127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings

hyschara
post Jul 13 2012, 05:38 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jul 13 2012, 02:46 PM)
Extreme auto 61.2k non metallic with cover leather seat, extreme bodykit and stabiliser bar.....

Difference with SE auto about 5k..

This 3 things cost 5k too pricey.....
But i want leather seat so what to do...

How much and how long does it take to change leather seat anyway?
NewGUY
post Jul 13 2012, 05:49 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(hyschara @ Jul 13 2012, 05:38 PM)
But i want leather seat so what to do...

How much and how long does it take to change leather seat anyway?
U can either get the others or aftermarket leather seat cover from somewhere else...

Price need check out lo.....

U want recover your u need ask the cushion shop but take time la...

Maybe this extreme leather is plastic leather, bcos is oni cover...

THis extreme cover leather seat cover can be remove, it is not like the 1.3 se seat, seat is sow with leather...

U read the extreme catalog more clearly....I also tot is leather but SA told me leather seat cover...

Added on July 13, 2012, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jul 13 2012, 04:26 PM)
lol, if the car isn't overpriced already

For the price of 1.5 SE can get pesona d....

IF still increase price, better get mazda2 or ford fiesta lo...

For fiesta low end less than 65k, try search in mudah or autotrader....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 13 2012, 05:52 PM
TSArea51SE
post Jul 13 2012, 06:10 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(shinboyz @ Jul 13 2012, 09:20 AM)
Variant: Premium

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Ebony Black
Updated tongue.gif Welcome to the Club Bro

QUOTE(hyschara @ Jul 13 2012, 11:34 AM)
Hey guys, I'm thinking of getting a 1.5 extreme...

Right now I've been using my orange 1.3SE for 3 years now and I want to know for those who used both before....

Is the suspension on the 1.5 better than the old 1.3SE or just the same?
Is it just me, or is the area in the 1.5 a little smaller? nor just the back boot, because that one is damn obvious orz
Hey, the suspension for 1.5 is claimed by P2 to be better tuned due to a more powerful engine. However, how much better we wouldn't know. I've seen the Previous Gen of Myvi and the current Gen. base on the measurement...The interior size is the same as the Previous Gen. Maybe the exterior is SLIGHTLY shorter / smaller than the Previous Gen. Lastly, If you wish to have better handling and not wanting to spend much. Adding some bars would help a lot smile.gif

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jul 13 2012, 02:46 PM)
Extreme auto 61.2k non metallic with cover leather seat, extreme bodykit and stabiliser bar.....

Difference with SE auto about 5k..

This 3 things cost 5k too pricey.....
Actually for Extreme, the diff of SE and Extreme is mostly cosmetic changes like what you said. However, the stabiliser bar is available for ALL Myvis..Not only Extreme
aryons
post Jul 14 2012, 09:42 AM

Guy!! I need your help!!

How to get the Model No. & Serial No. to register on Lokatoo Website?

Can we detect our car since the car already has GPS? How to detect?
TSArea51SE
post Jul 14 2012, 11:32 AM

1,001 posts

It seems that those people that found out there's no more autolock function for their New rides is due to this reason

QUOTE(Delloyd79 @ Jul 14 2012, 09:34 AM)
hohoho, just found out at service center, new alza will not come with autolock anymore. it was not a cut cost reason. it was banned by all insurance companies. apparantly, many car models with this auto lock will lock the driver in the car when got into severe accidents.

just found out honda insights also dun have this. a lots of market players also mentioned later stage 2012 ckd cars production will no longer have this feature.
angah_krl
post Jul 14 2012, 12:31 PM

182 posts

Anyone here already tried VOGTLAND sport spring?Please share.
irmo
post Jul 14 2012, 12:53 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 14 2012, 11:32 AM)
It seems that those people that found out there's no more autolock function for their New rides is due to this reason
yup..exactly same thing my SA told me before. In fact i think it will applied to all new incoming car. It little bit frustrated but hey,it's for our safety then. Erm..shouldn't the price should little bit cheaper?
Anyway..thanks to my SA..my new baby has zero defect so far.
megat89
post Jul 14 2012, 01:00 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 14 2012, 11:32 AM)
isnt it the same as the owner will lock themselve anyway..

This post has been edited by megat89: Jul 14 2012, 01:00 PM
jinrai
post Jul 14 2012, 01:41 PM

hi guys...anybody know any good accessories n tintshop in seremban?thx!
MOMOchacha
post Jul 14 2012, 05:24 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jul 13 2012, 05:49 PM)
U can either get the others or aftermarket leather seat cover from somewhere else...

Price need check out lo.....

U want recover your u need ask the cushion shop but take time la...

Maybe this extreme leather is plastic leather, bcos is oni cover...

THis extreme cover leather seat cover can be remove, it is not like the 1.3 se seat, seat is sow with leather...

U read the extreme catalog more clearly....I also tot is leather but SA told me leather seat cover...

Added on July 13, 2012, 5:52 pm

For the price of 1.5 SE can get pesona d....

IF still increase price, better get mazda2 or ford fiesta lo...

For fiesta low end less than 65k, try search in mudah or autotrader....
yes, myvi more than 55k is not worth any more sweat.gif
Samurai X
post Jul 14 2012, 07:11 PM

451 posts

GAB adjustable with 195/50/15 is great on Myvi!
it improves the handling big time. 205/45/16 is great too but it affect the braking sweat.gif .

Anyway, anyone interested to buy a Locktact pedal lock for Myvi auto?
Still under warranty. Blank warranty card so you can put your car number on it tongue.gif .
1 year + but as good as new due to removed for quite sometimes.
Changed car. Pm me for detail.

Zeegon
post Jul 14 2012, 08:14 PM

Trololol ;)
1,059 posts

QUOTE(Samurai X @ Jul 14 2012, 07:11 PM)
GAB adjustable with 195/50/15 is great on Myvi!
it improves the handling big time. 205/45/16 is great too but it affect the braking  sweat.gif .

Anyway, anyone interested to buy a Locktact pedal lock for Myvi auto?
Still under warranty. Blank warranty card so you can put your car number on it  tongue.gif .
1 year + but as good as new due to removed for quite sometimes.
Changed car.  Pm me for detail.
U buy GAB which series? HA or SS? 205/45/16 is awesome for cornerings, but not for pick up.
hyschara
post Jul 14 2012, 09:14 PM

33 posts

Tried pitching the question to a local SA. said that for 1.5SE can top up RM2.5k to get leather seat. Baaa >_>
TSArea51SE
post Jul 15 2012, 12:48 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(hyschara @ Jul 14 2012, 09:14 PM)
Tried pitching the question to a local SA. said that for 1.5SE can top up RM2.5k to get leather seat. Baaa >_>
Leather seat or just leather covers blink.gif blink.gif
NewGUY
post Jul 15 2012, 12:58 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 13 2012, 06:10 PM)
Updated tongue.gif Welcome to the Club Bro
Hey, the suspension for 1.5 is claimed by P2 to be better tuned due to a more powerful engine. However, how much better we wouldn't know. I've seen the Previous Gen of Myvi and the current Gen. base on the measurement...The interior size is the same as the Previous Gen. Maybe the exterior is SLIGHTLY shorter / smaller than the Previous Gen. Lastly, If you wish to have better handling and not wanting to spend much. Adding some bars would help a lot smile.gif
Actually for Extreme, the diff of SE and Extreme is mostly cosmetic changes like what you said. However, the stabiliser bar is available for ALL Myvis..Not only Extreme
just 1 double confirm, the stabliser bar comes on all stock MYVI and all variant?

Added on July 15, 2012, 1:02 ammind anyone to tell me, what is P2 stands for? Is it Pero2?

someone mention there is such variant which is non GPS non metalic SE 1.5? can double confirm? got contact the best....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 15 2012, 01:02 AM
Victor3010
post Jul 15 2012, 01:37 AM

1,567 posts

hello guys...

if i wanna downgrade my GPS from version 5.5 to version 4 (The one shipped with the car)... Can I just download it from this link ( http://www.lokatoo.com/downloads-software-...erodua-myvi.php )although it just say it is for maps only? Will it downgrade the GPS software as well?

The version 5.5 is quite buggy to me
ks1234
post Jul 15 2012, 03:24 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(angah_krl @ Jul 14 2012, 12:31 PM)
Anyone here already tried VOGTLAND sport spring?Please share.
I'm using for few months Ed. So far so good la. But a lot members here using eibach which claimed that is the best for myvi.
Rascal Stitch
post Jul 15 2012, 04:53 AM

40 posts

wow,where's all d old ppl in here i used to see? ? =(
hsienhsien
post Jul 15 2012, 01:13 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

guys, have you all read the promotion by perodua from the newspaper today?
here is the promotion : http://www.perodua.com.my/campaign-promotions/raya-fiesta

is it all the cars registered before 31 of july and car made after 1st of july entitled to get a rm500 service voucher for all models? i just got my loan approved and got it either 16 of july or 17 of july. do i entitle to get the voucher?
Axell
post Jul 15 2012, 02:43 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jul 12 2012, 10:55 PM)
oh but i cant find another best deal..mostly i survey today at jb all around 43k but already 25k km +,convert from normal myvi to se.sumore got 2008 but sell at 41k
I got mine for 42k sad.gif, an Myvi SE 2010. Still prefer the old model

127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:53 PM