127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?

ice666
post Jun 12 2012, 10:15 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(cloud999 @ Jun 12 2012, 09:49 PM)
I can help u. i stay at wangsa maju.  smile.gif

Nnt update dgn u.
really? thank u very much. PM me when u get the info ya., thanx
chewlf
post Jun 12 2012, 10:17 PM

1,217 posts

Anyone consider to use martin field screen protector? I have it on my nexus and it cover the whole screen nicely. Nexus also has curve screen. I plan to order it once I got my S3.
YouDontKnowMyName
post Jun 12 2012, 10:17 PM

1,189 posts

I'm not sure if you can see the edge of the SP that is unable to stick..

happens to both the top and the bottom of the SP. This SP was free from a Baseus casing but the effect is exactly the same as what happened to my Nillkin SP cry.gif
AskarPerang
post Jun 12 2012, 10:18 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 12 2012, 10:12 PM)
Yes this is the 1, but not so expensive laa.
So how much you bought?
At where can get cheaper price?
Thinking of getting one too. smile.gif
Superman7
post Jun 12 2012, 10:19 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 12 2012, 10:17 PM)
I'm not sure if you can see the edge of the SP that is unable to stick..

happens to both the top and the bottom of the SP. This SP was free from a Baseus casing but the effect is exactly the same as what happened to my Nillkin SP  cry.gif
yup, I can see it. Given time, dust starts to collect again since you'll probably be putting it in your pocket.
Eventually, it starts to look ugly and you have the urge to remove it immediately tongue.gif
Assclown
post Jun 12 2012, 10:21 PM

649 posts

Will charging the phone with a higher voltage harm the battery? Powerbanks like yoobao has a voltage of 5.3v while the original charger is only 5v
Zeekgreymon
post Jun 12 2012, 10:24 PM

194 posts

Guys. Any idea how to save google images via s3. I tried to download it bt when it went tdo download app, nothing happened
YouDontKnowMyName

1,189 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jun 12 2012, 10:19 PM)
yup, I can see it. Given time, dust starts to collect again since you'll probably be putting it in your pocket.
Eventually, it starts to look ugly and you have the urge to remove it immediately tongue.gif
I want to cut the edges of the SP myself but I've had bad experiences doing that, don't dare to try anymore shakehead.gif
Quadstar

595 posts

What about this screen protector? Looks like it will cover the whole screen
http://www.mobimega.com/colorant-usg-scree...-galaxy-s3.html
firstknight
post Jun 12 2012, 10:26 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 12 2012, 09:52 PM)
I just completed the SGP Flex HD application, one word i can describe = nightmare, will see how its go next couple of days
lol.. i am going to apply soon.. i think you have not apply much wet application type.. lol...
llk

4,157 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 12 2012, 10:18 PM)
So how much you bought?
At where can get cheaper price?
Thinking of getting one too.  smile.gif
i ordered directly from ebay, search for seller name, spigensgp
boboy880927

107 posts

so digi shop is start selling the samsung s3 or just online only?
Quadstar

595 posts

Have anyone heard of this screen protector? It may cover the whole screen
http://www.wrapsol.com/en_US/Home+Page/Pro.../Galaxy+S3.aspx

Eg. of how this was applied against HTC One X
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FoLQtoiK3_w
emperor^10
post Jun 12 2012, 10:27 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(prem87 @ Jun 12 2012, 09:50 PM)
Is this for our country??? Can find the update!!! sweat.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif
Quadstar

595 posts

I have bought myself a marble white Samsung Galaxy S3. Please add me to the list
llk

4,157 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 12 2012, 10:26 PM)
lol.. i am going to apply soon.. i think you have not apply much wet application type.. lol...
Yes, if my memory serve me well i think this is 3rd this only tongue.gif most of the times were dry type
FallenOut
post Jun 12 2012, 10:34 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 12 2012, 07:04 PM)
I set to Dynamic.
not too sharp?

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 12 2012, 07:16 PM)
natural and movie for me
last time s2 is movie
now nature

QUOTE(riziger @ Jun 12 2012, 07:22 PM)
Hmmm changed it to Dynamic for now... doesn't natural make the colours look abit washed out? Or is it just need to get used to it?
yea
washed out
bt accustomed already lolz

QUOTE(Reventon @ Jun 12 2012, 09:10 PM)
Which browser u guy using ? Stock browser is the best but doesnt have tab sad.gif
Do u all ON the power saving feature ?
never on power savin function b4
silentser
post Jun 12 2012, 10:36 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 12 2012, 10:27 PM)
Is this for our country??? Can find the update!!!  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif
nope, its for british.... but, since this is samsung, you can find the firmware wondering around at websites and it can be use for our too phone no worry, it just the matter of whether it is optimized for our country or not, as their modem could be optimize for their country and not ours. so if you are using it, its either you get better network, or the opposite
leepyron
post Jun 12 2012, 10:37 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(cloud999 @ Jun 12 2012, 10:49 PM)
I can help u. i stay at wangsa maju.  smile.gif

Nnt update dgn u.
Please update to me too. So, I dun need to go there tomorrow. tongue.gif
XeactorZ
post Jun 12 2012, 10:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts