126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V24, "Drive so fast for what???" EDITION

mieza
post Jul 9 2012, 04:18 PM

541 posts

Guguman did u provide watermark cleaner together with the product..??
GP mad man
post Jul 9 2012, 04:19 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:17 PM)
dun knw who started the gugu word, then kena at me pulak...  doh.gif   vmad.gif
guguman is more friendly ma... wub.gif

Added on July 9, 2012, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 9 2012, 04:17 PM)
gogoman quote : gogo power rangers...!!!
doh.gif

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Jul 9 2012, 04:19 PM
iskazulka
post Jul 9 2012, 04:28 PM

62 posts

mieza, you should buy one. safety when rain...

aiseh, outside dark want to rain... here we go again.. gogoman, u summon for rain eh?

about the rain repellent, yesterday window shopping at parkson festival city while waiting for my real wifu to finish work.. i've check the water repellent. got rain-x and 1 product i forgot onredi. a bit leceh to apply it, like applying wax. but for enduro, easy as peanut. i never test any water repellent before, but when i encounter rain last week, that time i wish i had apply it earlier.. help us gogoman.. saves us.. (haha)
iXora.ix
post Jul 9 2012, 04:29 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

iska.. you macam bodek lebih jer ni? hahaha
mieza
post Jul 9 2012, 04:33 PM

541 posts

I was wondering did u all do coating paint on your car or just regular wax only? Yesterday I wash my car. Got many residue and dirt that very difficult to move.. Sumore got scratches here and there dunno where it come from. After wash and wax I love my car more.. But the process is very tired..

r3apers
post Jul 9 2012, 04:34 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 9 2012, 04:17 PM)
gogoman guguman quote : gogo gugu power rangers...!!!
FIXED~! ph34r.gif

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:17 PM)
dun knw who started the gugu word, then kena at me pulak...  doh.gif   vmad.gif
guguman easy for us to call...and the name more friendly...wakakaka

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jul 9 2012, 04:36 PM
iskazulka
post Jul 9 2012, 04:34 PM

62 posts

last week, 1 time when raining, got 1 car make a big splash onto my windscreen. blind for 1 sec. crazy!
gogoman86
post Jul 9 2012, 04:37 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 9 2012, 04:18 PM)
Guguman did u provide watermark cleaner together with the product..??
i don't have any watermark cleaner product here, but...
this water repellent product seem included that benefit in it, because my brother car use to have water mark on it, and after apply this enduro shield, the watermark seem removed...
as i mention previously to GP mad man, during application for this water repellent, the polishing cloth will become dirty and dark (although we clean the windscreen properly), mean that, all dirt, stain removed from the glass surface, maybe watermark as well... nod.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
aiseh, outside dark want to rain... here we go again.. gogoman, u summon for rain eh?
about the rain repellent, yesterday window shopping at parkson festival city while waiting for my real wifu to finish work.. i've check the water repellent. got rain-x and 1 product i forgot onredi. a bit leceh to apply it, like applying wax. but for enduro, easy as peanut. i never test any water repellent before, but when i encounter rain last week, that time i wish i had apply it earlier.. help us gogoman.. saves us.. (haha)
i didn't summon for rain, and doesn't need to promote til this stage bro... sweat.gif
btw, from my understanding, my marketing team told me that this nanotechnology coating is friendly to wiper, meanwhile those XXX brand, seem not to last so long and it could damage the wiper.

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 9 2012, 04:29 PM)
iska.. you macam bodek lebih jer ni? hahaha
he want more discount... maybe.. tongue.gif
mieza
post Jul 9 2012, 04:38 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
Actually I'm want to use other type of rain repellent since day one I receive my car. It just my budget hold me a while.
iskazulka
post Jul 9 2012, 04:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 9 2012, 05:33 PM)
I was wondering did u all do coating paint on your car or just regular wax only? Yesterday I wash my car. Got many residue and dirt that very difficult to move.. Sumore got scratches here and there dunno where it come from. After wash and wax I love my car more.. But the process is very tired..
i wish that 1 have a covered parking lot, so that i can wash & wax myself.. the process is very tiring, but it's fun. it's a great feeling...
gogoman86
post Jul 9 2012, 04:40 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 9 2012, 04:33 PM)
look at the gate, ini orang kaya la... tongue.gif

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 9 2012, 04:34 PM)
FIXED~!  ph34r.gif
guguman easy for us to call...and the name more friendly...wakakaka
i prefer the old one, gogoman laugh.gif sweat.gif
mieza
post Jul 9 2012, 04:45 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 9 2012, 04:39 PM)
i wish  that 1 have a covered parking lot, so that i can wash & wax myself.. the process is very tiring, but it's fun. it's a  great feeling...
Ye lor.. It is very fun biggrin.gif after finish all I'm very hapy with my car.. But this can only be done if I go back to my parent house.. My actual house don't have covered parking..

EDIT : Actually I did not use much water.. Just 1 baldi is enough.. This can be done at open area.. It just that I'm a girl so I malu nak wash my car at open space..

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:40 PM)
look at the gate, ini orang kaya la...  tongue.gif
i prefer the old one, gogoman  laugh.gif  sweat.gif
Dude look at my shining car not the gate >.<

This post has been edited by mieza: Jul 9 2012, 04:49 PM
r3apers
post Jul 9 2012, 04:45 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:40 PM)
look at the gate, ini orang kaya la...  tongue.gif
i prefer the old one, gogoman guguman laugh.gif  sweat.gif
FIXED~! rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jul 9 2012, 04:45 PM
gogoman86
post Jul 9 2012, 04:46 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 9 2012, 04:45 PM)
FIXED~!  rclxs0.gif
ya ya, whichever you like then... no harm whistling.gif

Added on July 9, 2012, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 9 2012, 04:45 PM)
Ye lor.. It is very fun biggrin.gif after finish all I'm very hapy with my car.. But this can only be done if I go back to my parent house.. My actual house don't have covered parking..
Dude look at my shining car not the gate >.<
your car too shining, can even reflect your gate... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gogoman86: Jul 9 2012, 04:47 PM
iskazulka
post Jul 9 2012, 04:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 9 2012, 05:46 PM)
ya ya, whichever you like then... no harm  whistling.gif

Added on July 9, 2012, 4:47 pm
your car too shining, can even reflect your gate...  tongue.gif
her car's bling bling, that's why her father want to borrow the car..
Fubar20
post Jul 9 2012, 04:51 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 9 2012, 04:39 PM)
i wish  that 1 have a covered parking lot, so that i can wash & wax myself.. the process is very tiring, but it's fun. it's a  great feeling...
Use the Optimum brand of product then you can quickly finished washing and waxing the car lo.
mieza
post Jul 9 2012, 04:52 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:51 PM)
Use the Optimum brand of product then you can quickly finished washing and waxing the car lo.
Yes I'm using optimum product biggrin.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 9 2012, 04:55 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 9 2012, 04:52 PM)
Yes I'm using optimum product biggrin.gif
hmm.gif Should be quick wat. Can use OPC to clean the tough stain and use ONR as a clay lubricant. All multipurpose.
mieza
post Jul 9 2012, 04:57 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:55 PM)
hmm.gif Should be quick wat. Can use OPC to clean the tough stain and use ONR as a clay lubricant. All multipurpose.
I'm very detail even small dot cannot so takes time. Some of dirt even OPC cannot move. But most of the time using OPC very easy remove all the dirt.

Added on July 9, 2012, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:46 PM)
your car too shining, can even reflect your gate...  tongue.gif
Guguman I just wash my car yesterday.. Now very heavy rain at my workplace.. NO repellent on my car..

This post has been edited by mieza: Jul 9 2012, 05:00 PM
Fubar20
post Jul 9 2012, 05:00 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 9 2012, 04:57 PM)
I'm very detail even small dot cannot so takes time. Some of dirt even OPC cannot move. But most of the time using OPC very easy remove all the dirt.
yawn.gif New car syndrome. As long its looks clean and shiny then its alright by me. Too many detail will see you cannot finish the job.

Added on July 9, 2012, 5:02 pmONR also some sort of water repellant too. Better than nothing. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jul 9 2012, 05:02 PM

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:02 PM