Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 04:17 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 16 2012, 04:15 PM)
so pricey...

but if jatuh 1st thing worry is screen pecah  cry.gif  then the side chrome  cry.gif  no replacement for that
Bro., how's your phone.? Heard got micro sdcard slot problem.!??
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 04:22 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 16 2012, 04:19 PM)
ya, someone made a booboo at the microSD slot, tommorow want to go lowyat for warranty, you know if it open or not on sunday?
Open everyday until 9pm. Close only in public holiday.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 04:24 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Jun 16 2012, 04:22 PM)
Most of the shop at lowyat open on sunday !! 7 days a week, they cannot cuti one !! cuti need to pay penalty !!  ohmy.gif
He asking Samsung service centre la..not the shops at Low Yatt
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 04:35 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 16 2012, 04:32 PM)
last time i go at digital mall pj a day after the chinese new year weekend, most kedai tutup XD and the one working all muram and cranky
I think you can close shops on public holidays but not on weekend or Sunday.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 04:56 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 16 2012, 04:51 PM)
It's not about browser, but the site itself blocking user login from phone.
Ehh..i can enter using my GNote and Tab without problem. Never try vis S3 thou..but shouldn't be any problem. Need to change useragent first then oni can enter M2U main site. Otherwise stuck in mobile site.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 05:20 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 16 2012, 04:58 PM)
Mind sharing a screenshot of the login page?
Done by GNote

waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 05:47 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 16 2012, 05:28 PM)
I backup using CWM also can meh?
Yes., you can.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 06:08 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 16 2012, 06:00 PM)
I also tick desktop view but the login form  blank  only.

Change user agent how?
Are you managed to do transaction which is need TAC?
Yes..TAC also can be used.
Just go to their official website. Once got block with some sortta ads, click at the x to close the ads and then proceeds with the log in,

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Jun 16 2012, 06:10 PM
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 06:23 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 16 2012, 06:16 PM)
SGS3 after close the popup, it focus at user id but actually the form box just blank, after I filled in and Go, it focus at the blank box again, I guess it is for password but then I can't type anymore.
You mean the below popups.? Hmm..no problem on GNote and Tab 7+. Haven't try with S3 thou..maybe i'll try it tonite :-)

waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 06:57 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 16 2012, 06:53 PM)
Got my pebble blue today.
1 question: after rooting, I didn't get the yellow triangle. So must I do the yellow triangle process? I think I will flash to other custom roms in future. So when do I reset this "counter"? Don't quite understand this new thing.
You use Triangle Away to reset back you binary counter. It also can make your yellow triangle go away if you have it while rooting.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 07:28 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 16 2012, 07:01 PM)
Dafuq with the qc for this s3?sigh power button loose already
Send for warranty la..
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 07:34 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(MunDsuM @ Jun 16 2012, 07:30 PM)
Hey guys. Do most of you buy your phone straight from retailers or do you take up telco plans? I'm currently using umobile's u28 plan. Don't call much just needed the data and the free 200 SMS is good. Is it wiser to take up a plan or just get the phone?
If you okay tied up with telcos for a year or two then by all mean go ahead. There's nothing wrong with signing up contract. You can get the phone cheaper some more :-)
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 07:38 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 16 2012, 07:32 PM)
if we sent warranty can get temporary phone?
Where got..this not like sending BMW car for service where they give you their demo car to use while on service period.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 07:48 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 16 2012, 07:42 PM)
nope nothing.

Added on June 16, 2012, 7:43 pm=.= okay confirm something, after flashing back to stock firmware using odin, first wipe is WIPE ALL THE FOLDER. my picture all damn gone
TOLD YA SO..Why you leave your files inside your phone when doing ur first hard reset. Should transfer it first then only do hard reset :-))
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 08:12 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(rickarch @ Jun 16 2012, 08:06 PM)
hi guys,

need some help over here. i can't delete the album folder circled in red (refer pix 1).
when i click on it, it show this error message (refer pix 2).
anyone can help what is the problem?
thank you very much.

That video coming pre-installed..right.? If you want to delete it, try go to My files > Samsung > videos. Try delete the files.
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 08:20 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

~~@ bestofel
Give a try with other browser..exp : chrome, ICS + or xscope. See whether can or not. Stupid S3 browser :-P
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 08:37 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 16 2012, 08:21 PM)
For browser I'm using dolphin hd. Better than the stock browser.
And I like the gesture feature. Very handy.
Can your stock browser open M2U full website.?

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 16 2012, 08:32 PM)
im still on stock browser. because i like the brightness adjust feature  doh.gif
Can your stock browser open M2U full website. I still cannot try it yet.

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Jun 16 2012, 08:38 PM
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 08:49 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(prem87 @ Jun 16 2012, 08:42 PM)
Ehehe..it's not a matter of using M2U app from market. I also have the app. It just that the app have limited function. We cannot make 3rd party fund transfer with the mobile app unless we go thru the full website first. Once we put under favourite account then only we can transfer using the mobile app.
Oddly..only stock S3 brower seems to have problem log in to M2U website. Other phones such as GNote and Tab have no problem logging in :-)
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 09:35 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(b5029 @ Jun 16 2012, 09:17 PM)
having this problem since few days ago, i download file from website, after install it need to update to run the game..
but when i try to update, it fail to do so.. something related to gateway problem.. anyone faced same situation?

and guise guise, can recommend  website to download apps or games?  tongue.gif im boredd.. can use any apps / games
There are tons of free games at Play Google store or from Samsung apps or from my suggest app o_O
waveweaver
post Jun 16 2012, 10:59 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(peachmonkey @ Jun 16 2012, 10:50 PM)
Managed to get pebble blue S3 today. Bought it at low yat plaza, 1st floor. They were selling for RM 2149 but need to pay in cash. Credit card got extra charge.

Bought matte screen protector but kinda regret now. Seems like my wife's clear SP is brighter and clearer. *sigh* At least my screen less obvious the fingerprints tongue.gif

Question from a new android user, I see the sifus talking a lot about Rooting, Kernel & flashing. Any advantages in doing so? Or is it getter for noob to stick with stock settings? wink.gif
Gratz on your new phone. It's better for newbies especially for those who are new to Samsung Android to use stock rom first. Get familiar with Touchwiz, see what each app can or cannot do.
Later you can always root your phone and flash custom rom if you find stock rom too boring for you. No need to hurry as you have a lot of times to explore later on :-)

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0523sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:09 PM