87 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Neo/NeoV/Pro Official Thread V2, ICS updatable with SUS

Snoe II
post Jun 22 2012, 12:22 AM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Jun 21 2012, 11:03 PM)
snoe and rexstor:

can u guys check ur /data/ran v6 log file

did it say anything about setting not applied...
yup .
few of it ?
what it's mean ??
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Snoe II: Jun 22 2012, 12:31 AM
VictorKeong
post Jun 22 2012, 12:59 PM

599 posts

reporting in xD
Currently in national service... so aaaa abit outdated sleep.gif
rexstor
post Jun 22 2012, 01:15 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Jun 21 2012, 11:03 PM)
snoe and rexstor:

can u guys check ur /data/ran v6 log file

did it say anything about setting not applied...
Yup. for me too..

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Jun 22 2012, 12:22 AM)
yup .
few of it ?
what it's mean ??
hmm.gif

Duno... hahaha. but when i run supercharger scripts,its ok...
one thing,use busybox 1.19.4
nate_nightroad
post Jun 22 2012, 01:19 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 01:15 PM)
Yup. for me too..
Duno... hahaha. but when i run supercharger scripts,its ok...
one thing,use busybox 1.19.4
i checked with zepplinrox d..he said is ok as long as 100% supercharged

my tablet also use 1.19.4 but its log file no show setting not applied
rexstor
post Jun 22 2012, 02:24 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Jun 22 2012, 01:19 PM)
i checked with zepplinrox d..he said is ok as long as 100% supercharged

my tablet also use 1.19.4 but its log file no show setting not applied
aiyak.. our pro complicated meh? heee...

Added on June 22, 2012, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Jun 22 2012, 12:59 PM)
reporting in xD
Argh.. locked,cant edit my post anymore... gonna link to xda then when any update...

P/s: put the v2 link on the end of thread of v1

This post has been edited by rexstor: Jun 22 2012, 02:28 PM
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 22 2012, 02:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 02:24 PM)

Argh.. locked,cant edit my post anymore... gonna link to xda then when any update...
Link here la. I updated frontpage to redirect to your post in v2 liao. Use your post #5

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jun 22 2012, 02:51 PM
rexstor
post Jun 22 2012, 02:55 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 22 2012, 02:50 PM)
Link here la. I updated frontpage to redirect to your post in v2 liao. Use your post #5
lol,i say about the old thread by victor... about link of old v1 to link to v2 thread at first page... doh.gif

Added on June 22, 2012, 3:04 pmOh... sorry,not understand it 1st.. ok2... lInk post 5 in v2? ok2...

This post has been edited by rexstor: Jun 22 2012, 03:04 PM
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 22 2012, 03:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 02:55 PM)
lol,i say about the old thread by victor... about link of old v1 to link to v2 thread at first page...  doh.gif

Added on June 22, 2012, 3:04 pmOh... sorry,not understand it 1st.. ok2... lInk post 5 in v2? ok2...
rclxub.gif I thought you are talking about your V6 supercharges thingy...
2nd last post of the v1 tered is the link to this v2 ma. ok la. Ppl normally read the last post no??
VictorKeong
post Jun 22 2012, 04:20 PM

599 posts

my phone currently got some issues
sometimes when i on my camera
it comes out "memory error" then camera cannot take picture.
have to on off the phone
then if using app that needs multi touch, like drumkit or some drawing2
sometimes okay sometimes not. is like when u press both finger together
it does the same thing twice, it is suppose to do 2 different things simultaneously. then erm. starting to get some spikes and lag here and there
maybe its time to root my phone ><

Added on June 22, 2012, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 03:24 PM)

ill see to it when i get home to my com
now on pro sweat.gif
so hard abit. with super slow internet line
doh.gif

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jun 22 2012, 04:30 PM
rexstor
post Jun 22 2012, 04:53 PM

311 posts

For v6 supercharger user,better u do this mod...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1422061

For the code for our xperia pro,use this

---------------------

# ! /system/xbin/sh
# init.d support
busybox run-parts /system/etc/init.d/

---------------------
As our busybox and superuser,placed on xbin.

And use busybox 1.19.4

Added on June 22, 2012, 4:54 pmAnd on v6 setting,enable init.d script to yes

This post has been edited by rexstor: Jun 22 2012, 04:54 PM
Snoe II
post Jun 22 2012, 05:48 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 04:53 PM)

---------------------

# ! /system/xbin/sh
# init.d support

---------------------

And use busybox 1.19.4

i'm using busybox 1.20 .
is it ok ?
nate_nightroad
post Jun 22 2012, 07:23 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 04:53 PM)

---------------------

# ! /system/xbin/sh
# init.d support

---------------------

And use busybox 1.19.4

tutorial pl0x icon_question.gif

btw what is the benefit over script manager?

This post has been edited by nate_nightroad: Jun 22 2012, 07:30 PM
psYCHopath
post Jun 22 2012, 08:07 PM

Collector / Trader of Hamster
951 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Jun 21 2012, 09:33 PM)
modded ics or clean ?
happen after rooting rclxub.gif
nate_nightroad
post Jun 22 2012, 08:26 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Jun 22 2012, 12:59 PM)
reporting in xD
hey victor....long time no see so how is ns?
rexstor
post Jun 22 2012, 08:58 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Jun 22 2012, 07:23 PM)
tutorial pl0x icon_question.gif

btw what is the benefit over script manager?
Aiyaks. Later. hahaha. wanna play game. later midnight do it. hahahah XD

lol. it still use script manager.. but no more using 99supercharge.sh.
it run the v6 supercharger properly. no more log about didnt apply setting. it happen to me
here is my log

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:00 pm
QUOTE(Snoe II @ Jun 22 2012, 05:48 PM)
i'm using busybox 1.20 .
is it ok ?
It need at least v1.16.6 busybox

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Jun 22 2012, 04:20 PM)
my phone currently got some issues
sometimes when i on my camera
it comes out "memory error" then camera cannot take picture.
have to on off the phone
then if using app that needs multi touch, like drumkit or some drawing2
sometimes okay sometimes not. is like when u press both finger together
it does the same thing twice, it is suppose to do 2 different things simultaneously. then erm. starting to get some spikes and lag here and there
maybe its time to root my phone ><

Added on June 22, 2012, 4:30 pm

ill see to it when i get home to my com
now on pro  sweat.gif
so hard abit. with super slow internet line
doh.gif
Gogo root! remove thos useless apps! Hehehe... and run v6! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rexstor: Jun 22 2012, 09:02 PM

nate_nightroad
post Jun 22 2012, 09:15 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Jun 22 2012, 08:58 PM)
Aiyaks. Later. hahaha. wanna play game. later midnight do it. hahahah XD

lol. it still use script manager.. but no more using 99supercharge.sh.
it run the v6 supercharger properly. no more log about didnt apply setting. it happen to me
here is my log

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:00 pm

It need at least v1.16.6 busybox

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:02 pm

Gogo root! remove thos useless apps! Hehehe... and run v6!  laugh.gif
ok.waiting for ur tutorial boss rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Snoe II
post Jun 22 2012, 09:53 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(psYCHopath @ Jun 22 2012, 08:07 PM)
happen after rooting rclxub.gif
same ..
hmm.gif
pacikmuda
post Jun 22 2012, 11:56 PM

25 posts

guys that u face the "freeze" problem n need to remove th battries to restart phone after updte to 4.0.4.facing this problem since update..n my phone getting hot. when play game...42. degrees...n sometimes just do browsing 5 minutes it got hot...neo v user..
SiuYi
post Jun 23 2012, 12:02 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(winterwish @ Jun 20 2012, 11:20 AM)
Hi All,

I just recently purchased this phone, upgrade to ICS but now my physical keyboard layout is AZERTY (instead of QWERTY). It's quite annoying honestly so I read that I can remap the key but then I need root.

So which method should I use? I was going to try Rexstor method but I thought I might ask first just in case. Or should I just unlock the bootloader and use Kayro method?

My current build number is 4.1.B.0.431

Thanks!
ur physical keyboard is AZERTY, but if u flash to QWERTY, u stil got the keyboard as AZERTY on the button. u sure u wanna reflash it to QWERTY? u can just flash in international ROM and it is QWERTY kicking already. smile.gif
Snoe II
post Jun 23 2012, 12:05 AM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(pacikmuda @ Jun 22 2012, 11:56 PM)
guys that u face the "freeze" problem n need to remove th battries to restart phone after updte to 4.0.4.facing this problem since update..n my phone getting hot. when play game...42. degrees...n sometimes just do browsing 5 minutes it got hot...neo v user..
do factory reset or wipe data , cache n dalvik ..
then , reinstall s/w again ..

87 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:14 PM