131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

N_Silver
post Jun 15 2012, 09:32 AM

648 posts

Guys,can suggest any good task manager for the S3?
bestofel
post Jun 15 2012, 09:34 AM

528 posts

Tips and Trick

Those who want copy paste file from/to iMac /MacBook Pro/Air, download Android File Transfer from here:

http://www.android.com/filetransfer/

When you done the installation, plug your SGS3 to USB.

Then for USB option on your SGS3, choose Camera PTP:

I try copying huge number of file just now, the Android File Transfer application crashed. Need to copy slowly, one folder to one folder.

This post has been edited by bestofel: Jun 15 2012, 09:35 AM
garytey
post Jun 15 2012, 09:38 AM

948 posts

wow, new page, congratz .. hope this thread i can get my s3
heizad
post Jun 15 2012, 09:38 AM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Jun 15 2012, 09:32 AM)
Guys,can suggest any good task manager for the S3?
stock is good enough for me smile.gif
Quadstar
post Jun 15 2012, 09:41 AM

595 posts

Photos of my phone case. Not the thinnest phone case around but quite good:

Jackieboy
post Jun 15 2012, 09:42 AM

268 posts

hi farscope, thanks for the s3 camera review and knowledge. It was eye opening and gave a deeper understanding of how our s3 camera works. It has taught me how to make better use of the camera.

For feedback from me, you didn't mention anyway to configure shutter speed manually? I can only see there is ISO can configure.

What is Beauty shot mode and its quality?

And sample comparisons for your scene modes. For scene mode, you only showed for first two scene, not the others.

Thanks for the write up!
bestofel
post Jun 15 2012, 09:43 AM

528 posts

Guys, need your opinion about the best GPS app: PAPAGO vs Sygic ~> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2387816

This post has been edited by bestofel: Jun 15 2012, 09:44 AM
Jackieboy
post Jun 15 2012, 09:44 AM

268 posts

Waze
modskywalker
post Jun 15 2012, 09:44 AM

249 posts

wow this thread is moving fast,keep it on =D

Also, I am here to say thanks to FallenOut for helping me to register my lovely S3 warranty on yesterday
bestofel
post Jun 15 2012, 09:46 AM

528 posts

QUOTE(Jackieboy @ Jun 15 2012, 09:44 AM)
Waze
Please reply there and give your opinion about Waze.
modskywalker
post Jun 15 2012, 09:46 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(Quadstar @ Jun 15 2012, 09:41 AM)

transparent casing will become yellowish very fast hmm.gif
cooldreamer
post Jun 15 2012, 09:48 AM

711 posts

Woohoo..Congrats on V9!moving damn fast..
Hico
post Jun 15 2012, 09:49 AM

4,709 posts

my colleague bought the white s3 with the price rm2299 from the local hp shop..without any free gift .. shocking.gif then he said after the shop cut his sim card, the sim become no signal..he was mad and returned back to the shop and ask the shop to replace one new sim card for him without any charge.. the shop gave lots of reasons like ur sim card is old, u bend ur sim card etc...but he insisted ask them to replace for free..at last the shop replace one for him but need 3 days to activate shakehead.gif he took the new sim already but not the mico sim..so after the activation, he will return back to the shop ask them to cut again.. he said if this time still the same problem, he will ask them to replace again lol.. biggrin.gif so temporary he use the s3 without sim and xperia arc.. tongue.gif he is so patient..if me, i go to celcom ask them change to micro sim directly.. whistling.gif
bestofel
post Jun 15 2012, 09:49 AM

528 posts

Hopefully the original transparent thin casing from Samsung is very good, will not become yellowish very fast.

Currently my SGS3 standing up with Rock Quicksand casing:

This post has been edited by bestofel: Jun 15 2012, 09:49 AM
dhouseng
post Jun 15 2012, 09:54 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Quadstar @ Jun 15 2012, 09:41 AM)

what brand is this?

This post has been edited by dhouseng: Jun 15 2012, 09:55 AM
garytey
post Jun 15 2012, 09:55 AM

948 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 15 2012, 09:49 AM)
my colleague bought the white s3 with the price rm2299 from the local hp shop..without any free gift ..  shocking.gif then he said after the shop cut his sim card, the sim become no signal..he was mad and returned back to the shop and ask the shop to replace one new sim card for him without any charge.. the shop gave lots of reasons like ur sim card is old, u bend ur sim card etc...but he insisted ask them to replace for free..at last the shop replace one for him but need 3 days to activate  shakehead.gif he took the new sim already but not the mico sim..so after the activation, he will return back to the shop ask them to cut again.. he said if this time still the same problem, he will ask them to replace again lol..  biggrin.gif so temporary he use the s3 without sim and xperia arc..  tongue.gif he is so patient..if me, i go to celcom ask them change to micro sim directly..  whistling.gif
wah .. mad lah like this..
btw any further news about senheng for s3 from your fren? brows.gif
bro bro
post Jun 15 2012, 09:55 AM

177 posts

anyone wish to sign 2years contract with Maxis ... you can try Mid Valley Maxis Outlet ... they got a lot of stock ...

bought from there yesterday ...
ranc79
post Jun 15 2012, 09:57 AM

675 posts

my colleague bought the white s3 with the price rm2299 from the local hp shop..without any free gift ..  shocking.gif then he said after the shop cut his sim card, the sim become no signal..he was mad and returned back to the shop and ask the shop to replace one new sim card for him without any charge.. the shop gave lots of reasons like ur sim card is old, u bend ur sim card etc...but he insisted ask them to replace for free..at last the shop replace one for him but need 3 days to activate  shakehead.gif he took the new sim already but not the mico sim..so after the activation, he will return back to the shop ask them to cut again.. he said if this time still the same problem, he will ask them to replace again lol..  biggrin.gif so temporary he use the s3 without sim and xperia arc..  tongue.gif he is so patient..if me, i go to celcom ask them change to micro sim directly..  whistling.gif
yeah.. go to celcom change to micro sim.. straight activated.. i just wonder how can he be so patient.. hmm.gif
ongdennis
post Jun 15 2012, 10:01 AM

762 posts

hi all, any screen lock widget to recommend?
last time i was using lock screen widget from market it working well on the 2.3.7
but on s3, when i press the lock. the phone will lock n turn off screen. then it on back and stay at lockscreen >.<'''

how ha?
digitalz
post Jun 15 2012, 10:02 AM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

Lol. Unless I really know the shop well, I don't have the guts to let them cut my sim card lol. Mine was cut at a specialized store. sweat.gif

131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:26 PM