out. day n night thinking of being with s.

good luck alot of huge road block infront of u
Wa datuk, if follow your way hor all the rich hamsap muka like pecah rumah guys will get all the leng lui la... Happyness is not totally about money bro, most of the time is about spending time with the ones you love. (dont really care either the time is short or not, but if spent properly... the sweet memories will last you a lifetime)
mlpk
post Jun 26 2012, 02:38 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Jun 26 2012, 02:31 PM)
Wa datuk, if follow your way hor all the rich hamsap muka like pecah rumah guys will get all the leng lui la... Happyness is not totally about money bro, most of the time is about spending time with the ones you love. (dont really care either the time is short or not, but if spent properly... the sweet memories will last you a lifetime)
nowadays its all about $$ only 10% is about love. be realistics no $$ no talk. want to live luxury, no need to work, have alot of $$ to spent, retire early etc or everyday talk about love maybe during young age, have not grown up (puppy love). at certain age. different stage different thinking already

old age is $$/ power. with $$ plenty of beautiful girls also can get.

temptation of $$ is there. try it out give any pretty girl $$ or buy her luxury things and see they come to u or not.

9/10 will come to u, but maybe 1 is still thinking

This post has been edited by mlpk: Jun 26 2012, 02:43 PM

133 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0152sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:11 AM