the kacau i mean is just tok kok sing song fake fake de flirt la, not the kind of touch hand touch leg touch ahem de kind la zzzzzzzzzzzzzz sumore they also around sitting same table in library when i play play with them zzz
How you know he not jealous? Some people don't like de leh. Especially when you get too close with her. Even if there are no contact between u & her, the Bf might be jealous also.
Added on June 13, 2012, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Jun 13 2012, 05:42 PM)
if water sip in into the door inside leh, thru the slit at miror there? can claim kah cause i tried after wash car, lap finish dry dry liao, then wind down window, and make it back up, window goes wet again
Dude.. U really gonna makan penampar Liao...
This post has been edited by xandras: Jun 13 2012, 06:00 PM
CoSE call me, said the chief technician does not recommend using Liqui-Moly. He said LM is for Diesel engines. Warned me that performance of the car will be affected if I insist to proceed.
Haiz u want buttsecks means have to catch up with other ppl.. Not tell other ppl slowdown.. U got see other ppl farking time tell to slow down so u can catch up or not? De-NGV-ing ur car.. Word of advise.. New cars, new engine, needs to break in.. Ur FC will improve as ur driving skills improves to suit the car.. Ur engine will only really be optimum around 20k+ km.. Dont believe see my fuelly.. 40k and FC still going lower. U buy Rolls Royce or Bugatti Veyron also will be like that lah.. Omg u need to get out of this planet or stop driving cars.. hahhahaha.. Spend so much ady.. had to pour in lah.. But i would have to take the chief technician words with a bit weight too.. They get more data than other ppl will.. They at least know what they are doing.. LM itu germany mari.. Itu germany made engine quality and tolerance totally different compared to ours.. so his point seems legit.
This post has been edited by xandras: Jun 14 2012, 12:56 AM
Dont worry.. Basic instinct from girls are still not dead yet.. They only mate with Alpha males, not zeta losers..
They are young girls!! 12 yrs old and below! He'll appear with his pedobear hairstyle and pedo costume to trick these girls, then they'll kena trick into thinking his 2" is a lollipop with strawberry cream fillings!!
Simple, buy my 4-2-1 extractor, town driving FC will drop drastically.. In Pekan Nenas, Pontian there is a factory manufacturing condom.. If u saw the mould there, u can see how big a schlong that condom can cover.. Cucumber is considered small compared with its mould..
Everyday go the factory research eh?
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 14 2012, 01:44 AM)
Sending my n1gga kid with his toys.. Ur argument is invalid.
That's africa. Where a n1gga kid's schlong is at least 3 times bigger than pedo's. Pedo will die being sod0mized instead.
Just want to ask anybody experience when doing braking there is a squeezing sound. I change my brakepad last month and no issue and don't have any squeezing sound when brake.
After i come back from genting last Sunday, the sound become more noticeable. Any advice what can i do?
if the sound appear when the brake pad almost finish i can accept but this i just change new set last month. the brake pad edge can be skim? or any other brake pad that no need require to skim the edge and fit nicely to persona?
Added on June 14, 2012, 9:48 am
not stock, changing to another brake pad that sell from outside mechanic.
Skimming is for the brake disc. Pad doesn't require skimming. If it's unsuitable for use, change.
Some pad compound is harder, hence noisier. Get the stock pads if you don't want the noise because it's soft.
Well it really depends. Sometimes the brake pads can be skimmed if there is uneven wear on it, which usually results from improper installation (happened to me before). But it should never be a method to eliminate the brake noise.
I baru saw the stupidest, kebodohan car owner in the world. Kia Optima K5. Number plate WWR, so fairly new car. What's wrong with it?
1. Fuel door missing. 2. Scratches all over the car. 3. Brown colored mud marks all over the car. 4. DRL front left terbakar. 5. Front number plate missing replaced with a brown cardboard with marker pen scribblings on it.
Seriously, why buy a Optima if you're gonna use it for construction site visiting purposes? What a waste of a proper car. I see Liao damn sakit hati.