69 posts

love the keyboard protector! wub.gif

thanks ddr3 for the effort! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ddr3
post Sep 26 2012, 02:20 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(danielkhoo83 @ Sep 26 2012, 02:04 PM)
love the keyboard protector!  wub.gif

thanks ddr3 for the effort!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hoho, welcome bro, just placed order for my skin, later dont jelly ya tongue.gif
danielkhoo83
post Sep 26 2012, 02:59 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 26 2012, 02:20 PM)
Hoho, welcome bro, just placed order for my skin, later dont jelly ya  tongue.gif
hope i wont... blink.gif
firewater476
post Sep 27 2012, 06:23 PM

Im interested in this laptop, but I dont know where to buy!!! I live in penang. does anyone know where to buy one????

Also, would you recommend the laptop? I will use it for watching HD movies, music, tv, surf web, and uni work. no major gaming.
singeryoon
post Sep 27 2012, 09:35 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(firewater476 @ Sep 27 2012, 06:23 PM)
Im interested in this laptop, but I dont know where to buy!!! I live in penang. does anyone know where to buy one????

Also, would you recommend the laptop? I will use it for watching HD movies, music, tv, surf web, and uni work. no major gaming.
it's more than enough, uni works means using any specific heavy software?

Omgf
post Sep 28 2012, 07:50 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 26 2012, 02:20 PM)
Hoho, welcome bro, just placed order for my skin, later dont jelly ya  tongue.gif
LIKES for the keyboard protector thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
LOVING it rclxm9.gif
ddr3
post Sep 28 2012, 06:53 PM

1,459 posts

waiting for my skin 2moro brows.gif
firewater476
post Sep 28 2012, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(singeryoon @ Sep 27 2012, 09:35 PM)
it's more than enough, uni works means using any specific heavy software?
not really i think. but i dont know where to buy one.
danielkhoo83
post Sep 29 2012, 03:41 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 28 2012, 06:53 PM)
waiting for my skin 2moro brows.gif
post some picture when u got it, let me envy u brows.gif

Added on September 29, 2012, 3:43 pmis there any game like counter strike or rainbow six can recommend for playing?

This post has been edited by danielkhoo83: Sep 29 2012, 03:43 PM
ddr3
post Sep 29 2012, 06:12 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(danielkhoo83 @ Sep 29 2012, 03:41 PM)
post some picture when u got it, let me envy u  brows.gif
later later, let all the bubbles fade 1st brows.gif brows.gif

cantik bo? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Sep 29 2012, 11:13 PM
visa9000
post Sep 30 2012, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 29 2012, 06:12 PM)
later later, let all the bubbles fade 1st  brows.gif  brows.gif

cantik bo?  brows.gif
cantik, plz check ur pm,
i hope u can help to sell me the keyboard protector,
looking around and cant find it,
no luck, and i like those u selling,
very nice, plz reply.
thanks.
ddr3
post Sep 30 2012, 06:44 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(kameraman @ Sep 30 2012, 04:04 PM)
tak cantik tongue.gif
cantik wat cry.gif

got another skin in my possesion who wants pm me rclxms.gif

danielkhoo83
post Oct 1 2012, 01:58 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 29 2012, 06:12 PM)
later later, let all the bubbles fade 1st  brows.gif  brows.gif

cantik bo?  brows.gif
looks great! rclxms.gif

but not my type bro, perhaps matte surface suits me better nod.gif
ddr3
post Oct 1 2012, 07:48 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(danielkhoo83 @ Oct 1 2012, 01:58 AM)
looks great!  rclxms.gif

but not my type bro, perhaps matte surface suits me better  nod.gif
yea, got 1 matte surface skin sent to bro coffekjm brows.gif wait for him to post up some pictures. the wonder of this skin is the bubbles will disappear by itself brows.gif brows.gif
celee
post Oct 1 2012, 11:53 AM

94 posts

hey people, does the n56vz i5 have a port for ethernet cable from modem? or i need to buy this thing which one end with the ethernet cable hole and another end with the usb ?
lee_what2004
post Oct 1 2012, 01:01 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

If you mean the LAN Cable / RJ45, it has one.
But if you mean the phone line, RJ11, it doesn't have.
singeryoon
post Oct 1 2012, 01:27 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(celee @ Oct 1 2012, 11:53 AM)
hey people, does the n56vz i5 have a port for ethernet cable from modem? or i need to buy this thing which one end with the ethernet cable hole and another end with the usb ?
ya it has one between the ventilation holes and HDMI port, It's a quite special design that locks the cable,
need to open the thing then only can put in the cable, took me some effort to take the cable out haha tongue.gif
celee
post Oct 1 2012, 02:06 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Oct 1 2012, 01:01 PM)
If you mean the LAN Cable / RJ45, it has one.
But if you mean the phone line, RJ11, it doesn't have.
QUOTE(singeryoon @ Oct 1 2012, 01:27 PM)
ya it has one between the ventilation holes and HDMI port, It's a quite special design that locks the cable,
need to open the thing then only can put in the cable, took me some effort to take the cable out haha  tongue.gif
oh yea i mean the LAN cable tongue.gif ... just realized i didnt see any of the LAN port when i survey yesterday and in the photos =.= so that special design is the port haha thank you two smile.gif

This post has been edited by celee: Oct 1 2012, 02:07 PM
Explictz
post Oct 2 2012, 12:05 AM

233 posts

Im going to change my laptop fro N55 to this one.. but i use it for gaming, i heard Y580 is good but idk if its matte or glossy.. i prefer matte. Is this laptop good for gaming? i know its good for watching movies and music.
danielkhoo83
post Oct 2 2012, 12:17 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Explictz @ Oct 2 2012, 12:05 AM)
Im going to change my laptop fro N55 to this one.. but i use it for gaming, i heard Y580 is good but idk if its matte or glossy.. i prefer matte. Is this laptop good for gaming? i know its good for watching movies and music.
have tried it on diablo3 (ultra setting) and battlefield3 (medium setting), both runs smooth within any problem thumbup.gif

73 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:38 PM