QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 15 2012, 02:12 PM)
lol....you just got troll'd by that guy laugh.gif
Yah man! Troll-ed damn badly T_T. Reventon become a RX8 reventon lookalike. T_T
arc1414
post Jun 15 2012, 07:26 PM

54 posts

Guys,

is this true? for the D7000 grip such tat price?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2379348

Kindly advise
Everdying
post Jun 15 2012, 07:32 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(arc1414 @ Jun 15 2012, 07:26 PM)
Guys,

Kindly advise
beware of that seller.
look at every thread of that seller sure got the user nhl post something.
its like those 2 are working together to trick users to think that the seller is good.

plus at that price i wouldnt think it'll be ori...got sellers before selling also around RM350 which was confirm fake.

Added on June 15, 2012, 7:38 pmanyway, the only way to really go is to try.
if the control dials are reversed, then confirm fake.
then go google nikon site got show how to differentiate fake also.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 15 2012, 07:38 PM
celciuz
post Jun 15 2012, 08:21 PM

14,037 posts

Smells like fake to me, unless you can COD and check on the spot.

More gridwalk pix biggrin.gif

Gridwalk #30 apr, Mai Onozeki by CY Pixels, on Flickr

Gridwalk #69 ThunderAsia Racing by CY Pixels, on Flickr

Gridwalk #11 GAINER, Reina Fuchiwaki by CY Pixels, on Flickr
gerald7
post Jun 15 2012, 09:14 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,453 posts

120530-Sepang-004 by Cybreed, on Flickr
amduser
post Jun 15 2012, 09:26 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Jun 15 2012, 09:14 PM)

FT-86!!!
TS0168257061
post Jun 16 2012, 12:29 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 15 2012, 08:21 PM)
Smells like fake to me, unless you can COD and check on the spot.

More gridwalk pix biggrin.gif
number 30 big brows.gif
gnome
post Jun 16 2012, 12:47 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 16 2012, 12:29 AM)
number 30 big  brows.gif
Locals one also got big what laugh.gif

*hint* hypertunes *hint* tongue.gif
metsatsu
post Jun 16 2012, 08:07 AM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

QUOTE(arc1414 @ Jun 15 2012, 07:26 PM)
Guys,

Kindly advise
That nhl is a dupe account. So basically it's from the same person

fhir
post Jun 16 2012, 08:38 AM

177 posts

wow,wow,wow

celciuz
post Jun 16 2012, 10:07 AM

14,037 posts

Gridwalk #66 A speed by CY Pixels, on Flickr
blu3hamm3r
post Jun 16 2012, 11:36 AM

137 posts

drool.gif drool.gif Look really nice!! Thanks for sharing!! If not mistaken, the 86 now had arriving in Midvalley right?
gnome
post Jun 16 2012, 11:45 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 16 2012, 10:07 AM)

Gotta give credit to her. Its not easy to give that kind of smile while you're baking under the sun in a full racing suit on a track ohmy.gif

Heat from the sun + tarmac = sweat.gif
celciuz
post Jun 16 2012, 11:55 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 16 2012, 11:45 AM)
Gotta give credit to her. Its not easy to give that kind of smile while you're baking under the sun in a full racing suit on a track ohmy.gif

Heat from the sun + tarmac = sweat.gif
Almost all the girls did a good job, respect! It is really hot! and sun in their direction... >_<
gnome
post Jun 16 2012, 12:05 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Taken almost similar like situation

DSC_1694 by izrur, on Flickr

After i took this photos quickly run back into the shades in the pit area, god it was so hot sweat.gif laugh.gif

and for those who said these girls job are easy, try hang out around the track first tongue.gif
celciuz
post Jun 16 2012, 12:16 PM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 16 2012, 12:05 PM)
Taken almost similar like situation

DSC_1694 by izrur, on Flickr

After i took this photos quickly run back into the shades in the pit area, god it was so hot sweat.gif  laugh.gif

and for those who said these girls job are easy, try hang out around the track first tongue.gif
Your have umbrella, relax sikit already... mine you see.. no umbrella no shelter... o_O

Gridwalk #24 KONDO RACING by CY Pixels, on Flickr

From the color of the skies and surrounding, you can guess how HOT this is haha.
gerald7
post Jun 16 2012, 12:43 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,453 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 15 2012, 09:26 PM)
FT-86!!!
I think it is jst the 86.. no FT.. if not mistaken FT was only prototype/ concept phase..

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 16 2012, 10:07 AM)
nod.gif nod.gif super nice !!!

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 16 2012, 11:36 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif Look really nice!! Thanks for sharing!! If not mistaken, the 86 now had arriving in Midvalley right?
haha not sure, damn yeng la this car... I met it again in tokyo last week...
celciuz
post Jun 16 2012, 01:37 PM

14,037 posts

Just now hunting to post pics of the 86 cousin BRZ racing... but i don't have nice pics LOL!!!
lrockm
post Jun 16 2012, 02:09 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 16 2012, 01:37 PM)
Just now hunting to post pics of the 86 cousin BRZ racing... but i don't have nice pics LOL!!!
nice pics on the race chicks~~
jchue73
post Jun 16 2012, 05:56 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 15 2012, 07:58 AM)
I kept telling my friend "Shockwave coming~!" LOL! Too much transformers  doh.gif
Shockwave or Soundwave? rolleyes.gif

BTW, Soundwave no GT wing. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 15 2012, 09:54 AM)
i prefer lambo more than SLS drool.gif
SLS for the timeless classic look. Lambos are futuristic devil machines. I love both.

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 15 2012, 02:01 PM)
Have you seen the price tag for raventon? plus there's only 20 in production so...yeah laugh.gif
If you count the one kept by the Lamborghini museum (number 0/20), it's 21 then.

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 15 2012, 02:04 PM)
Cause it is super limited edition ride... Reventon based on Murcielargo and Reventon Spyder based on Super Veloce. That Super Import Night la... people tell me got Reventon on display so I purposed travel to Singapore for that event... mana tau is just a RX8 with Reventon skirtings -.-
LOL laugh.gif

Anyway, there are no Reventons in Singapore. Only Reventon Roadsters which they have 4 out of the 15 made worldwide. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 15 2012, 02:07 PM)
Well you never know la...even the limited Maserati MC-12 also quite rare but Naza somehow got one in their showrooms and that car not cheap either sweat.gif

Just have to know where to throw the cash at i guess tongue.gif
The MC-12 which is based on the Enzo is not so much sought after.

Wah, you invited to the launch in Sepang? rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0204sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:46 PM