QUOTE(mozact89 @ Aug 2 2012, 11:00 PM)
have already reset ur fc after u got your car?This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 2 2012, 11:02 PM
>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings
Aug 2 2012, 11:02 PM
278 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Aug 3 2012, 12:17 AM
Aug 4 2012, 01:09 PM
just done 3rd service..surprisingly, no kluk2 sound at low rpm..although it never bother me before as it is not that loud..
Aug 4 2012, 07:03 PM
i think if ABS, we should feel the vibration at the brake pedal when it is doing its job..i've experienced it before..
Aug 7 2012, 09:05 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « im very happy with the gps navigation..it suits me very well..nice interface..and i hope u can include the location of AES cameras in the next release.. This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 7 2012, 09:06 AM |
Aug 9 2012, 10:38 PM
Aug 10 2012, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(sanadi @ Aug 10 2012, 09:05 AM) I just want to ask, which is better for my requirement: 1.3 elegance..as 1.5 is not very economy for city drive..1.3 might have better fc i think..1. MyVi 1.3 Elegance 2. MyVi 1.5 SE (Multimedia) Requirements: 1. City car in KL only 2. Good FC 3. Wife will drive. She drives the speed limit 4. Buit-in bluetooh & GPS is a must 5. ABS + dual air bags This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 10 2012, 09:20 AM |
Aug 12 2012, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(chronous @ Aug 12 2012, 01:10 AM) Guys, my HU screen stuck at P2 logo. Usually it will change into clock before we power on manually or using steering. But mine stuck in P2 logo even after I turn off and on my car several times. try resetting your HU..there is a small reset button..have to use pen to press it i think..Any idea? |
Aug 12 2012, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(darkevorlution @ Aug 12 2012, 07:27 PM) calar da kete aku yang berusia x sampai sebulan nie. kale hitam/mystical purple senang nak cover calar2 ni..kete aku lagi besar calar..tapi bila dah cuci, memang macam takda pape..sebab warna bumper dengan cat lebih kurang sama..kete aku pun tak sampai sebulan kalo tak silap dah lekuk sikit kat bumper belakang..mungkin kena tong gas masa angkat.. This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 12 2012, 07:58 PM |
Aug 12 2012, 10:36 PM
Aug 13 2012, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(Pius @ Aug 13 2012, 08:07 PM) hi all myvi proud owner, im going to buy a myvi se1.5. silver looks good..very good..black looks like doesnt suit this car..but if mystical purple is okay..just my opinion..But now only have black and silver colour in stock. Which colour do you guys prefer? This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 13 2012, 08:32 PM |
Aug 13 2012, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(cfc @ Aug 13 2012, 09:33 PM) anyone know what is the oem plug for for Myvi 2008(1.3 auto) - not those selling D55D sold by Perodua go spare part shop, ask them for myvi spark plug..they should know..sometime they even got the one with perodua packing..yes around that price..i once saw a forummer mentioned denso/ngk also selling cheaper oem version of the plug .. ~ RM25-RM30 ... do anyone know the part number ? i don have $$ to buy iridium plug |
Aug 15 2012, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(mozact89 @ Aug 15 2012, 10:40 AM) just make appointment with perodua balakong... since my car every morning when starting the pulley sound weird at the belting.. krukk krukk kruukkk.. the sound is like my 2006 gen2 with tensioner problem.. i suspect the tensioner or maybe the belt too tight.. i think my car also has the same sound at the belting area..can tell me what the SC do?..~but after turn on the aircond, the weird sound gone. ~i've also record when the weird sound come out. hehehe. can show to them if at service center the sound gone.. |
Aug 15 2012, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(ericsim @ Aug 15 2012, 07:44 PM) thanks for your reply bro. i dont think if u have to change the whole side mirror..maybe just change the servo/motor and the related mechanism..the side mirror itself is still in good shape right? try asking from spare part shop..Already sent to perodua service centre to check the problem. They said cannot be claimed because got sign of being bang by someone Anyone knows how much does the side mirror cost? SC quoted me Rm400+ for one side only. This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 15 2012, 08:07 PM |
Aug 22 2012, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(sambest @ Aug 22 2012, 03:03 PM) I got some problem with my car u just gotten ur car?..have u checked the child lock for the door that cannot open?..Back door right side can't be open from inside Feel like alignment not straight Driver door got like cengkerik sound when i'm driving back to kg lastweek Is it all this small issues can be address when I send my car for the 1st service now mileage 400km |
Aug 23 2012, 04:21 PM
just came back from p2 sc balakong..did 2 things..repaint my engine bay due to battery splash due to the mistake by other dealer sc..2nd is complaint about vibration during braking..now all okay already..very easy..go there in the morning..tell the problem, go eat free nasi goreng provided, go back home with another car, then come back collect and everything is fine..bravo..1st time claiming warranty..
This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 23 2012, 04:22 PM |
Aug 23 2012, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Aug 23 2012, 08:04 PM) can repaint ? mine also gone case due to the battery splash ... did they ask reasons ? if its so easy , i will go claim warranty as well can..i did tell them it was the other dealer sc who top-up my car battery during my 3rd service..the next day only i realise everything already splash..i never top up the battery since i bought the car..they also replaced the plastic clip that hold the bonnet rod located next to the battery which was also nearly broken due to the battery water..im very satisfied now.. after this, i wont let other people to top up the battery anymore..let me take care of the battery until it dies..then i will replace with the maintenance free battery..in fact, i took a long time to remove the excessive battery water which i measured was way above the max level.. This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 23 2012, 10:22 PM |
Aug 24 2012, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Aug 24 2012, 08:05 AM) erm , if thats the case , i will never go to authorized dealer sc d... they dont have facilities to repaint and never told me can repaint as well..... i spent RM80 for the battery holder and 20-30 for the nut everything that hold the battery....Zzzzz ... yup..the perodua's own SC can do body repair, painting..they have very big facility in balakong.. |
Aug 28 2012, 10:29 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « myvi is a famous car. any spare part shop should be able to get u the parts. for number 1 and 3, u can get from spare part shop. but item 2 im not sure whether can get from there or not. and klang got a lot of spare part shops. This post has been edited by megat89: Aug 28 2012, 10:29 PM |
Sep 6 2012, 11:40 AM
| Change to: | 0.0462sec