Proton PrevĂ© V11, Place where facts are shared, not hatred

G K Lai
post Jun 23 2012, 01:32 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Jun 22 2012, 02:27 PM)
the boot can auto open until so high cause u install custom spring?
That's right, arthur88... smile.gif
It's inexpensive, only RM3X.00 per piece.
stargate8
post Jun 23 2012, 02:10 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

i found out something very very interesting, 3M scotchprint 1080 film.

i wonder if preve sapphire was wrap with it...
ruffstuff
post Jun 23 2012, 02:59 AM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(shareDARK @ Jun 23 2012, 12:47 AM)
Everyday i discover new thing with my preve.
Today i speed above 100kmh and emergency brake suddenly and my hazard light kicked in automatically. Panic few sec i had to hit the hazard button to turn it off.
that is bcm feature.
zephyr_1112
post Jun 23 2012, 05:01 AM

QUOTE(tanpanama @ Jun 22 2012, 11:44 PM)
pakai kabel mana boleh dpt warna fire red? dengar kata sudah distopkan...haish...
kabel i.care la bai, 3-4 kali fucuk i.care... sure diorg pun xleh tahan gak... icon_rolleyes.gif
BTW, keta tu batch 2 kot, CN46XX... thumbup.gif
not sure new batch got fire red or not... hmm.gif
SUSOptiplex330
post Jun 23 2012, 06:19 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(GRexer @ Jun 22 2012, 11:51 PM)
Hm.. Didn't really notice the whinning after heading out of CoE compound, probably more concentrated on the drive instead, which, is satisfying enough for me to reconsider my options.
Sound very prominent at low speed but once above 60kph, car much quieter. Here's what happened:
1. You are too excited and eager to go fast so you did not notice the low speed louder sound.
2. You are too excited when speed already up and were being impressed by the handling etc.

Typical.

cwk150
post Jun 23 2012, 07:49 AM

Good morning all Previans!
Happy dumpling day for all Chinese members biggrin.gif
Unable to join TT today.
Pls take more pics & upload here later.
Cheers smile.gif
redflame
post Jun 23 2012, 08:37 AM

Good mornin' everybody...
See ya'll later at TT!!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by redflame: Jun 23 2012, 08:37 AM
kiapreve
post Jun 23 2012, 08:53 AM

Good Morning all wub.gif ,

Cya later...
Later we will discuss how are we going to fucuk the service centre to get all of our probs resolve.

Added on June 23, 2012, 8:55 am
QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
yeap... will be joining u 2 for 5 layer coating at kepong.. :-D

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:53 pmand i read some chinese forum that the preve engine wind noise are actually from the plastic below the viper. i still have many rubber left.. will try to come see can stick or not...

see can solve the wind noise totally or not....
Dont forget print out the voucher, need to submit to them when we send our car there.

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 23 2012, 08:55 AM
fulat
post Jun 23 2012, 09:06 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 23 2012, 08:53 AM)
Good Morning all  wub.gif ,

Cya later...
Later we will discuss how are we going to fucuk the service centre to get all of our probs resolve.

Added on June 23, 2012, 8:55 am

Dont forget print out the voucher, need to submit to them when we send our car there.
yeap... Printed and took and stored inside my uncle brown... cant wait~ thumbup.gif
JarodLeong
post Jun 23 2012, 09:19 AM

653 posts

Kindly pm me phone no of the contact person for TT,if i can make it will call you,tqvm smile.gif
sijun
post Jun 23 2012, 09:20 AM

318 posts

are there problems with the fire red cvt? cause according to my salesman, they said they recieved memo saying red discontinued cos of colour problem. I go to another branch they say not enuff booking order so red discontinue. really wtf.

so i switched from red to black. but even until now they still unable to deliver...
almost 1 month already.....wtf
fulat
post Jun 23 2012, 09:42 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(sijun @ Jun 23 2012, 09:20 AM)
are there problems with the fire red cvt? cause according to my salesman, they said they recieved memo saying red discontinued cos of colour problem. I go to another branch they say not enuff booking order so red discontinue. really wtf.

so i switched from red to black. but even until now they still unable to deliver...
almost 1 month already.....wtf
when did u book? if u book on may. u their promise time is within 2 month.. if u book june.. the waiting list ia 3 months. hmm.gif
slayerz
post Jun 23 2012, 09:43 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(acidz @ Jun 22 2012, 07:55 PM)
Received a call from my SA yesterday informing me that my white Preve CFE is ready for collection next Monday 25/6/2012.
Booked on 13/6/2012.. takes only less than 2 weeks.
90% Loan.
When i signed the agreement with Bank, I saw the 'e-hakmilik' and inside that got my Engine and Chasis number..
but cant find the 4 digit number so I asked, it was 7xxx.

now i need to start to look for tint shop.. or maybe buy a deal from groupon/dealmates website.

becoz.. the tint voucher RM350 provided by SA is from AGARD, went to AGARD straight away to survey the price and the price is like a bomb to me.
after minus the voucher still around RM1600 - RM2000 to topup.

Oh yeah, i am silent reader all this while, but after this will try to update as much as possible regarding my new preve.. cant wait 25 of June  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro, mind to share where you book? EON, PROTON EDAR or dealer? I was booked at EON on 9/May, LOU 15/May and yet to received any news yet...

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:48 amDamn, got feedback from EON, there are in extremely shortage of stock for PREMIUM WHITE & SILVER. I have call I-Care but not helping much. Difference team...haiz....just need to keep waiting and waiting...

This post has been edited by slayerz: Jun 23 2012, 09:48 AM
acidz
post Jun 23 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(slayerz @ Jun 23 2012, 09:43 AM)
Bro, mind to share where you book? EON, PROTON EDAR or dealer? I was booked at EON on 9/May, LOU 15/May and yet to received any news yet...

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:48 amDamn, got feedback from EON, there are in extremely shortage of stock for PREMIUM WHITE & SILVER. I have call I-Care but not helping much. Difference team...haiz....just need to keep waiting and waiting...
Booked my preve with Proton Edar dealer located at Kajang, nearby KPJ Specialist.
Maybe because not many people book their car from them, so thats why.. have been told that im the number 2 from the queue list.
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 23 2012, 10:26 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Go wash all of your car before coming to TT wei. Dun come with a dirty car! laugh.gif
V12Kompressor
post Jun 23 2012, 10:27 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 23 2012, 10:26 AM)
Go wash all of your car before coming to TT wei. Dun come with a dirty car! laugh.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif
Area51SE
post Jun 23 2012, 10:44 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(shareDARK @ Jun 23 2012, 12:47 AM)
Everyday i discover new thing with my preve.
Today i speed above 100kmh and emergency brake suddenly and my hazard light kicked in automatically. Panic few sec i had to hit the hazard button to turn it off.
That's a safety feature mang. When u emergency brake, it will activate the hazard light
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 23 2012, 10:54 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 23 2012, 10:27 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Yes V12, he means u too, though u come with test drive car, go wash it first... icon_idea.gif
dares
post Jun 23 2012, 11:04 AM

834 posts

Might drop my car at the car wash behind al-barkath before coming over hmm.gif
V12Kompressor
post Jun 23 2012, 11:05 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 23 2012, 11:04 AM)
Might drop my car at the car wash behind al-barkath before coming over hmm.gif
thought so tooo....

coz i really no time to wash my car... ada charity event to organize, run here and there... lol

124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:04 PM