135 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

kumahachi
post Jul 1 2012, 08:14 PM

81 posts

hey duckhole.. any of these items worth anything on RMAH?
Gallardo
post Jul 1 2012, 08:50 PM

87 posts

what do u think this worth? my friend said this axe is somehow god tier giving that it has high dex and crit base 98% and comes with a slot and he says crit dmg is now in demand since LOH is not that desirable after IAS has been nerfed hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Gallardo: Jul 1 2012, 08:55 PM

nazseha
post Jul 1 2012, 08:56 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Gallardo @ Jul 1 2012, 08:50 PM)
what do u think this worth? my friend said this axe is somehow god tier giving that it has high dex and crit base 98% and comes with a slot  hmm.gif
wtf tats ohsome.. 50-80m mebe.. put LoH gem n BAM godly.. sweat.gif
TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 09:12 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(hydezon @ Jul 1 2012, 07:52 PM)
Duck i hv a lv63 rare crossbow dps 1134 init 80,vit 50,after kill+1990hp and crit dmg 89% can sell hw much?ty
So awesome, where you got it from? no price if no description on how/where u got it next time!

79.99-149.99$

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Jul 1 2012, 08:14 PM)
hey duckhole.. any of these items worth anything on RMAH?
only the belt worth maybe 9.99-29.99$

QUOTE(Gallardo @ Jul 1 2012, 08:50 PM)
what do u think this worth? my friend said this axe is somehow god tier giving that it has high dex and crit base 98% and comes with a slot and he says crit dmg is now in demand since LOH is not that desirable after IAS has been nerfed  hmm.gif
How you got it, of course it is god tier smile.gif

Easily 250$ but if you put in gah might go up to 100m ++ who knows maybe 200m. Saw such weapons sold for 200m before.

I sold a 95% socketed mighty weapon just now for 250$ will post picture later.
Gallardo
post Jul 1 2012, 09:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Jul 1 2012, 08:56 PM)
wtf tats ohsome.. 50-80m mebe.. put LoH gem n BAM godly.. sweat.gif
yeah didnt know its worth that much wei

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 1 2012, 09:12 PM)
So awesome, where you got it from? no price if no description on how/where u got it next time!

79.99-149.99$
only the belt worth maybe 9.99-29.99$
How you got it, of course it is god tier smile.gif

Easily 250$ but if you put in gah might go up to 100m ++ who knows maybe 200m. Saw such weapons sold for 200m before.

I sold a 95% socketed mighty weapon just now for 250$ will post picture later.
tyty duckhole, i got it from Act 1 since i can only farm there my wiz DPS 30k only dropped 12k ever since IAS nerfed sad.gif but slowly gearing up
thanks man for the price check
Luen
post Jul 1 2012, 10:04 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 30 2012, 11:07 PM)
try sword for 9.99-24.99$

the WD legendary wtf 33% MF! this shit is worth a lot, i got to see in ah how much ppl sell it.
shield would be 250$ if the block rate werent the shittiest of all... 10% real.
thanks duckhole for the recommendation, i tried putting $149 first to see whether I can catch any waterfish or not hahah

and do u reckon i can sell this at $149? lol got it from Vault of Assasin with 5 NV and 233% MF

htpkevin
post Jul 1 2012, 10:13 PM

1,052 posts

after whole day of butcher run, i got this rare spear. But i dunno whether its worth or not. Hope all sifus here can give me some recommendation

808.2 atk
235-590 lightning dmg
+201 str
+73 vit
+64% crit dmg
2.40 life steal

by the way, how u guys just ss the weapon only? Or u guys take the whole screenshot then cut it out? Sry for the noob question xD.

This post has been edited by htpkevin: Jul 1 2012, 10:17 PM
Gallardo
post Jul 1 2012, 10:22 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 1 2012, 10:13 PM)
after whole day of butcher run, i got this rare spear. But i dunno whether its worth or not. Hope all sifus here can give me some recommendation

808.2 atk
235-590 lightning dmg
+201 str
+73 vit
+64% crit dmg
2.40 life steal
by the way, how u guys just ss the weapon only? Or u guys take the whole screenshot then cut it out? Sry for the noob question xD.
Wow ur spear is almost similar to my axe i just posted just now except its crit dmg is higher and with a slot but this weapon sure worth something. Yeah i just print screen then cropped icon_rolleyes.gif
raptar_eric
post Jul 1 2012, 10:23 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

Any kinds souls can help me do a price check? very new to RMAH trading so dont know price sad.gif

[attachmentid=2924183]
htpkevin
post Jul 1 2012, 10:34 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Gallardo @ Jul 1 2012, 10:22 PM)
Wow ur spear is almost similar to my axe i just posted just now except its crit dmg is higher and with a slot but this weapon sure worth something. Yeah i just print screen then cropped  icon_rolleyes.gif
ic. ya pity it got no slot. and crit dmg lower too xD. But got lil bit of life steal xD. I wonder how much can this sell xD

been doing inferno butcher run since morning. Only now got something decent shocking.gif

This post has been edited by htpkevin: Jul 1 2012, 10:34 PM
hydezon
post Jul 1 2012, 11:20 PM

[quote=duckhole,Jul 1 2012, 09:12 PM]

79.99-149.99$

Oh i forget bout tat sorry hehe I buy 5 Hellion Crossbow Undentified 1 of it has that stat others rubbish happy.gif.lucky~
TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 11:39 PM

379 posts

Sales today is best of the best. Highest I got in 1 day.

QUOTE(Luen @ Jul 1 2012, 10:04 PM)
thanks duckhole for the recommendation, i tried putting $149 first to see whether I can catch any waterfish or not hahah
and do u reckon i can sell this at $149? lol got it from Vault of Assasin with 5 NV and 233% MF
49.99-124.99$

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 1 2012, 10:13 PM)

808.2 atk
235-590 lightning dmg
+201 str
+73 vit
+64% crit dmg
2.40 life steal
I like this spear, high str, low vit but ok, some crit, some life steal.

Try 49.99-99.99$

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 1 2012, 11:40 PM
htpkevin
post Jul 1 2012, 11:41 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 1 2012, 11:39 PM)
Sales today is best of the best. Highest I got in 1 day.

49.99-124.99$
I like this spear, high str, low vit but ok, some crit, some life steal.

Try 49.99-99.99$
ok. thx a lot bro duckhole notworthy.gif
katsumoto2011
post Jul 2 2012, 12:52 AM

219 posts

does this 2 item worth anything ?

This post has been edited by katsumoto2011: Jul 2 2012, 01:23 AM
well
post Jul 2 2012, 05:00 AM

253 posts

worth any golds? if yes then can sell for how much golds?
poor in game...

got it in hell agony inferno act1 wif NV5 + 47%

playerseeker
post Jul 2 2012, 08:28 AM

630 posts

duck....mind telling until now how much u've already earned?
kenhoh91
post Jul 2 2012, 08:38 AM

68 posts

any kind souls can do a price check for me on this ring? wanted to sell my items off in the rmah for the first time.. thx guys.

j-insigh
post Jul 2 2012, 08:51 AM

329 posts

If an amulet only with 160vit and 65all resistance. Is it gonna worth?
cyclone9
post Jul 2 2012, 08:52 AM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

what item can sell in RMAH?

All resist?
Critical Chance/Damage?

Only this 2 stats sellable?
htpkevin
post Jul 2 2012, 10:20 AM

1,052 posts

got another glove during this morning butcher run with 134% MF

56 int
127 vit
73 all resistance
21% gold find

couldn't find anything similar in the RMAH so can't estimate the price. Sry need some help from sifus here

135 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:58 AM