waitng for part 8
my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..
Jun 22 2012, 11:01 AM
1,481 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
waitng for part 8
Jun 22 2012, 11:14 AM
TS can become author dy
Jun 22 2012, 11:56 AM
can be a scriptwriter and sell to holywood or tvb to make movie
This post has been edited by rayng18: Jun 22 2012, 11:56 AM |
Jun 23 2012, 05:59 AM
Part 9 kambing soon.....
Jun 23 2012, 09:41 PM
oooh story semakin exciting and gempar
Jun 25 2012, 09:50 AM
like watching Wah Lai Toi, have to chase each episode everyday.
Jun 26 2012, 11:35 AM
today ada episode 11 ah?
Jun 26 2012, 12:02 PM
Jul 3 2012, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:15 PM) 1 of the night last week, we manage to have our dinner together. as usual I would fetch her at her apartment. That night, she were wearing white skirt that a little wide and slightly above knee. together v her light blue sleeveless blouse and her hair in pony tail, she look young and beautiful.. Victoria Station is just a few minutes from her apt in Bkt Damansara, why were u heading to TTDI insttead???? After she enter passenger seat and b4 she settled down, I say, Me: hey, u looked gorgeous.. after I end my compliment, I peck her cheek right away. She blushed apparently and speechless.. Me: so where u wanna have our dinner today? S: hmm.. I no idea le, what do u think? I used to be troublesome when lunching v a bunch of colleagues in deciding where to eat. but b4 drive to her place, I roughly figure out what we could have as our dinner as I don’t wanna let her feel that i’m not decisive enough.. I ask her, Me: hmm.. do u have any preference? I feel like eating western food, what do u think? S: western food sound good. oh my god! suddenly feel like eating jacket potato.. let’s go now!! I laughed.. she was funny sometimes.. Me: alright, so we shall heading to victoria station that just a minute or 2 drive from here.. as we travel toward ttdi, we chat and I tend to lean closer to her whenever I listening to her as she spoke quite soft sometimes. as I listening to her, I lean closer v my right arm remain on the steering. her scent smell great, I really like it.. when we reach thr and got our car parked, we went in victoria station. we got ourselves for a 2 seat table and we sat face to face. we look at each other and remain eye contact as we talk. ohmai, i feel like we are a pair of couple now, but in fact we weren’t yet as there were doubts remain unclear between us. 1 of that is she haven’t consent abt my so called indirect propose on the night b4 which I mentioned at previous update, another 1 is her relationship v caleb. the feeling is just like it was so close, yet so far throughout the dinner, no liquor had ordered.. time fly in a glance, without we even notice, it was close to 11pm already. We spoke non-stop for 2 hours plus!! After pay the bill, instead of heading back to her apartment, I suggest that we go for a drink as I wish to spend more time v her. think it’s been quite a while that we didn’t really sit down and talk. we drive to jln telawi and we walk into a bar that apparently got quite good ambience v soft music were played. This bar was quiet as only 1 table occupied by customers. we sat on the stool in front of the bar counter. I have myself my favy draft stout and she just get herself a pint of white beer. In our conversation, I always try to avoid anything related to caleb and also something relevant to the affirmation of our relationship. Why? I just feel like letting our relationship remain wandering in this grey zone would be better. I think deep in my heart I a little afraid of losing this relationship if everything need to be so certain. However it couldn’t be avoided anymore. After 2 pints or 3, she finally ask, S: what do u think abt caleb and i? Me: u and caleb ar, employer and employee? (trying to make fun and hoping she would switch to other topic) But sandy apparently was serious this time, S: I mean the affair between caleb and i.. Seems like sandy want to come clean b4 me now. seriously I really don’t want to know all those things as I believe it that might ruin the current intimate relationship we have. but this time apparently I can’t avoid. Me: there’re rumours out there, but who cares, I don’t give a single damn on those rumours. S: those rumours are.. (to be continued) |
Jul 3 2012, 01:45 PM
Jul 9 2012, 11:41 AM
maybe TS already piap2 but have not update yet, keeping everyone suspense or that TS already censored the piap2 part
Jul 11 2012, 07:01 AM
Wah thread being hijacked by petrading
Jul 11 2012, 11:43 AM
everyone is so kancheong dy and making lots of their own version for the next episode. So TS is cracking his head now
Jul 11 2012, 11:50 AM
Jul 11 2012, 11:53 AM
Jul 12 2012, 04:14 PM
now all /k cannot concentrate on work liao, making wild guess and creating own version and eagerly waiting for the next update
Jul 13 2012, 08:53 AM
TS got part time dy....being hired as scriptwriter
Jul 13 2012, 10:54 AM
Jul 16 2012, 10:07 AM
next episodes will be getting more interesting i guess. Ts and Ivy relationship starting to blossom.. then Sandy come back from Europe....love triangle dilemma
Jul 16 2012, 04:21 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec