Conman

SUSM4A1
post Sep 15 2015, 01:43 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Sep 11 2015, 04:24 PM)
hey i have slightly similar experience but it was in ss2 near durian buffet stalls there. also the EXACTLY same football story. so i entertain la since i had the time.. i asked that i call his parent to come pick him back to sg. buloh he tak mau bagi lol
QUOTE(jonny4 @ Sep 11 2015, 04:55 PM)
wow 3+ yrs ago.

the guy was good tho. fr where he was standing outside my house he could see d altar in my house. straight away say he was raised in a catholic orphanage n went to a missionary school. the catholic part hooked in my parents d.

still hasn't turned up to return the cash LOL
last spoted 2 years ago same football story at taman mayang kelana jaya...

SUSM4A1
post Sep 15 2015, 01:58 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Sep 15 2015, 01:52 PM)
u speaking fr personal experience or heard fr someone ?
he speak to me TWICE!!!! knn of course i remember; bodoh betul (i mean him)
i was jogging infront of my house..suddenly this indian guy said he play football nearby and lost his wallet and etc..
he think i stupid, niama my house here no football field...or any indoor futsal.i stay here i know...

i just tell him i no money now , he ask me can send him to LRT...niaseng i said i no car and ask him ask around...

then after few mth same place same thing happen again...this time i dun waste time..i ask him go away tongue.gif

hotjake

This post has been edited by M4A1: Sep 15 2015, 01:59 PM
SUSM4A1
post Sep 15 2015, 02:07 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Sep 15 2015, 02:05 PM)
i spotted him as i was driving out of my neighbourhood. he was speaking to a neighbour of mine. but fr the neighbour's body language i deduced they were not frens n my neighbour felt threatened.

i got home an hour later n heard d "sad" story fr my parents.

IIRC, he's around average height. dark n skinny. looks around late teens. short hair. speaks good english
yeap, fit the description that i met

0.0131sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:57 PM