18 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Conman

TSeverest
post Aug 17 2015, 10:56 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Super Saiya @ Aug 1 2015, 04:58 PM)
ok, i bump old tered because of this story:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3667024

karikambingsatu
First post updated

This post has been edited by everest: Aug 17 2015, 10:56 PM
tension_fedup
post Aug 17 2015, 11:00 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(everest @ Aug 17 2015, 10:56 PM)
First post updated
u kena with him b4?
SUSStationMonkey
post Aug 17 2015, 11:13 PM

15 posts

lucifah pls pin this thread
ulet
post Sep 11 2015, 04:12 PM

1,698 posts

Saw him in 1utama trying to con someone at the post office.
Gave subtle warning to the person about to get con and he walked away.
Informed 1utama security also.
hotjake
post Sep 11 2015, 04:18 PM

194 posts

you saw him wanting to con someone, just show that poor fella this tered ya guys

This post has been edited by hotjake: Sep 11 2015, 04:18 PM
hotjake
post Sep 11 2015, 04:20 PM

194 posts

and we have Lam Tin scammer here still scot-free
hotjake
post Sep 11 2015, 04:24 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 15 2012, 12:58 AM)
yindian ?

one guy came to my hse one nite...said he orphan fr sg buloh. came to pj play football n kena rob. siap2 with police report n tears. parents gave him RM30. he promised to come back one day to pay back. dat was a year ago still havent heard fr him lol.
hey i have slightly similar experience but it was in ss2 near durian buffet stalls there. also the EXACTLY same football story. so i entertain la since i had the time.. i asked that i call his parent to come pick him back to sg. buloh he tak mau bagi lol

This post has been edited by hotjake: Sep 11 2015, 04:24 PM
jonny4
post Sep 11 2015, 04:55 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Sep 11 2015, 04:24 PM)
hey i have slightly similar experience but it was in ss2 near durian buffet stalls there. also the EXACTLY same football story. so i entertain la since i had the time.. i asked that i call his parent to come pick him back to sg. buloh he tak mau bagi lol
wow 3+ yrs ago.

the guy was good tho. fr where he was standing outside my house he could see d altar in my house. straight away say he was raised in a catholic orphanage n went to a missionary school. the catholic part hooked in my parents d.

still hasn't turned up to return the cash LOL
xjia
post Sep 15 2015, 01:38 PM

245 posts

Noted, thanks
ate
post Sep 15 2015, 01:41 PM

629 posts

such an innocent looking lad.
SUSM4A1
post Sep 15 2015, 01:43 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Sep 11 2015, 04:24 PM)
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Sep 11 2015, 04:55 PM)
wow 3+ yrs ago.

the guy was good tho. fr where he was standing outside my house he could see d altar in my house. straight away say he was raised in a catholic orphanage n went to a missionary school. the catholic part hooked in my parents d.

still hasn't turned up to return the cash LOL
last spoted 2 years ago same football story at taman mayang kelana jaya...

jonny4
post Sep 15 2015, 01:52 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 15 2015, 01:43 PM)
u speaking fr personal experience or heard fr someone ?
hotjake
post Sep 15 2015, 01:54 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 15 2015, 01:43 PM)
u met him b4 too?

This post has been edited by hotjake: Sep 15 2015, 01:54 PM
SUSNismoConcept
post Sep 15 2015, 01:54 PM

63 posts

Halalkan je la TS...
SUSM4A1
post Sep 15 2015, 01:58 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Sep 15 2015, 01:52 PM)
u speaking fr personal experience or heard fr someone ?
he speak to me TWICE!!!! knn of course i remember; bodoh betul (i mean him)
i was jogging infront of my house..suddenly this indian guy said he play football nearby and lost his wallet and etc..
he think i stupid, niama my house here no football field...or any indoor futsal.i stay here i know...

i just tell him i no money now , he ask me can send him to LRT...niaseng i said i no car and ask him ask around...

then after few mth same place same thing happen again...this time i dun waste time..i ask him go away tongue.gif

hotjake

This post has been edited by M4A1: Sep 15 2015, 01:59 PM
jonny4
post Sep 15 2015, 02:05 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 15 2015, 01:58 PM)
he speak to me TWICE!!!! knn of course i remember;  bodoh betul  (i mean him)
i was jogging infront of my house..suddenly this indian guy said he play football nearby and lost his wallet and etc..
he think i stupid, niama my house here no football field...or any indoor futsal.i stay here i know...

i just tell him i no money now , he ask me can send him to LRT...niaseng i said i no car and ask him ask around...
then after few mth same place same thing happen again...this time i dun waste time..i ask him go away tongue.gif
hotjake
i spotted him as i was driving out of my neighbourhood. he was speaking to a neighbour of mine. but fr the neighbour's body language i deduced they were not frens n my neighbour felt threatened.

i got home an hour later n heard d "sad" story fr my parents.

IIRC, he's around average height. dark n skinny. looks around late teens. short hair. speaks good english
SUSM4A1
post Sep 15 2015, 02:07 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Sep 15 2015, 02:05 PM)
i spotted him as i was driving out of my neighbourhood. he was speaking to a neighbour of mine. but fr the neighbour's body language i deduced they were not frens n my neighbour felt threatened.

i got home an hour later n heard d "sad" story fr my parents.

IIRC, he's around average height. dark n skinny. looks around late teens. short hair. speaks good english
yeap, fit the description that i met
jonny4
post Sep 15 2015, 02:10 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 15 2015, 02:07 PM)
yeap, fit the description that i met
i wonder if he's still doing it
crapp0
post Sep 15 2015, 05:03 PM

4,414 posts

TS interview him and in the end gave him money?

topkek.
zhou.xingxing
post Sep 15 2015, 05:04 PM

:3
1,863 posts

apeni

18 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:26 PM