125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V13, Leaves You Speechless

gigohlo
post Jun 23 2012, 05:45 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Jun 23 2012, 05:28 PM)

Added on June 23, 2012, 5:31 pm

you must act quick to clean off the bird shit or else it will be there forever unless u repaint it.. sad.gif
i got a 1.5l water in my boot to stand by to clean off this shit anytime smile.gif
I keep wet wipes in my glove compartment just for this sweat.gif
Intel@Atom
post Jun 23 2012, 05:57 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(gigohlo @ Jun 23 2012, 05:45 PM)
I keep wet wipes in my glove compartment just for this  sweat.gif
this is a even better idea, i will curi my daughter wet tissue and keep 1 inside my car as well biggrin.gif
elru
post Jun 23 2012, 06:01 PM

Om Mani Padme Hum
1,070 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Jun 23 2012, 05:57 PM)
this is a even better idea, i will curi my daughter wet tissue and keep 1 inside my car as well biggrin.gif
yeah its very important, jus wash my car n realized a few dots of bird drops cant be washed. if only i know about this earlier.. thanks for the advise too
Intel@Atom
post Jun 23 2012, 06:05 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 20 2012, 09:53 AM)
I reached 175km/h before...but didn't focus on RPM.....maybe next time i try and let u know.... biggrin.gif

I want to know, anybody here 1.6sx break 195km/h before? Is the steering vibrate strongly?
dude today i just drove back from melaka to KL. i tried 185KM/H lolx (steering still stable, no vibrate)... coz kena tailgated by a 2003 VIOS lolx/.....

btw anyone know what is the FC of elantra 1.6 or 1.8?

This post has been edited by Intel@Atom: Jun 23 2012, 06:07 PM
gigohlo
post Jun 23 2012, 08:08 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Jun 23 2012, 06:05 PM)
dude today i just drove back from melaka to KL. i tried 185KM/H lolx (steering still stable, no vibrate)... coz kena tailgated by a 2003 VIOS lolx/.....

Just yesterday I tried 200kmph on MEX highway. Car started to feel like it floated when nearing 200kmph. Any car I pass will feel like my car is pull towards the middle lane whistling.gif The rpm was at 4k smile.gif
Intel@Atom
post Jun 23 2012, 08:18 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(gigohlo @ Jun 23 2012, 08:08 PM)
Just yesterday I tried 200kmph on MEX highway. Car started to feel like it floated when nearing 200kmph. Any car I pass will feel like my car is pull towards the middle lane  whistling.gif The rpm was at 4k smile.gif
woah...then you have answered 22222222's question dy.
btw be careful of MEX highway coz got angin melintang.
bem69
post Jun 23 2012, 08:53 PM

K-Bem
2,659 posts

What do most people like? White or Titanium Silver? I just wish the black is reissued!
elru
post Jun 23 2012, 09:21 PM

Om Mani Padme Hum
1,070 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jun 23 2012, 08:53 PM)
What do most people like? White or Titanium Silver? I just wish the black is reissued!
yeah its really unfortunate that NAZA KIA to play safe with dull colors, after all forte is their best seller. i'd prefer meta bronze..
Ah_Bear
post Jun 23 2012, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Jun 23 2012, 06:05 PM)

eh.. I also just drove back from Melaka to KL today..
and the Artlantis V7 tires really made me fedup coz too much road roaring noise..
I did kept on cucuk-ing a brand new satria neo cps oso coz he was damn lcly with me..
then he wind down his window and wave his hand saying that he is surrender.. LOL !!

1.6 mana boleh lawan 2.0 ? cool2.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(gigohlo @ Jun 23 2012, 05:45 PM)
I keep wet wipes in my glove compartment just for this  sweat.gif

clever idea !! i wanna copy you lah.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Ah_Bear: Jun 23 2012, 09:38 PM
elru
post Jun 23 2012, 09:52 PM

Om Mani Padme Hum
1,070 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Jun 23 2012, 09:36 PM)
and the Artlantis V7 tires really made me fedup coz too much road roaring noise..
I did kept on cucuk-ing a brand new satria neo cps oso coz he was damn lcly with me..
then he wind down his window and wave his hand saying that he is surrender.. LOL !!

1.6 mana boleh lawan 2.0 ?  cool2.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:38 pmclever idea !! i wanna copy you lah..  tongue.gif
ahahahha!! there was once a civic was cucuk-ing me, terus i floored it and realized it was a 1.8cc sweat.gif
gigohlo
post Jun 23 2012, 09:55 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Jun 23 2012, 09:36 PM)

1.6 mana boleh lawan 2.0 ?  cool2.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 9:38 pmclever idea !! i wanna copy you lah..  tongue.gif
Good idea lehhh.. And it adds on as a bonus when you tell girls that you keep these wet wipes for your beloved car brows.gif Then the expression on their face = priceless thumbup.gif
Ah_Bear
post Jun 23 2012, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(elru @ Jun 23 2012, 09:52 PM)
ahahahha!! there was once a civic was cucuk-ing me, terus i floored it and realized it was a 1.8cc  sweat.gif

never drove a civic 1.8 before.. only civic 2.0..
i wonder how's the 1.8 performs..
to me the Forte 2.0 performance pick-up 0-100 was so-so.. on the other hand when flooring the pedal to get from 120-200km/h was kinda impressive for a 2.0 NA 4 cylinder.. not even breaking a sweat..

Added on June 23, 2012, 10:04 pmfriends, I need info from you guys.. anyone of you had experienced the Continental ContiMAXContact MC5 tires.. ??
I.. am really so freaking seriously decided gonna change my car rubbers next weekend..
I need super quiet and solid comfort with superb grip.. handling is not a priority..

thanks !! blush.gif

This post has been edited by Ah_Bear: Jun 23 2012, 10:04 PM
elru
post Jun 23 2012, 10:07 PM

Om Mani Padme Hum
1,070 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Jun 23 2012, 09:57 PM)
never drove a civic 1.8 before.. only civic 2.0..
i wonder how's the 1.8 performs..
to me the Forte 2.0 performance pick-up 0-100 was so-so.. on the other hand when flooring the pedal to get from 120-200km/h was kinda impressive for a 2.0 NA 4 cylinder.. not even breaking a sweat..

Added on June 23, 2012, 10:04 pmfriends, I need info from you guys.. anyone of you had experienced the Continental ContiMAXContact MC5 tires.. ??
I.. am really so freaking seriously decided gonna change my car rubbers next weekend..
I need super quiet and solid comfort with superb grip.. handling is not a priority..

thanks !!  blush.gif
hmm i found the initial pick up was weak from the first 2 gears, but once hits the 3rd gear onwards it was really nice... so does my L/100KM tongue.gif
lkw60698
post Jun 23 2012, 10:07 PM

21 posts

The other day just found out my car driver side cabin carpet was soaked with kind of oily liquid, straight away send to sc. End up they replaced the leaked heater core for me. [quote=Intel@Atom,Jun 23 2012, 05:28 PM]
what happened bro? ur rear window heater?

Added on June 23, 2012, 5:31 pm

you must act quick to clean off the bird shit or else it will be there forever unless u repaint it.. sad.gif
i got a 1.5l water in my boot to stand by to clean off this shit anytime smile.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 5:32 pm

like others said, 2K discount actually is not so attractive. better wait for new stock unless you are really urgent to get the car or more cash rebate
Ah_Bear
post Jun 23 2012, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(elru @ Jun 23 2012, 09:21 PM)
yeah its really unfortunate that NAZA KIA to play safe with dull colors, after all forte is their best seller. i'd prefer meta bronze..

i wish i had spicy red colour.. but then Naza KIA decided this colour should be only exclusive for the koup model.. cry.gif

oldpistol
post Jun 24 2012, 12:13 AM

99 posts

just booked forte 1.6sx at ampang showroom.. rclxm9.gif

anyone here get a car from there?
andrewektai
post Jun 24 2012, 01:04 AM

31 posts

Bought my Kia Forte 1.6 SX from AZ Master Motor, TOP NOTCH! support and service given by Mr. Loh. Package and free gifts was fully customizable to fit into my requirements. I assured you that this is the place and support that you want to be when you looking for your new rides.

Again 6 ***** service. By the way thanks for your after sales follow up through SMS, so far everything is great!.

Many thanks and see you soon for my 1K service next week.

Regards, Andrew......

Added on June 24, 2012, 1:07 am
QUOTE(Buydirect @ Jun 15 2012, 02:44 PM)
Thank you for your kind words.
Great DEAL is in store for new Forte buyers! Please PM/sms/ whatsapp to me at 012-2359910

Cheers,

KS Loh
012-2359910

"BUY DIRECT ALWAYS FOR BEST DEAL & SERVICE"
(The writer is the owner/director of a KIA dealer/outlet)
From your trusted 3S (Sales, Service, Spare-parts) Center with 8,000 sq ft of floor space all under one roof for an exceptional Forte ownership experience.
Bought my Kia Forte 1.6 SX from AZ Master Motor, TOP NOTCH! support and service given by Mr. Loh. Package and free gifts was fully customizable to fit into my requirements. I assured you that this is the place and support that you want to be when you looking for your new rides.

Again 6 ***** service. By the way thanks for your after sales follow up through SMS, so far everything is great!.

Many thanks and see you soon for my 1K service next week.

Regards, Andrew......

This post has been edited by andrewektai: Jun 24 2012, 01:07 AM
fastandfurious
post Jun 24 2012, 02:39 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(elru @ Jun 23 2012, 06:01 PM)
yeah its very important, jus wash my car n realized a few dots of bird drops cant be washed. if only i know about this earlier.. thanks for the advise too
but during a hot sunny day, tthe shiet will dry very fast and it'll be etched there already. Mine not even 1 day but left under hot sun shakehead.gif. i applied permanon though, doesnt seem to help against teh shiet

This post has been edited by fastandfurious: Jun 24 2012, 02:39 AM
kcsaw
post Jun 24 2012, 02:56 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(zouk88 @ Jun 23 2012, 12:13 AM)
My pg salesmen cal me jus nw said they hv ready stock 2.0 white yr 2012 but before apr batch mean its don hv d dvd player n gps...n d car price deduct 2k...
Any1 knw hw much let say i go install d oem dvd player? I heard oem player is rm1450 exclude installation? Can d stering ctrl link ea other?
I just got my car last few week.. i got choice for DVD but i prefer 6 disc CD player
If you not really enjoy DVD like me ... you can consider the 2K offer
marktty
post Jun 24 2012, 07:59 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(oldpistol @ Jun 24 2012, 12:13 AM)
just booked forte 1.6sx at ampang showroom..  rclxm9.gif

anyone here get a car from there?
Ampang? the one behind Ampang Point? If so,I'm still waiting for my 2.0L from them..

Promised 3 days ---> 1 week ---> 2weeks ---> 3weeks ---> 1 month.

Still waiting...

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:52 PM