RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

Gallardo
post Jul 1 2012, 08:50 PM

87 posts

what do u think this worth? my friend said this axe is somehow god tier giving that it has high dex and crit base 98% and comes with a slot and he says crit dmg is now in demand since LOH is not that desirable after IAS has been nerfed hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Gallardo: Jul 1 2012, 08:55 PM

Gallardo
post Jul 1 2012, 09:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Jul 1 2012, 08:56 PM)
wtf tats ohsome.. 50-80m mebe.. put LoH gem n BAM godly.. sweat.gif
yeah didnt know its worth that much wei

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 1 2012, 09:12 PM)
So awesome, where you got it from? no price if no description on how/where u got it next time!

79.99-149.99$
only the belt worth maybe 9.99-29.99$
How you got it, of course it is god tier smile.gif

Easily 250$ but if you put in gah might go up to 100m ++ who knows maybe 200m. Saw such weapons sold for 200m before.

I sold a 95% socketed mighty weapon just now for 250$ will post picture later.
tyty duckhole, i got it from Act 1 since i can only farm there my wiz DPS 30k only dropped 12k ever since IAS nerfed sad.gif but slowly gearing up
thanks man for the price check
Gallardo
post Jul 1 2012, 10:22 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 1 2012, 10:13 PM)
after whole day of butcher run, i got this rare spear. But i dunno whether its worth or not. Hope all sifus here can give me some recommendation

808.2 atk
235-590 lightning dmg
+201 str
+73 vit
+64% crit dmg
2.40 life steal
by the way, how u guys just ss the weapon only? Or u guys take the whole screenshot then cut it out? Sry for the noob question xD.
Wow ur spear is almost similar to my axe i just posted just now except its crit dmg is higher and with a slot but this weapon sure worth something. Yeah i just print screen then cropped icon_rolleyes.gif
Gallardo
post Jul 26 2012, 04:47 PM

87 posts

hello hello guys, could any identify the range of price for this? this weapon i search its like 2nd on the list so would like to know the price tongue.gif

0.0321sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:58 AM