452 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: kian88

Item being sold: Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100 SME <HERE>

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2374420

Date of transaction: 6 June 2012

Details of the complaint :

1. Things forummer should now before anything else:
1.1 I have a bad experience with kian88 before for a swap deal, he can't come to my place for COD & I'm not willing to go to his place. We have war of words in WhatsApp & LYN pms...
1.2 I, in any way never told kian88 my name, my acc num & other unnecessary details in view that the deal with him only via COD

Allow me to put this in point mode
2. 9:59am : I put my phone for bidding, clearly stated few rules for buyers to consider before bidding for it. Below are important rules:
2.1. COD strictly @ my place around SEC14 PJ, KL (KERAMAT,WANGSA MAJU area) if not, PLEASE DO NOT BID!
2.2. BID END @ 4PM TODAY 6/6/2012 according to LYN TIME!

3. 3:22pm : kian88 post in my thread asking this "what the highest bidding now? 1K?"
(clearly he didn't read my thread throughly...thats why he asked.)

4. 3:33pm : he put a bid rm 1030 (highest at that moment)

5. 3:40pm : I directly post in my thread to remind him about the rules 2.1 above by saying "bro, cod at my place...pls make sure u can come. last time u cannot..."

6. 3:43pm : kian88 post a reply "sure can make sure no one offer higher then 1030 lol" (it shows he agree with my aforementioned rules)

7. 3:48pm : in response to his post, I wrote "that one i cant help bro...but again, pls make sure u can come for COD, that's all i want. thanks"

8. 3:55pm : kian88 put another bid with "rm 1060"

9. 4:03pm : times running out & I post in my thread in response to kian88 rm1060 bid saying "Congrats bro...i think u won. Lemme know when u plan to cod with me."

10. 4:05pm : kian88 still continue with fresh bid "rm 1080 last price" to counter few other forummers who also didn't read my post throughly

11. 4:06pm : I post a response to other forummer bid "Sorry bro...too late.closed at 4pm..fair to others. I'l cntact u if buyer ffk. Thanks"

12. 4:07pm : kian88 posted ">m< hope the buyer ffk" even he himself was the highest bidder before 4pm & also at the current time, which was invalid since the bid already ends. (kian88 still not aware of that 4pm bid closing time, even after few reminder post I gave in my thread)

13. 4:13pm : kian88 posted "wondering who the lucky guy here" (he still not aware...this time I started to smells something fishy..or maybe he's stupid)

14. 4:15pm : I responded to kian88 post "bidding closed at 4pm la bro...u won d...haiyya..." (now, I knew he will ffk me because he didn't read my posts clearly & failed to understand the simple aforementioned rules.

15. 4:16pm : finally kian88 realized when he posted "sure a m I lol. yeah finally got this unit. PM me ur details pls" (frustration & my suspicion towards him goes up when he asked my details...no one should not asked for somebody's details for COD deals)

16. 4:19pm : I responded "haish...why need details anymore...stated d in my 1st post..now come cod @ my place la...or gimme ur plan on how to deal. i knew u have my num." (yes, I have his num from previous not-materialize deal)

17. 4:24pm : kian88 posted "Nope dun have ur number.Give me again pls"

18. 4:25pm : I sent him a pm (attached below)

19. 4:28pm : I posted "reply my pm lah. im have bad feeling now...i can call it off anytime"

20. 4:39pm : kian88 replied my pm with "where to collect ur number pls?" (kian88 took more than 10minutes to respond even he is active in forum)

21. 4:40pm : kian88 posted this in my thread "replied. please check only able cod on weekend here" (now he started throwing the darts...). I replied kian88 pm by providing my num.

22. 4:42pm : kian88 asked for my name thru pm

23. 4:43pm : I replied back "why did u need my name?now can u please answer my simple question, can u come deal with me or not?or gimme ur plan of COD."

24. 4:43pm : kian88 sent me a pm "cod at one utama this friday call me 0163605430 kian" (now he clearly failed to understand the rules & have broken it)

25. 4:45pm : in frustration I replied "ok. deal is off." (I don't think it will work out between us, given the previous issue we faced)

26. 4:46pm : kian88's replied "haha deal is off because of?i can transfer money to ur bank account to secure the deal bro"

27. 4:48pm : I responded "i dont need a deposit. go play around somewhere else"

28. 4:49pm : kian88 replied "hahah i will report u" (but until now kian88 still haven't report me...because he was the guilty party & got no prove at all)

29. 4:50pm : I replied back "do it. i got all the bullets for counter attack. u can go to police if u want"

Then it started going worse when kian88 started hijacking my threads, throwing baseless claim & fabricating stories that I've cheated him & ran away with his deposit. kian88 even provide fabricated bank transfer to fool Mods, stained my reputation & also stained other's reputation when he deliberately & sarcastically using somebody else acc num & full name. I felt pity to that guy...he got nothing to do with this.

I'm filing this report to warn other forumer to avoid dealing with kian88 in anyway given that he was a big time FFKer...a cheater & a psycho. I believe kian88 in various thread requesting other forumer personal details to fabricated stories & claimed others conned him, like what had happened to me.

I hereby request LYN Mods to take appropriate action againts kian88, or banned kian88 for life to protect fellow forummers. Lowyat don't need this kind of people.

the fabricated bank transfer (I purposely censored the beneficiary acc# & acc holder's name. 'From Account' censored by kian88 himself). If Mods need more details, please let me know...I'll not provide any unnecessary info to anybody else.

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 7 2012, 12:31 PM
a13solut3
post Jun 7 2012, 10:17 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

Wow, that was an epic one, have you asked him to come here for further explanation?

You can sue him for libel if this was real man.
realcheraz
post Jun 7 2012, 10:32 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 7 2012, 10:17 PM)
Wow, that was an epic one, have you asked him to come here for further explanation?

You can sue him for libel if this was real man.
Yeah...pretty epic and desperate one i guess. I did, quite num of times gave him link to this thread...till now he dont even hv the balls thd come explain n defend himself. I posted a comments all over his thread to warn others...

I knew i can sue him if i want..the guy who own the acc num may also sue him for defamation. But all i want is mods to permaband this fella b4 he did anything worse. I already asked for mods assistance.
SUSkian88
post Jun 7 2012, 10:35 PM

Lol who ffk u at the first place
Mr telco
U ffk me for 1st deal regard your trade white note with mine one x
Whn ppl offer u higher u ffk ppl nw u accuse me lol
I still remember u the one teach me to check imei for sme
icon_idea.gif
a13solut3
post Jun 7 2012, 10:46 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 7 2012, 10:35 PM)
Mr telco
icon_idea.gif
Still doesn't explain why you framing him with a fabricated bank account number, unless you telling us that this is real deal, then it will be a different story.

He opt not to deal with you and being so cautious, there must be something happened in the past or he won't respond to you this way.

WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 7 2012, 10:52 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 7 2012, 10:35 PM)
Mr telco
icon_idea.gif
kian88 and realcheraz i offer to help u both to cod...in return i just charege rm20 excluding toll n fuel surcharge.

realcheraz
post Jun 7 2012, 10:56 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 7 2012, 10:46 PM)
Still doesn't explain why you framing him with a fabricated bank account number, unless you telling us that this is real deal, then it will be a different story.

He opt not to deal with you and being so cautious, there must be something happened in the past or he won't respond to you this way.
I think he purposely joybid n ffk me bcoz the prev deal that was not materialize coz both party not willig to go to meet each others. Its not ffk case since u dont even come to see me n no agreement has taken place.

Added on June 7, 2012, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 7 2012, 10:52 PM)
kian88 and realcheraz i offer to help u both to cod...in return i just charege rm20 excluding toll n fuel surcharge.
Tell me why i should deal with bad people?if he had ur acc n details he may fabricate story that u cheated n conned him using the same way. Check my successful deals..mostly cod..no issue with that. With him i hv to take a precationary measures to avoid loss on my side.

Anyway, thanks for the offer smile.gif

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 7 2012, 11:05 PM
SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 7 2012, 10:56 PM)
I think he purposely joybid n ffk me bcoz the prev deal that was not materialize coz both party not willig to go to meet each others. Its not ffk case since u dont even come to see me n no agreement has taken place.

Added on June 7, 2012, 11:02 pm
Tell me why i should deal with bad people?if he had ur acc n details he may fabricate story that u cheated n conned him using the same way. Check my successful deals..mostly cod..no issue with that. With him i hv to take a precationary measures to avoid loss on my side.

Anyway, thanks for the offer smile.gif
First of all m doing this as I need to let go mine own gadget
2nd I am not a trader here
This Mr telco just update ur trade list on Jun and if u can pls update the day u started ur trade
I personally knw the right as a forumer here and the policy as a telco staff
no need open few account to test market and ask ppl offer higher
While I am selling mine phone u try to offer me Lowe price
Funny little Malay telco guy
Call u for cod u said u busy as well
Now u try said I ffk u
Come n sue me since u got mine name
Or make a police report pls I am willing to accept it
One more thing this abang kononnye got 2 wife here
said i am lonely can only play with gadget
eventually got a friend knw him personally
a malay girl friend here said he cheated his $ shall i expose her personal details too?
Interested please PM for those ex girlfriend he cheated before mad.gif

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 8 2012, 02:48 AM
JakeGFX
post Jun 8 2012, 04:06 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 02:25 AM)
This Mr telco just update ur trade list on Jun and if u  can pls update the day u started ur trade
Now u try said I ffk u
a malay girl friend here said he cheated his $ shall i expose her personal details too?
Interested please PM for those ex girlfriend he cheated before  mad.gif
Don't be so racist please by using Malay as an example. You can discuss with him but just don't use any racist insults. It's just wrong to use a race to scold people.
"Do not spread political propaganda, racial vilification or religious hatred or contempt anywhere in the forums." - Rules and Regulations.
SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 04:19 AM

QUOTE(JakeGFX @ Jun 8 2012, 04:06 AM)
Don't be so racist please by using Malay as an example. You can discuss with him but just don't use any racist insults. It's just wrong to use a race to scold people.
"Do not spread political propaganda, racial vilification or religious hatred or contempt anywhere in the forums." - Rules and Regulations.
Sorry as i need to off mine number just because of someone keep txt me with nonsense msg non stop

realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 10:17 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 02:25 AM)
This Mr telco just update ur trade list on Jun and if u  can pls update the day u started ur trade
Now u try said I ffk u
Interested please PM for those ex girlfriend he cheated before  mad.gif
I wish u are in good mental state today...

im not interested to talk about our deals (not even a deals actually) anymore, be it the prev or the latesst one. All I need to know now is WHY DID U FABRICATED A BANK TRANSFER TO SOMEONE ELSE ACC & TELLING PEOPLE THAT I'VE CHEATED U RM100?

Sadly, instead of explaining ur con job to me and fellow forummer, again u fabricate stories, that:
1. I have a dupe...If I do, files a complaints againts me. I believe Mods will take appropriate action.
2. I've cheated a GIRL?which was my EX-GIRLFRIEND?wow!now, all of sudden I have an EX-GIRLFRIEND!I u dare, ask her to come & file a complaint againts me...just make sure u fabricate it wisely.

Added on June 8, 2012, 10:18 am
QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 04:19 AM)
Sorry as i need to off mine number just because of someone keep txt me with nonsense msg non stop
don't try to change topic...you should explain why you are so racist. nobody asked about your damn phone.

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 8 2012, 10:18 AM
SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 8 2012, 10:17 AM)
I wish u are in good mental state today...

im not interested to talk about our deals (not even a deals actually) anymore, be it the prev or the latesst one. All I need to know now is WHY DID U FABRICATED A BANK TRANSFER TO SOMEONE ELSE ACC & TELLING PEOPLE THAT I'VE CHEATED U RM100?

Sadly, instead of explaining ur con job to me and fellow forummer, again u fabricate stories, that:
1. I have a dupe...If I do, files a complaints againts me. I believe Mods will take appropriate action.
2. I've cheated a GIRL?which was my EX-GIRLFRIEND?wow!now, all of sudden I have an EX-GIRLFRIEND!I u dare, ask her to come & file a complaint againts me...just make sure u fabricate it wisely.

Added on June 8, 2012, 10:18 am
don't try to change topic...you should explain why you are so racist. nobody asked about your damn phone.
you are good in it knowledge
while i am good in IT and legal both thumbup.gif
so continue standing at ur kiosk and see who will be the winner
please send me ur official lawyer to me and i will file a case for this
thanks for promotion u created and i can easy let go mine gadget more faster then u couldnt imagine

realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 10:31 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 10:26 AM)
while i am good in IT and legal both  thumbup.gif
thanks for promotion u created and i can easy let go mine gadget more faster then u couldnt imagine
answer the question will you?
SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 8 2012, 10:31 AM)
answer the question will you?
haha
neither would you blush.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 10:56 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 10:39 AM)
haha
neither would you blush.gif
I will...once you filed a report againts me... so bring it on...

NOW THIS FELLA REQUESTED MODS TO BAN HIM...WOOO....

SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 8 2012, 10:56 AM)
I will...once you filed a report againts me... so bring it on...

NOW THIS FELLA REQUESTED MODS TO BAN HIM...WOOO....
Mr freaky
i am out for mine appoinment
continue stand at ur kiosk okay brows.gif

destee88
post Jun 8 2012, 11:18 AM

1,385 posts

this case most like is FFK case not dispute case ...
realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 11:22 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 11:06 AM)
Mr freaky
i am out for mine appoinment
continue stand at ur kiosk okay brows.gif
must be an appointment with psychiatrist...get well soon. thumbup.gif

Added on June 8, 2012, 11:26 am
QUOTE(destee88 @ Jun 8 2012, 11:18 AM)
this case most like is FFK case not dispute case ...
yes, it was an ffk case..but kian88 accused me cheating his me with a fabricated bank transfer to somebody else account. then what case is this?
A CON JOB!

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 8 2012, 11:26 AM
doorbell
post Jun 8 2012, 01:16 PM

yes,he didnt explain about the fabricated bank tansfer and changed the topic to divert ppl attention.dun waste ur time entertaining him.other ppl who read this thread surely can tell that there is something wrong with this kian88.

dun put urself down at his level.let him be.let him insult his intelligence alone:)smile.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 8 2012, 11:22 AM)
must be an appointment with psychiatrist...get well soon.  thumbup.gif

Added on June 8, 2012, 11:26 am
yes, it was an ffk case..but kian88 accused me cheating his me with a fabricated bank transfer to somebody else account. then what case is this?
A CON JOB!
Latest update I am meeting a guy at empire nw..
Come and meet me if I am the ffk guy as u accused

realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 02:29 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(doorbell @ Jun 8 2012, 01:16 PM)
yes,he didnt explain about the fabricated bank tansfer and changed the topic to divert ppl attention.dun waste ur time entertaining him.other ppl who read this thread surely can tell that there is something wrong with this kian88.

dun put urself down at his level.let him be.let him insult his intelligence alone:)smile.gif
thanks for the support notworthy.gif
anyhow i'll do this to protect other forumers. nod.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 8 2012, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 8 2012, 02:29 PM)
thanks for the support  notworthy.gif
anyhow i'll do this to protect other forumers.  nod.gif
Let see who will be the target for moderator here blink.gif

Memories_Fallen
post Jun 8 2012, 05:17 PM

:)
2,119 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 02:51 PM)
Let see who will be the target for moderator here blink.gif
100% u icon_rolleyes.gif
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jun 8 2012, 06:12 PM

1,095 posts

so he did fabricate a fake bank transfer to accuse u? he keep refusing to answer or defend himself against that till now? tsk tsk tsk..
realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 06:14 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jun 8 2012, 05:17 PM)
100% u  icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif thats why I wanted mods to ban him for good...

Added on June 8, 2012, 6:17 pm
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 8 2012, 06:12 PM)
so he did fabricate a fake bank transfer to accuse u? he keep refusing to answer or defend himself against that till now? tsk tsk tsk..
yes, he did. in a way he also accused that poor guy Azni a cheater...till now kian88 got no balls to explain or to defend himself, just changing topic & fabricate one story to another...i guess he was mentally unstable. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 8 2012, 06:17 PM
munkeyflo
post Jun 8 2012, 06:49 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Just because he didn't have a good deal with you in the past, he goes to personal attacks and defaming others? With a fabricated bank transfer as well, I think this is quite an issue already.

He's asked to come here to explain the bank transaction but instead resorts to personal attacks, racist insults and blaming you for his actions.
The moderators can easily check if you have dupe accounts or not. And I roughly went thru your thread, those who were bidding or asking questions look pretty genuine to me.

I believe it's clearly a dispute since kian88 accused TS of cheating him RM100 and TS claims that this is fabricated.

Let the mods decide, don't go down to his level to play his game. No point wasting your time, just try to create awareness about it.
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jun 8 2012, 07:12 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 8 2012, 06:14 PM)
rclxms.gif thats why I wanted mods to ban him for good...

Added on June 8, 2012, 6:17 pm
yes, he did. in a way he also accused that poor guy Azni a cheater...till now kian88 got no balls to explain or to defend himself, just changing topic & fabricate one story to another...i guess he was mentally unstable.  biggrin.gif
i dun think he really knows what is the main point of u reporting or posting this thread...i guess is just like how he ignore ur aforementioned terms of dealing when he was bidding in ur thread...he is asked to explain about why he accused u with a fabricated bank transfer but he keep ignoring this and divert ur/our attention to other irrelevant stuff... I dont think u will b that pissed of just bcoz he ffk but the fact that he accused u...action must be taken by the Mod to prevent this from becoming a recurring trend in lyn.... mad.gif

This post has been edited by Uchiha_Itachi1991: Jun 8 2012, 07:13 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 8 2012, 08:39 PM

452 posts

Thanks munkeyflo & Uchicha_Itachi1991 for the support. U both got what i meant by posting this thread.

kian88 himself knew why i posted this. He just have no excuse nor concrete reason to answer me. I personally think he should be stop trading here...i can see him requesting forumers personal details for no reason in various thread..he also selling razr with diff imei number than what is stated in warranty card n he claimed the razr still under warranty,which is wrong. A forumer pm n told me about this.at the end,he closed thread.
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 12:46 AM

Think u are too free here
Mr telco

Moderator pls speed up the process i got nothing no said and need to get a new number here to prevent someone fake offer frm so many unknown number
Anyone wish to continue trade with me pls pm me
Anyone think i am a conman can ignore me
doh.gif

realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 12:54 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:46 AM)
Mr telco

Moderator pls speed up the process i got nothing no said and need to get a new number here to prevent someone fake offer frm so many unknown number
doh.gif
:ignoring you:
Lol
jaybee
post Jun 9 2012, 03:16 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:46 AM)
Mr telco

doh.gif
are you so thick? don't you understand the purpose of this topic? people are complaining that you are fabricating fake info to defame others.

ignoring and not standing up to the allegations just prove you are the guilty party.

and stop all the personal attacks..jeez..
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 06:49 AM

QUOTE(jaybee @ Jun 9 2012, 03:16 AM)
are you so thick? don't you understand the purpose of this topic? people are complaining that you are fabricating fake info to defame others.

ignoring and not standing up to the allegations just prove you are the guilty party.

and stop all the personal attacks..jeez..
I had reported to moderator n pass all the info they ask me frm first day this guy accused me ffk
I no need u to explain as thy will track all the history back
this forumer created a topic to complaint me i am the victim here
Perhaps u are just another id that created to support ur imagination

realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 07:01 AM

452 posts

Now, everyone is me... doh.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 07:01 AM)
Now, everyone is me... doh.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif let the moderator track ip and see who are telling the truth or lier now
Good luck mr telco
a13solut3
post Jun 9 2012, 08:13 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

/sarcasm/ will not save you here.

Even if you are not conman, I'll definitely avoid dealing with people like you. Too much risk to bear in the future if there's any issue arises.
liminality
post Jun 9 2012, 10:14 AM

75 posts

From reading all this, I can say kian88 is a really childish person, almost as if he's only 12! Grow up, kian!

You're doing revenge on TS only because the 1st deal wasn't materialized?

And now spewing lies about that fake account transfer? Answer this part. Don't keep changing topic and avoiding things.

Geez. shakehead.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 11:55 AM

Lol now i am the One who childish here
As i said i am submit all the details that moderator need here
Will update the trade list n the number n id who text me here
See who are the One who childish
AceKendy
post Jun 9 2012, 12:58 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 8 2012, 11:26 AM)
while i am good in IT and legal both  thumbup.gif
Big case also need to wait 2 years to sue in.

Your case? 20 years la bro...

Still dare to say you are good in law-sues =_=""
jaybee
post Jun 9 2012, 01:02 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(AceKendy @ Jun 9 2012, 12:58 PM)
Big case also need to wait 2 years to sue in.

Your case? 20 years la bro...

Still dare to say you are good in law-sues  =_=""
good in law-mee ada lah.

cakap macam budak.

pattern macam budak.

this guy is so thick to a point that i think he live in his own bubble
munkeyflo
post Jun 9 2012, 01:53 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
You kept repeating that you have gave moderators all the details. But I doubt it as no mod has come over to clarify or clear your name. May we ask which moderator you have reported to? Maybe we can get him/her to come here and explain the situation or at least confirm that it is truly being investigated.

If you don't want to disclose the details in public here, then at least get someone to back up your story about "already gave mod details". And not anyone, a genuine moderator.
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 02:21 PM

452 posts

If its true he gave all the details to mods, i believe to Apis_LuaLua..since Apis was the 1st mod who knew it. I also sent a pm to Apis request for his help..he did delete few ridiculous post by kian88 on my thread. Looking at the situation now i strongly doubt that kian88 gave the details...simply bcoz he didnt hv it. As simple as that.
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 02:21 PM)
If its true he gave all the details to mods, i believe to Apis_LuaLua..since Apis was the 1st mod who knew it. I also sent a pm to Apis request for his help..he did delete few ridiculous post by kian88 on my thread. Looking at the situation now i strongly doubt that kian88 gave the details...simply bcoz he didnt hv it. As simple as that.
Thanks god at least this time u telling the truth
Refund me back rm100 n stop accused me ffk lier
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 03:27 PM

452 posts

Yes im telling the truth but i never ran away with ur money coz i never took it. Logically, if i did took ur money...and u want it back, should u give me ur acc num and details?till now u never provide it to me...pretty weird isn't it?
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 03:27 PM)
Yes im telling the truth but i never ran away with ur money coz i never took it. Logically, if i did took ur money...and u want it back, should u give me ur acc num and details?till now u never provide it to me...pretty weird isn't it?
lol now u said u dun have mine acc number

4840137028 HO KIAN KEONG
paste ur payment slip here if u are really did that
tkshah
post Jun 9 2012, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 03:27 PM)
QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 03:45 PM)
lol now u said u dun have mine acc number

4840137028 HO KIAN KEONG
paste ur payment slip here if u are really did that
doh.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(tkshah @ Jun 9 2012, 03:50 PM)
doh.gif
see what this mr telco got this time
looking forward for his new trick drool.gif

tkshah
post Jun 9 2012, 04:12 PM

i think what realcheraz means that if u really bank in rm100 in to his account and want it back, why u never give ur acc number in first place ??

and after he replied that, then only u give ur acc no..

p/s doh.gif goes to u.....
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(tkshah @ Jun 9 2012, 04:12 PM)
i think what realcheraz means that if u really bank in rm100 in to his account and want it back, why u never give ur acc number in first place ??

and after he replied that, then only u give ur acc no..
p/s  doh.gif  goes to u.....
AS I said already moderator ask for details at the 1st day before he created this topic
can check with the moderator

KSRR
post Jun 9 2012, 05:05 PM

14 posts

Wow, this kian88 seems like an idiot and retard.
Thanks for the headsup.
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(KSRR @ Jun 9 2012, 05:05 PM)
Wow, this kian88 seems like an idiot and retard.
Thanks for the headsup.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mr telco supporter?
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 08:42 PM

452 posts

I cant stop laughing here...pretty funny this boy. So sorry bro...i was bad at fabricating a bank transfer. Why dont u do it for me? smile.gif
a13solut3
post Jun 9 2012, 08:51 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 08:42 PM)
I cant stop laughing here...pretty funny this boy. So sorry bro...i was bad at fabricating a bank transfer. Why dont u do it for me? smile.gif
realcheraz, I think, if you do have a public bank account, just screenshot your transaction detail on that particular day, in this case 6th June, with or without the 'transaction'.

You can blackout the rest of the details. It only takes 3-5 minutes to do all that anyway, no point arguing here and there.

After that, if he want to frame you again, I have nothing to say.
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 9 2012, 08:51 PM)
realcheraz, I think, if you do have a public bank account, just screenshot your transaction detail on that particular day, in this case 6th June, with or without the 'transaction'.

You can blackout the rest of the details. It only takes 3-5 minutes to do all that anyway, no point arguing here and there.

Yeah show ur pbb acc here
Who accuse who let all decide
Where ur s2
Solded to who trade list pls
Update it as per today
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 09:02 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 9 2012, 08:51 PM)

I do hv pb acc...but i believe it has been terminated since i left it dormant for quite sometimes d..

Btw, as i said before..the bank tranfer kian88 gave is to someone else account..not mine. Apis_LuaLua told me that he knew that Azni...till now im little bit blank why still no action taken by mods...frankly im little bit frustrated here.
sHawTY
post Jun 9 2012, 09:28 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 09:02 PM)
till now im little bit blank why still no action taken by mods...frankly im little bit frustrated here.
Moderators is not your own army.
They can only monitor dispute threads, they can't stop kian88 from doing whatever he did.

Read the top of this section:
1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in an organised and easy to follow manner.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jun 9 2012, 09:29 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 09:32 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jun 9 2012, 09:28 PM)
Moderators is not your own army.
They can only monitor dispute threads, they can't stop kian88 from doing whatever he did.

Read the top of this section:
1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in an organised and easy to follow manner.
Understood that. Thanks for reminding me. Im thinking of MAYBE (which ever) mods who received anything from kian88 as he claimed...to come and say something.

Added on June 9, 2012, 9:45 pmi think he took bank acc# 162496004786 details from google...i searched & found it in lelong here...

http://www.lelong.com.my/blackberry-pearl-...9-07-Sale-P.htm

thanks man...

Above was my pm to mods about the bank he used..its maybank,not pb...the acc holder's name also there n again..it wasnt me.

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 9 2012, 09:45 PM
SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 09:32 PM)
Understood that. Thanks for reminding me. Im thinking of MAYBE (which ever) mods who received anything from kian88 as he claimed...to come and say something.

Added on June 9, 2012, 9:45 pmi think he took bank acc# 162496004786 details from google...i searched & found it in lelong here...

http://www.lelong.com.my/blackberry-pearl-...9-07-Sale-P.htm

thanks man...

Above was my pm to mods about the bank he used..its maybank,not pb...the acc holder's name also there n again..it wasnt me.
Now u said me get the number frm gooogle
Lol
Anyway just cod mine tab 8.9 here today
So may u update ur trade list for your s2
Explain why got so many number sms me after that day u cancel the deal
And ur maybank acc too if u dare

cool2.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 11:00 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 10:39 PM)
Now u said me get the number frm gooogle
Lol
Anyway just cod mine tab 8.9 here today
So may u update ur trade list for your s2
Explain why got so many number sms me after that day u  cancel the deal
And ur maybank acc too if u dare

cool2.gif
Here u go...any comment? whistling.gif

SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 11:00 PM)
Here u go...any comment? whistling.gif
Pbb bank not maybank
And is june transaction not may
Where you latest trade list for s2 since u call it off after text me ask i bank in rm100 to secure the deal vmad.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 11:15 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:10 PM)
Pbb bank not maybank
And is june transaction not may
Where you latest trade list for s2 since u call it off after text me ask i bank in rm100 to secure the deal vmad.gif
U r too stupid to understand...pity u.
1. U asked for my mbb acc...
2. I dont hv pb acc
3. U transfered the money to a MAYBANK ACC lah
4. U retarded. Lol

SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 11:15 PM)
U r too stupid to understand...pity u.
1. U asked for my mbb acc...
2. I dont hv pb acc
3. U transfered the money to a MAYBANK ACC lah
4. U retarded. Lol
Wil go and check the maybank acc 2mr
And will knw your real name will report u after this
Together with all number i received for fake deal lately

realcheraz
post Jun 9 2012, 11:36 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:22 PM)
Wil go and check the maybank acc 2mr
And will knw your real name will report u after this
Together with all number i received for fake deal lately
Now u only realized its was a MAYBANK acc?lol.why u so stupid?
another thing,tomorow is sunday...bank close.lol stupid episode 2.
In case u really bank in to that guy name azni, u r stupid episode 3.lol

as i said b4 in pm...u can always report me in...to mods or even police.or maybe the simplest thing,tell us how u get that maybank num?with proof...if thru sms..give us snapshot.from what num?if from pm..give snapshot from who. I am helping u now..coz i know u'll come out with stupid episode 4.lol cool2.gif
Bujal.x
post Jun 9 2012, 11:46 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
Y dont u screencap pm between u and the "moderator"?

SUSkian88
post Jun 9 2012, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 9 2012, 11:46 PM)
Y dont u screencap pm between u and the "moderator"?

Added on June 10, 2012, 12:00 am
QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 9 2012, 11:36 PM)
Now u only realized its was a MAYBANK acc?lol.why u so stupid?
another thing,tomorow is sunday...bank close.lol stupid episode 2.
In case u really bank in to that guy name azni, u r stupid episode 3.lol

as i said b4 in pm...u can always report me in...to mods or even police.or maybe the simplest thing,tell us how u get that maybank num?with proof...if thru sms..give us snapshot.from what num?if from pm..give snapshot from who. I am helping u now..coz i know u'll come out with stupid episode 4.lol  cool2.gif
frm stupid mr telco keep standing at ur kiosk lol
will get ur name 2mr and see who are the lier here

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 10 2012, 12:00 AM

realcheraz
post Jun 10 2012, 12:14 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:59 PM)

So whats the phone num?same question i asked b4. whistling.gif
Bujal.x
post Jun 10 2012, 12:15 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:59 PM)

N now perhaps u dont mind to screencap the sms that shows ts sent u the account number? I think u shud take out all the evidence that showing u r the victim..and ts,your name really azni?
realcheraz
post Jun 10 2012, 12:23 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 10 2012, 12:15 AM)
N now perhaps u dont mind to screencap the sms that shows ts sent u the account number? I think u shud take out all the evidence that showing u r the victim..and ts,your name really azni?
Appreciate ur assist but do i need to said it again?that wasnt me.
kalnet
post Jun 10 2012, 12:39 AM

153 posts

By far one of the weirdest dispute case ever.

Hope you guys end this dispute peacefully and not worsen the situation and deal with it like adults.
SUSkian88
post Jun 10 2012, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 10 2012, 12:23 AM)
Appreciate ur assist but do i need to said it again?that wasnt me.
yeah please post ur name here
in case i am the one accuse u
mad.gif

realcheraz
post Jun 10 2012, 01:50 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 10 2012, 01:44 PM)
yeah please post ur name here
in case i am the one accuse u
mad.gif
For u to fabricate another bank transfer?

U better tell us from what phone num u got that maybank acc. I knew u too stupid too understand but it helps a lot.
munkeyflo
post Jun 10 2012, 02:03 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Why not contact the Azni guy (bank account holder) to clarify this?
I notice that he has an email contact on that lelong page. TS, maybe you might wanna email him.

Another option is TS, maybe can just disclose a part of your name, doesn't have to be your full name for him to fabricate and frame you up again, but a part of your name that can show that you are not the bank account holder.

kian88, it would be best if you stop avoiding questions and changing the topic. Just answer truthfully and honestly if you have nothing to hide.
a13solut3
post Jun 10 2012, 02:13 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 10 2012, 01:50 PM)
For u to fabricate another bank transfer?

U better tell us from what phone num u got that maybank acc. I knew u too stupid too understand but it helps a lot.
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 10 2012, 02:03 PM)
Why not contact the Azni guy (bank account holder) to clarify this?
I notice that he has an email contact on that lelong page. TS, maybe you might wanna email him.

Another option is TS, maybe can just disclose a part of your name, doesn't have to be your full name for him to fabricate and frame you up again, but a part of your name that can show that you are not the bank account holder.

kian88, it would be best if you stop avoiding questions and changing the topic. Just answer truthfully and honestly if you have nothing to hide.
As munkeyflo said, realcheraz, you already screenshotting your Maybank account, just highlight half of your name and half of your account number. Censored the rest of the information and make sure the date is the latest one with this dispute thread open half beside the Maybank page. This way, you can proof that the account actually belong to you and that would shut him up for good. If he still want to look for trouble after that, you can ignore the rest already.
SUSkian88
post Jun 10 2012, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 10 2012, 02:13 PM)
As munkeyflo said, realcheraz, you already screenshotting your Maybank account, just highlight half of your name and half of your account number. Censored the rest of the information and make sure the date is the latest one with this dispute thread open half beside the Maybank page. This way, you can proof that the account actually belong to you and that would shut him up for good. If he still want to look for trouble after that, you can ignore the rest already.
yeah since u created the topic now you should settle it
accused me ffk at 1st place now accuse me fabricate bank transfer
i sent the number to moderator at the first day u created this topic
so am waiting for your action here thumbup.gif

this is the number by the way

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 10 2012, 02:47 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 10 2012, 04:58 PM

452 posts

Maybank acc
Azni 162496004786
Mine xx1306661142
TO KIAN88 : IT'S DIFF LAH STUPID. STILL DONT GET IT?

Phone num
Who the heck i dont know 01115663605
Mine oI32478747
TO KIAN88 : ITS DIFF AGAIN LAH STUPID. AGAIN STILL DONT GET IT?

I gave u my phone num on 6jun 4.40pm...u banked in on 6jun 5.43pm..that was 1hour after that even u recv the acc num from diff tel num. AGAIN...WHY LA YOU SO STUPID?

I said i dun want depo on 6jun 4.48pm...at 4.49pm u said u want to report me...that was 4.49pm and yet at 5.43pm u still bank in to azni's acc. U dont even know my name..dont even know my acc num...and still saying i took away ur 100 bucks?check my acc lah...check the transactions...same question...WHY U SO STUPID?

i'll only disclose details about me to mods...i can do this for forever...im free n online most of the time. whistling.gif

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 10 2012, 02:40 PM)
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 11 2012, 12:36 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Sorry for such a late reply, surprise that this thread already reach 4 pages. yes, kian88 has pm me and i can confirm that i know the person who own the acc which is a forumer here too.

Kian88, plz understand the situation here carefully. U wasnt bank in to realcheraz acc, but someone else. I guess u have pm/contact many ppl to offer the phone thus making you confuse already. let me check with the acc holder 1st.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:43 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 11 2012, 12:36 AM)
Sorry for such a late reply, surprise that this thread already reach 4 pages. yes, kian88 has pm me and i can confirm that i know the person who own the acc which is a forumer here too.

Kian88, plz understand the situation here carefully. U wasnt bank in to realcheraz acc, but someone else. I guess u have pm/contact many ppl to offer the phone thus making you confuse  already. let me check with the acc holder 1st
Yeah...as simple as that still cant understand. Do i need to ask again ho kian keong?

Thanks Apis for the assistance..
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 11 2012, 12:51 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

kian88.. i got it already. i guess u have all messed up. The person u bank in 100 deposit is the actually the person u bank in deposit for tab 7.7. not to realcheraz. U have confused already as i was expected before. plz delete the bank acc number as the deal between u and that Mr Azni has gone well and u already posted the tab 7.7 for sale/trade.

Next time, plz check carefully to whom u bank in and dont mess up with other ppl threads.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:43 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 11 2012, 12:51 AM)
kian88.. i got it already. i guess u have all messed up. The person u bank in 100 deposit is the actually the person u bank in deposit for tab 7.7. not to realcheraz. U have confused already as i was expected before. plz delete the bank acc number as the deal between u and that Mr Azni has gone well and u already posted the tab 7.7 for sale/trade.

Next time, plz check carefully to whom u bank in and dont mess up with other ppl threads.
Bro...i dont think he is confused. He knew it...but he intentionally did it to frame me. Its 100% fabricated...he knew it from the 1st day he made it up. I demanded him to remove all the post he made in all of my threads. Last time, with jacklim31..he was banned after he challenged mods to ban him. This silly boy deserved the same for his stupidity.

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 01:49 AM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 03:57 AM

u sure mod?
as i keep received few number here
and i suspected is these mr telco aka realcheraz
between mr azni never called me yet i got received few weird call and sms regards mine sales on other gadget
would you please double confirm this as i need to off mine digi number here for the pass few days
and already go digi center to change mine 016 number here due to this stupid mr telco
vmad.gif are you sure realcheraz is not the one who playing around here
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:01 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 03:57 AM)
u sure mod?
as i keep received few number here
and i suspected is these mr telco aka realcheraz
between mr azni never called me yet i got received few weird call and sms regards mine sales on other gadget
would you please double confirm this as i need to off mine digi number here for the pass few days
and already go digi center to change mine 016 number here due to this stupid mr telco
vmad.gif  are you sure  realcheraz is not the one who playing around here

hahahaha...here comes forever stupid. It has been 5 days still cant figure out...haishhh i wish i can call u bast**** here...
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:07 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 04:01 AM)
hahahaha...here comes forever stupid. It has been 5 days still cant figure out...haishhh i wish i can call u bast**** here...
yeah thanks for you kinldy advice i gain alotz of IT knwledge here
and regarding the bank fabrication issue
will consult maybank 2mr icon_rolleyes.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:11 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:07 AM)
will consult maybank 2mr  icon_rolleyes.gif
Of course la...coz u r too stupid then u think its knowledge la...its just normal for us gen pop, but for stupid like u is like getting a degree...tmr if u go to maybank, better put an underwear on ur head...i believe u look smarter like that. biggrin.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:12 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 04:11 AM)
Of course la...coz u r too stupid then u think its knowledge la...its just normal for us gen pop, but for stupid like u is like getting a degree...tmr if u go to maybank, better put an underwear on ur head...i believe u look smarter like that. biggrin.gif
yeah sure cool2.gif

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:15 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:12 AM)
yeah sure cool2.gif
Why so angelic now?no more mad angry emoticons?ohh..maybe u just realized the fact that u r stupid.what a achivement.congrats sissy rclxms.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:16 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 04:15 AM)
Why so angelic now?no more mad angry emoticons?ohh..maybe u just realized the fact that u r stupid.what a achivement.congrats sissy  rclxms.gif
haha
as i know who are you now rclxm9.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:22 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:16 AM)
haha
as i know who are you now rclxm9.gif
O yeahh...congrats again...great achivement...i thought u knew my name n my maybank acc since 5 days back?lol
Cant wait for next episode of the stupid ho kian keong. thumbup.gif
galaxy96
post Jun 11 2012, 04:26 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:07 AM)
will consult maybank 2mr  icon_rolleyes.gif
kian88 sounds like a retard imo.
Went through all 3 pages to read his comment lol.
Stop wasting people's time lah
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:29 AM

QUOTE(galaxy96 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:26 AM)
kian88 sounds like a retard imo.
Went through all 3 pages to read his comment lol.
Stop wasting people's time lah
yeah mr miki? fazli? fizzi? azni? zico? sam ? chong? john? jeffrey or daniel?

who are you this time

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:35 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:29 AM)
yeah mr miki? fazli? fizzi? azni? zico? sam ? chong? john? jeffrey or daniel?

who are you this time
Yeah...u r right galaxy96...and retarded people cant fit in this in lowyat. What a shame....im very thankfull not to sell him anything...what a shame to put his name on my succesfull trade list...thank God!
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:39 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 04:35 AM)
Yeah...u r right galaxy96...and retarded people cant fit in this in lowyat. What a shame....rm1im very thankfull not to sell him anything...what a shame to put his name on my succesfull trade list...thank God!
Sure mr con man
Rm100 pun tak mampu
May god bless u whistling.gif
weakmeal69
post Jun 11 2012, 04:49 AM

178 posts

what the hell rm100 x mmpu??
really out of the topic..

this is the most epic case ever..
but kian88 seems a bit rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:55 AM

QUOTE(weakmeal69 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:49 AM)
what the hell rm100 x mmpu??
really out of the topic..

this is the most epic case ever..
but kian88 seems a bit  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Please read the topic before you comment

Added on June 11, 2012, 5:25 am

Dear mod, are you sure azni n this guy not the same person
Would you pm me his full acc number or details as police might need it
Any the tab 7.7 is not from anyone here is from digi center

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 11 2012, 05:25 AM
weakmeal69
post Jun 11 2012, 05:34 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:55 AM)

brother, i've been reading since pge 1 laa..
think like i know u well already
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 05:39 AM

QUOTE(weakmeal69 @ Jun 11 2012, 05:34 AM)
brother, i've been reading since pge 1 laa..
think like i know u well already
Lol yeah perhaps u support him n standing kiosk with him at digital mall
yezhacolic
post Jun 11 2012, 08:28 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 05:39 AM)
Lol yeah perhaps u support him n standing kiosk with him at digital mall
LOL hard at this. If I were you, i'll silent myself and hoping this case will dissolve slowly without knowing.
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jun 11 2012, 08:28 AM)
LOL hard at this. If I were you, i'll silent myself and hoping this case will dissolve slowly without knowing.
notworthy.gif lol rm100 i can donate to this mr telco
guess he standing at kiosk 1 day only pay rm 10? wub.gif
svage98
post Jun 11 2012, 09:01 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 08:31 AM)
notworthy.gif  lol rm100 i can donate to this mr telco
guess he standing at kiosk 1 day only pay rm 10? wub.gif
Just what do you hope to achieve by all this taunting? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by svage98: Jun 11 2012, 09:08 AM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:01 AM)
Just what do you hope to achieve by all this taunting? shakehead.gif
First of all is the MR Telco created this
now i coming to deffence and he dissapear rclxub.gif
svage98
post Jun 11 2012, 09:17 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:13 AM)
now i coming to deffence and he dissapear  rclxub.gif
What defense? You didn't even provide any relevant facts for us here doh.gif
Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 09:24 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

since apis already make a clear statement,perhaps u can pm/sms/call azni to double confirm.according to apis your rm100 actually is a deposit from you to azni for galaxy tab 7 plus.simple like that..it might be misunderstanding at all.a simple "sorry" wont hurt anybody i think~
a13solut3
post Jun 11 2012, 09:37 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 09:24 AM)
since apis already make a clear statement,perhaps u can pm/sms/call azni to double confirm.according to apis your rm100 actually is a deposit from you to azni for galaxy tab 7 plus.simple like that..it might be misunderstanding at all.a simple "sorry" wont hurt anybody i think~
I don't think it's a misunderstanding.

kian88 just doesn't want to 'lose' here.
Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 09:49 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:37 AM)
I don't think it's a misunderstanding.

kian88 just doesn't want to 'lose' here.
ok then~~

*grab popcorn and sit.

lol~
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 09:50 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:55 AM)

just go to the police lah stupid...you have been talking about going to report me in...just go on...stop bs!

i never defense myself here...i did table out all the evidence...but u never answer the q...
1. why u fabricate the bank transfer?
2. where the heck is my so-called EX-GIRLFRIEND?i would love to rekindle my love life back! wub.gif tongue.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:17 AM)
What defense? You didn't even provide any relevant facts for us here doh.gif
Perhaps someone jealous i got more trade with them cool2.gif
speechless
svage98
post Jun 11 2012, 09:57 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 09:24 AM)
Problem is he keep denying and insisting that TS is the one he made the deposit to whistling.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:02 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 05:00 AM)
Lol  seen like u only dare to put comment here
Are you close with moderator apiz?
u mean Apis_LuaLua also a your so-called conman now?duh... doh.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:02 AM)
u mean Apis_LuaLua also a your so-called conman now?duh...  doh.gif
Dun try to twist
he is just moderator here
helping investigate ur fraud case
am asking your bank details so i can submited to police or maybank lol
dare to put ur bank acc here?
doh.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 11 2012, 10:11 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

realcheraz just ignore that guy..

If he mess with your thread again just press the user posted image button
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:13 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:10 AM)
Dun try to twist
doh.gif
still don't go report to police ehh?go la...haiyya...oh i forget, u got no transport...last time said wanna buy myvi, still dont buy...short rm100 i guess. biggrin.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:14 am
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 11 2012, 10:11 AM)
realcheraz just ignore that guy..

If he mess with your thread again just press the user posted image button
thanks for the advice...but i wont do that. this stupid ho kian keong need to be ban for good.

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 10:14 AM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:13 AM)
still don't go report to police ehh?go la...haiyya...oh i forget, u got no transport...last time said wanna buy myvi, still dont buy...short rm100 i guess.  biggrin.gif

thanks for the advice...but i wont do that. this stupid ho kian keong need to be ban for good.
1 geng? so funny report ppl and use other id to backup yourself
i think your 2 wife really dump u here
anyway pls update your successful trade list for your samsung note from sengheng rm1400? and your latest s2 i bid last week?

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:22 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:17 AM)
1 geng? so funny report ppl and use other id to backup yourself
i think your 2 wife really dump u here
anyway pls update your successful trade list for your samsung note from sengheng rm1400? and your latest s2 i bid last week?
which id u think i used to backup myself?i dun need a backup. u still missed my note & s2 ehh?i wont sell it to u lah...both my phone will detonate themself if got owner as stupid as u.lol
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:22 AM)
which id u think i used to backup myself?i dun need a backup. u still missed my note & s2 ehh?i wont sell it to u lah...both my phone will detonate themself if got owner as stupid as u.lol
will never own any used item ?
just plan get and sell here
perhaps u the one love used item including old shoe as well yawn.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:29 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:25 AM)
will never own any used item ?
just plan get and sell here
perhaps u the one love used item including old shoe as well yawn.gif
so sorry that i cant assist u in ur business, u r too stupid to deal with me tongue.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:29 AM)
so sorry that i cant assist u in ur business, u r too stupid to deal with me  tongue.gif
haha
yeah yeah
anyway good luck for your future sales
i mean ur online and also at kiosk there
hope u stand there and wait your future wife which not require used item from u rclxm9.gif
a13solut3
post Jun 11 2012, 10:33 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

It's about time two of you stop throwing tantrum la.. Never ending if keep scolding each other.

realcheraz, stop feeding the troll. You wouldn't want your own reputation tarnish with all this blasting here and there.
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:33 AM)
It's about time two of you stop throwing tantrum la.. Never ending if keep scolding each other.

realcheraz, stop feeding the troll. You wouldn't want your own reputation tarnish with all this blasting here and there.
u knw him?

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:37 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:33 AM)

seriously bro...i dont hv to defense my reputations. anyway thanks for the advice, appreciate it very much. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:38 am
QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:35 AM)
u knw him?
lol

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 10:38 AM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:37 AM)
seriously bro...i dont hv to defense my reputations. anyway thanks for the advice, appreciate it very much. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 10:38 am
lol
lol no need defense pls close this topic
ur thread wont going to reduce mine item price anyway
and please refund the rm 100 mr azni a.k.a telco kiosk @ digital mall
svage98
post Jun 11 2012, 10:43 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:10 AM)
Dun try to twist
doh.gif
Why do you even need to ask for TS' s bank details if you still insist you have made the deposit to his bank account before? Either you really cannot keep track of things or your memory really got problem here mad.gif

And no...I don't know bro Apis other than he's the mod in this forum. You and your conspiracy theory lol doh.gif

SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:43 AM)
Why do you even need to ask for TS' s bank details if you still insist you have made the deposit to his bank account before? Either you really cannot keep track of things or your memory really got problem here mad.gif

And no...I don't know bro Apis other than he's the mod in this forum.  You and your conspiracy theory lol  doh.gif
i wan to verify as well
simple post cant explain anythg
perhaps u are another id hackeded by MR TELCO?

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:47 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:40 AM)
lol no need defense pls close this topic
ur thread wont going to reduce mine item price anyway
and please refund the rm 100 mr azni a.k.a  telco kiosk @ digital mall
why dont u open a complaints thread againts azni?if he is the conman, then serve him good...but u still stupid lah. thats for sure. rclxms.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:47 AM)
why dont u open a complaints thread againts azni?if he is the conman, then serve him good...but u still stupid lah. thats for sure.  rclxms.gif
lol PM me your bank acc let me verify with bank?
since u are submit to mod are you scare now?

a13solut3
post Jun 11 2012, 10:49 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:35 AM)
u knw him?
I don't have to know certain someone to know how he looks like.

One look, and I know how much pressure I need to clench to my fist and hit right in the face.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 10:49 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:43 AM)

And no...I don't know bro Apis other than he's the mod in this forum.  You and your conspiracy theory lol  doh.gif
because he wanna fabricate another bank transfer to my real acc...am i right stupid ho kian keong? brows.gif
littlealan00
post Jun 11 2012, 10:51 AM

280 posts

man..... two adults having war tru Internet. Sooooooo @.@ especially mr. K.
dingenius3
post Jun 11 2012, 10:52 AM

G33K
1,480 posts

EPIC STUPIDITY IZ EPIC!! doh.gif

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 09:49 AM)
ok then~~

*grab popcorn and sit.

lol~
i wan some plis.. NOM NOM NOM NOMZ~
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:49 AM)
because he wanna fabricate another bank transfer to my real acc...am i right stupid ho kian keong? brows.gif
yeah u think u can manipulate with few simply post
u the one ask me publish mine bank info here
lol guess now u can close this ffk thread or need wait mod to clean up for u
ohmy.gif trade list ffk list what else u got here?
standing kiosk list
svage98
post Jun 11 2012, 10:57 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:49 AM)
True...Don't give him your account details. Anyway since this fella cannot be helped anymore I think you should just close this thread. No point entertaining someone like him. sweat.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 11:01 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:57 AM)
True...Don't give him your account details. Anyway since this fella cannot be helped anymore I think you should just close this thread.  No point entertaining someone like him.    sweat.gif
i know the drill...but this thread remains here. who knows later got producer wanna produce film about how stupid ho kian keong is...must b a blockbuster hit i guess! rclxms.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:57 AM)
True...Don't give him your account details. Anyway since this fella cannot be helped anymore I think you should just close this thread.  No point entertaining someone like him.    sweat.gif
yeah u guy telco industry can help by cheating the customer

croco_2002
post Jun 11 2012, 11:03 AM

194 posts

popcorn nyum2
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 11:16 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(croco_2002 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:03 AM)
popcorn nyum2
i want some...popcorn and monday! rclxms.gif
svage98
post Jun 11 2012, 11:17 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:01 AM)
yeah u guy telco industry can help by cheating the customer
Yeah right...instead of hacking mine or some other forumers account better he hack your own account instead. You got nothing to back up your story...so that just makes it A STORY ONLY. Guess you like entertaining people with your silliness. Guys...come pass me some popcorn as well cool2.gif
flea6453
post Jun 11 2012, 11:21 AM

why fabricate ppl's bank account...? haizzz... pity la the owner.
munkeyflo
post Jun 11 2012, 11:25 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Lol. Kian88, apis has already come up with a possible and most likely explanation for this whole mess and you still deny to accept it. Really, what do you want to get out of this?

Maybe someone can get the Azni guy here. I'm sure he'll be interested to know someone is accusing him (and using his name) of cheating.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 11:25 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(flea6453 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:21 AM)
why fabricate ppl's bank account...? haizzz... pity la the owner.
the same question i asked since 6 days back...still hanging there with no answer...

Added on June 11, 2012, 11:28 am
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 11 2012, 11:25 AM)
Lol. Kian88, apis has already come up with a possible and most likely explanation for this whole mess and you still deny to accept it. Really, what do you want to get out of this?

Maybe someone can get the Azni guy here. I'm sure he'll be interested to know someone is accusing him (and using his name) of cheating.
im thinking of that too...sadly dunno his id...lazy to contact him myself. weirdest part is, that stupid ho kian keong knew his full name...his maybank acc num...still dont files a report againts him...still no police report againts him...still hunting me like a dog instead. doh.gif

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 11:28 AM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 11 2012, 11:25 AM)

yeah please come up here?
please stop spam or pm if you are not interested?
weirdo
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 11 2012, 11:50 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 10:13 AM)
still don't go report to police ehh?go la...haiyya...oh i forget, u got no transport...last time said wanna buy myvi, still dont buy...short rm100 i guess.  biggrin.gif

Thats why u should ignore him and if he mess with your thread just press report button and mod will ban him if keep repeating the offense.

Do not need to provide your bank info or anything to him.
Anything that he says he has just let him go report police.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 11:50 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:44 AM)
yeah please come up here?
please stop spam or pm if you are not interested?
weirdo
hmm...how about the police report?done it?
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 11:50 AM)
hmm...how about the police report?done it?
the mod here belum reply
if perhaps 1 geng konon nya?
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 11:57 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 11 2012, 11:50 AM)
Thats why u should ignore him and if he mess with your thread just press report button and mod will ban him if keep repeating the offense.

Do not need to provide your bank info or anything to him.
Anything that he says he has just let him go report police.
im afraid of using that feature since got warning there:

"Warning: This function is only for priority reports that require immediate attention. Please do not abuse this function or send more then one report as a mod will look into the report as soon as possible. Abuse of the report function will result in your account being suspended."

after all my thread is not an urgent sale lah...no sale also no problem...
dingenius3
post Jun 11 2012, 11:59 AM

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:54 AM)
the mod here belum reply
if perhaps 1 geng konon nya?
u dont need the mods approval to go for police report!! go go!! now!! bring all ur proofs and screenshots together~

*sambung makan popcorn* whistling.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:02 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Jun 11 2012, 11:59 AM)
u dont need the mods approval to go for police report!! go go!! now!! bring all ur proofs and screenshots together~

*sambung makan popcorn*  whistling.gif
stupid ho kian keong sure cannot brain it...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 11 2012, 12:04 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 11:57 AM)

"Warning: This function is only for priority reports that require immediate attention. Please do not abuse this function or send more then one report as a mod will look into the report as soon as possible. Abuse of the report function will result in your account being suspended."

sweat.gif sweat.gif

Advise given. Up to u.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:07 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 11 2012, 12:04 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Advise given. Up to u.
appreciate it.. icon_rolleyes.gif
munkeyflo
post Jun 11 2012, 12:08 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 11:57 AM)

It's not about your sales thread urgent or not, it's about him breaching the rules of Garage Sales or LYN Street Mart. Refer below or go to Garage Sales/LYN Street Mart and check the R&R at the top:

Refrain from jeopardizing sales unnecessarily. However, you are encouraged to raise an alarm if you strongly believe a potential fraud is about to take place. Alternatively, report the post.

Don't be afraid to use it.

I think the best you can do for now is ignore him. This thread is going no where and he's just trolling around.
If he is seriously convinced that he has been cheated, he wouldn't be taking this as entertainment or fooling around like this. Let him report since he keeps threatening to report to police. He doesn't have enough evidence so most likely there won't be any case. If he reports, and you are not the account holder, you have nothing to be afraid of. It's the account holder guy who will be involve, so just let him be. Don't waste you time here.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:16 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 11 2012, 12:08 PM)
It's not about your sales thread urgent or not, it's about him breaching the rules of Garage Sales or LYN Street Mart. Refer below or go to Garage Sales/LYN Street Mart and check the R&R at the top:

I think the best you can do for now is ignore him. This thread is going no where and he's just trolling around.
If he is seriously convinced that he has been cheated, he wouldn't be taking this as entertainment or fooling around like this. Let him report since he keeps threatening to report to police. He doesn't have enough evidence so most likely there won't be any case. If he reports, and you are not the account holder, you have nothing to be afraid of. It's the account holder guy who will be involve, so just let him be. Don't waste you time here.
i believed more peoples coming in & read this, more peoples know who kian88 is...somebody framed me, im not gonna let it go just like that...its not that easy. whistling.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 11 2012, 12:08 PM)

yeah
when all from bangi putraya seremban melaka
kampung boi lol
flea6453
post Jun 11 2012, 12:20 PM

what kampung? answer why fabricate someone's account lah... kampung kampung...
b00n
post Jun 11 2012, 12:23 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

@kian88,

As an advise, pls list down your version of chornolog and if possible with screen shots of the conversation; similar to what TS had done.
Else you are just throwing baseless accusation. You mentioned you have banked in to one person's account, who is that no one knows?

But true to the fact, TS had shown PM between you 2 where he never gave any bank account number as well as stressed on COD else transaction/deal is off.

So if you want to prove your innocence pls do as advised which many had advised but you have yet to prove it.

btw, usually this sort of FFK issue we will close it. But since this has defamation implications, we will leave it as it is.
adachi7
post Jun 11 2012, 12:23 PM

18 posts

Hi I'm using another account right now and i just wanna say the popcorn tastes great while reading Mr K's psycho posts. Yeah, having multiple accounts is so awsm. Eh, forgot that this was K's account. Oh I'm so confuuusseeedddddd
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:24 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Jun 11 2012, 12:23 PM)
@kian88,

As an advise, pls list down your version of chornolog and if possible with screen shots of the conversation; similar to what TS had done.
Else you are just throwing baseless accusation. You mentioned you have banked in to one person's account, who is that no one knows?

But true to the fact, TS had shown PM between you 2 where he never gave any bank account number as well as stressed on COD else transaction/deal is off.

So if you want to prove your innocence pls do as advised which many had advised but you have yet to prove it.
btw, usually this sort of FFK issue we will close it. But since this has defamation implications, we will leave it as it is.
appreciate your assist b00n. Now, I'll let him answer it. rclxms.gif

THANKS FOR THE CLEAN-UP JOB! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 12:26 PM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 12:24 PM)
appreciate your assist b00n. Now, I'll let him answer it.  rclxms.gif

THANKS FOR THE CLEAN-UP JOB! icon_rolleyes.gif
lol
boon frm?
where the apiz gone?
well will update the trade list and the imei for each hp i had sold
can you request the mr telco do the same?

Added on June 11, 2012, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(flea6453 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:20 PM)
what kampung? answer why fabricate someone's account lah... kampung kampung...
this is the msg i received for mine 016 number
u wan the phone as evidence?

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 11 2012, 12:35 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:36 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:34 PM)
lol
boon frm?
where the apiz gone?
well will update the trade list and the imei for each hp i had sold
can you request the mr telco do the same?

Added on June 11, 2012, 12:35 pm

this is the msg i received for mine 016 number
u wan the phone as evidence?
still no answer...but asking b00n from where is quite and epic... rclxub.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 12:36 PM)
still no answer...but asking b00n from where is quite and epic...  rclxub.gif
u the one fishy here
can u put ur imei for verify you samsung set?
both set u call off and accuse me ffk
prove?
the bank detail for june i request?
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:40 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:38 PM)
u the one fishy here
can u put ur imei for verify you samsung set?
both set u call off and accuse me ffk
prove?
the bank detail for june i request?
u r too stupid to understand my explaination... rclxub.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 11 2012, 12:45 PM

116 posts

oh my...this is one of the best example of human stupidity at its best..
sorry for TS for having to deal with this bs.
im still waiting for the ex-girlfriend detail though..let see how he gonna get around that.
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 12:40 PM)
u r too stupid to understand my explaination...  rclxub.gif
now i understand why u hate me so much
as ur potential buyer buy mine galaxy note rather then your kiosk lol
rclxm9.gif

Added on June 11, 2012, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:46 PM)
rclxm9.gif

yeah failed to sell your ap note and kacau ppl thread.
sad case u want trade list update for you later

Added on June 11, 2012, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 12:45 PM)
im still waiting for the ex-girlfriend detail though..let see how he gonna get around that.
lol
another MR telco supporter
cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 11 2012, 12:47 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:52 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 12:45 PM)
quite fun though...i also eager to rekindle my relationship with her.. lol

Added on June 11, 2012, 12:54 pm
rclxm9.gif

lol
cool2.gif
another fabricated snapshot...

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 12:54 PM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 7 2012, 12:25 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: kian88

Item being sold: Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100 SME <HERE>

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2374420

Date of transaction: 6 June 2012

Details of the complaint :

1. Things forummer should now before anything else:
1.1 I have a bad experience with kian88 before for a swap deal, he can't come to my place for COD & I'm not willing to go to his place. We have war of words in WhatsApp & LYN pms...
1.2 I, in any way never told kian88 my name, my acc num & other unnecessary details in view that the deal with him only via COD

Allow me to put this in point mode
2. 9:59am : I put my phone for bidding, clearly stated few rules for buyers to consider before bidding for it. Below are important rules:
2.1. COD strictly @ my place around SEC14 PJ, KL (KERAMAT,WANGSA MAJU area) if not, PLEASE DO NOT BID!
2.2. BID END @ 4PM TODAY 6/6/2012 according to LYN TIME!

3. 3:22pm : kian88 post in my thread asking this "what the highest bidding now? 1K?"
(clearly he didn't read my thread throughly...thats why he asked.)

4. 3:33pm : he put a bid rm 1030 (highest at that moment)

5. 3:40pm : I directly post in my thread to remind him about the rules 2.1 above by saying "bro, cod at my place...pls make sure u can come. last time u cannot..."

6. 3:43pm : kian88 post a reply "sure can make sure no one offer higher then 1030 lol" (it shows he agree with my aforementioned rules)

7. 3:48pm : in response to his post, I wrote "that one i cant help bro...but again, pls make sure u can come for COD, that's all i want. thanks"

8. 3:55pm : kian88 put another bid with "rm 1060"

9. 4:03pm : times running out & I post in my thread in response to kian88 rm1060 bid saying "Congrats bro...i think u won. Lemme know when u plan to cod with me."

10. 4:05pm : kian88 still continue with fresh bid "rm 1080 last price" to counter few other forummers who also didn't read my post throughly

11. 4:06pm : I post a response to other forummer bid "Sorry bro...too late.closed at 4pm..fair to others. I'l cntact u if buyer ffk. Thanks"

12. 4:07pm : kian88 posted ">m< hope the buyer ffk" even he himself was the highest bidder before 4pm & also at the current time, which was invalid since the bid already ends. (kian88 still not aware of that 4pm bid closing time, even after few reminder post I gave in my thread)

13. 4:13pm : kian88 posted "wondering who the lucky guy here" (he still not aware...this time I started to smells something fishy..or maybe he's stupid)

14. 4:15pm : I responded to kian88 post "bidding closed at 4pm la bro...u won d...haiyya..." (now, I knew he will ffk me because he didn't read my posts clearly & failed to understand the simple aforementioned rules.

15. 4:16pm : finally kian88 realized when he posted "sure a m I lol. yeah finally got this unit. PM me ur details pls" (frustration & my suspicion towards him goes up when he asked my details...no one should not asked for somebody's details for COD deals)

16. 4:19pm : I responded "haish...why need details anymore...stated d in my 1st post..now come cod @ my place la...or gimme ur plan on how to deal. i knew u have my num." (yes, I have his num from previous not-materialize deal)

17. 4:24pm : kian88 posted "Nope dun have ur number.Give me again pls"

18. 4:25pm : I sent him a pm (attached below)

19. 4:28pm : I posted "reply my pm lah. im have bad feeling now...i can call it off anytime"

20. 4:39pm : kian88 replied my pm with "where to collect ur number pls?" (kian88 took more than 10minutes to respond even he is active in forum)

21. 4:40pm : kian88 posted this in my thread "replied. please check only able cod on weekend here" (now he started throwing the darts...). I replied kian88 pm by providing my num.

22. 4:42pm : kian88 asked for my name thru pm

23. 4:43pm : I replied back "why did u need my name?now can u please answer my simple question, can u come deal with me or not?or gimme ur plan of COD."

24. 4:43pm : kian88 sent me a pm "cod at one utama this friday call me 0163605430 kian" (now he clearly failed to understand the rules & have broken it)

25. 4:45pm : in frustration I replied "ok. deal is off." (I don't think it will work out between us, given the previous issue we faced)

26. 4:46pm : kian88's replied "haha deal is off because of?i can transfer money to ur bank account to secure the deal bro"

27. 4:48pm : I responded "i dont need a deposit. go play around somewhere else"

28. 4:49pm : kian88 replied "hahah i will report u" (but until now kian88 still haven't report me...because he was the guilty party & got no prove at all)

29. 4:50pm : I replied back "do it. i got all the bullets for counter attack. u can go to police if u want"

Then it started going worse when kian88 started hijacking my threads, throwing baseless claim & fabricating stories that I've cheated him & ran away with his deposit. kian88 even provide fabricated bank transfer to fool Mods, stained my reputation & also stained other's reputation when he deliberately & sarcastically using somebody else acc num & full name. I felt pity to that guy...he got nothing to do with this.

I'm filing this report to warn other forumer to avoid dealing with kian88 in anyway given that he was a big time FFKer...a cheater & a psycho. I believe kian88 in various thread requesting other forumer personal details to fabricated stories & claimed others conned him, like what had happened to me.

I hereby request LYN Mods to take appropriate action againts kian88, or banned kian88 for life to protect fellow forummers. Lowyat don't need this kind of people.

the fabricated bank transfer (I purposely censored the beneficiary acc# & acc holder's name. 'From Account' censored by kian88 himself). If Mods need more details, please let me know...I'll not provide any unnecessary info to anybody else.
so hope this time you will show the proff that i ffk here.
And sorry for the rudess as losses of 100 here and received stupid call and msg lately
will get the trade list together with the imei as i got keep track mine sale everyday rclxms.gif
boon or apiz u guys are the mod and staff
i guess i need an explanation from him as well

Ghost_XIII
post Jun 11 2012, 12:56 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 12:52 PM)
i second that..although the defamation he caused u is quite an issue,this is really entertaining.
have to put some reply.
and yes,i support u.i dont see how u are wrong.
Dragonflyz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:58 PM

239 posts

rclxm9.gif

lol
cool2.gif
kian88,
Its not that ppl wants to support realcheraz blindly, it's because he stated his case clearly and can see his side of the story.

Why don't you follow b00n's advice and do a chronolog to state yr case much clearer than it is now, so that all can see yr side of the story.
So that everyone may be able to support (maybe?).

Your story seems to jump from one part to another and spread out between lots of posts, yr story got diluted within the sea of posts. Lots of confusion. rclxub.gif
So my advise, put yr side of story out, and those that understand you, might even be able to help u out. Getting the bank account and name that u need so dearly.
icon_rolleyes.gif
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 12:58 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 12:56 PM)
i second that..although the defamation he caused u is quite an issue,this is really entertaining.
have to put some reply.
only stupid people dont get the idea...as of now, ONE AND ONLY...HO KIAN KEONG...lol brows.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 12:56 PM)
have to put some reply.
lol explain my ffk case?
i believe i told the mod eveythg the day u created the topic
haha
suppor him and go digital mall kiosk deal with him
i no need your $ anyway whistling.gif
adachi7
post Jun 11 2012, 01:02 PM

18 posts

rclxm9.gif

lol
cool2.gif
lol kian88 got bullets

first post:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2340206/all
Galaxy note

second post:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2345378&hl=
HTC One X

So pro mang.

This post has been edited by adachi7: Jun 11 2012, 01:06 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:05 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(adachi7 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:02 PM)
lol kian88 got bullets

first post:
Galaxy note

second post:
HTC One X

So pro mang.
i bet he just knew how to photocop...so excited to use his 'IT knowledge'... biggrin.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(Dragonflyz @ Jun 11 2012, 12:58 PM)
kian88,
Its not that ppl wants to support realcheraz blindly, it's because he stated his case clearly and can see his side of the story.

Why don't you follow b00n's advice and do a chronolog to state yr case much clearer than it is now, so that all can see yr side of the story.
So that everyone may be able to support (maybe?).

Your story seems to jump from one part to another and spread out between lots of posts, yr story got diluted within the sea of posts. Lots of confusion. rclxub.gif
So my advise, put yr side of story out, and those that understand you, might even be able to help u out. Getting the bank account and name that u need so dearly.
icon_rolleyes.gif
got too many pm all the time deleted the msg one i sold
only left phone imei and the contact here
aint like mr realcheraz got so many free time doing all this con job
he might be it savvy but legally i got the prove.. u need another bank statement screnshoot?
he only dare to show his May trading so far.. june?
and 2 samsung unit he call off(S2 and note) from me what the reason? as ppl offer higher?
he wan the start the war and perhaps i am harsh on mine word here
no matter how i believe lyn can track the log history
else i need to get mine own way to get back all the record icon_question.gif

Dragonflyz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:07 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 12:52 PM)

Added on June 11, 2012, 12:54 pm
another fabricated snapshot...
QUOTE(adachi7 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:02 PM)
lol kian88 got bullets

first post:
Galaxy note

second post:
HTC One X

So pro mang.
Yeah, it's not fabricated, it's his detective work on finding out why did u seek a grudge to con him.
"Elementary, my dear Watson"

SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 01:05 PM)
i bet he just knew how to photocop...so excited to use his 'IT knowledge'... biggrin.gif
better then your standing technologies
cool2.gif

Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 01:10 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

Omg kian.u such a liar.already check ts and forumnet post on 14th may.nothing match with your screenshot.shud i pm forumnet for confirmation ?
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 01:10 PM)
Omg kian.u such a liar.already check ts and forumnet post on 14th may.nothing match with your screenshot.shud i pm forumnet for confirmation ?
sure mr Bujal
u are the one keep ask me sell mine motorola + razr dock here
frm klang
dont u recall it back? blink.gif
Dragonflyz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:12 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:07 PM)
got too many pm all the time deleted the msg one i sold
only left phone imei and the contact here
aint like mr realcheraz got so many free time doing all this con job
he might be it savvy but legally i got the prove.. u need another bank statement screnshoot?
he only dare to show his May trading so far.. june?
and 2 samsung unit he call off(S2 and note) from me what the reason? as ppl offer higher?
he wan the start the war and perhaps i am harsh on mine word here
no matter how i believe lyn can track the log history
else i need to get mine own way to get back all the record icon_question.gif
I tot he did state his reason?

1st deal

this deal

4. 4:43pm : kian88 sent me a pm "cod at one utama this friday call me 0163605430 kian" (now he clearly failed to understand the rules & have broken it)

This post has been edited by Dragonflyz: Jun 11 2012, 01:13 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:13 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 01:10 PM)
yeah...mods better ban him for good...if not he will come with another 'catch him surely can' con job... laugh.gif
Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 01:16 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:12 PM)
sure mr Bujal
u are the one keep ask me sell mine motorola + razr dock here
frm klang
dont u recall it back? blink.gif
Sure i remember..but at the end u sold it to somebody else.
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 11 2012, 01:17 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:59 PM)
lol explain my ffk case?
i believe i told the mod eveythg the day u created the topic
haha
suppor him and go digital mall kiosk deal with him
i no need your $ anyway whistling.gif
is the explanation by TS and everyone here too hard for u to grasp?i dont need to explain it further.

[B]Read the top of this section:
[/B]

what have u told the mod?screenshot please.
all i see is just some screenshot between u and apis which doesnt prove much.
don worry,i wont trouble myself dealing with u.
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 01:13 PM)
yeah...mods better ban him for good...if not he will come with another 'catch him surely can' con job...  laugh.gif
LOL u wan record i can trace back
here u go

Added on June 11, 2012, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 01:17 PM)
is the explanation by TS and everyone here too hard for u to grasp?i dont need to explain it further.

[B]Read the top of this section:
[/B]

what have u told the mod?screenshot please.
all i see is just some screenshot between u and apis which doesnt prove much.
don worry,i wont trouble myself dealing with u.
never dealing with u neither and will never do sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 11 2012, 01:20 PM

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:20 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:19 PM)
here u go

Added on June 11, 2012, 1:20 pm

never dealing with u neither and will never do  sweat.gif
hahahaha...my screenshots... doh.gif
signither
post Jun 11 2012, 01:21 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 10 2012, 02:40 PM)
yeah since u created the topic now you should settle it
accused me ffk at 1st place now accuse me  fabricate bank transfer
i sent the number to moderator at the first day u created this topic
so am waiting for your action here thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:19 PM)
here u go
wrong phone number dude. u high or something?
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 01:16 PM)
Sure i remember..but at the end u sold it to somebody else.
sure as ppl offer higher man
u are the seller u should know
unless u are fake id as well as i got received the offer from this mr telco so call interested

Added on June 11, 2012, 1:22 pm
QUOTE(signither @ Jun 11 2012, 01:21 PM)
wrong phone number dude. u high or something?
dude already reported this to mod apiz

Added on June 11, 2012, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 01:20 PM)
hahahaha...my screenshots...  doh.gif
ban me for? cool2.gif
reason

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 11 2012, 01:23 PM
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 11 2012, 01:24 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 01:20 PM)
hahahaha...my screenshots...  doh.gif
he forgot to edit this one.
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 01:24 PM)
he forgot to edit this one.
yeah u too remember backup your details before being con cool2.gif lol
Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 01:26 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:22 PM)
sure as ppl offer higher man
u are the seller u should know
unless u are fake id as well as i got received the offer from this mr telco so call interested

Added on June 11, 2012, 1:22 pm

Since i have no idea what the hell u talking about.i decided to sit n watch.scared later u screenshot "genuine" pm from me asking anal from you.

signither
post Jun 11 2012, 01:27 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:22 PM)
so u got sms from other someone, transfer money to him, then blame TS. i cannot brain this. u retard or something? the phone number already different, then TS never give his account number, yet you transfer money to the account number you got from sms? blink.gif

what's your phone number ya? wanna try my luck rolleyes.gif
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 11 2012, 01:26 PM)
Since i have no idea what the hell u talking about.i decided to sit n watch.scared later u screenshot "genuine" pm from me asking anal from you.
lol
sit want continue watch this
what the mr telco and the geng gonna explain

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:29 PM

452 posts

lololol. thats scary dude... laugh.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 11 2012, 01:30 PM

116 posts

want some popcorn?
adachi7
post Jun 11 2012, 01:30 PM

18 posts

@kian88, bro, get help bro. We're trying to help you out bro.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pseudologia_fantastica

SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(adachi7 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:30 PM)
@kian88, bro, get help bro. We're trying to help you out bro.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pseudologia_fantastica
lol another supporter who offer help here..
want some pop corn

Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 01:32 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 11 2012, 01:30 PM)
want some popcorn?
Lol..kenyang already..sit here since day one of the show..

SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(signither @ Jun 11 2012, 01:27 PM)
so u got sms from other someone, transfer money to him, then blame TS. i cannot brain this. u retard or something? the phone number already different, then TS never give his account number, yet you transfer money to the account number you got from sms? blink.gif

what's your phone number ya? wanna try my luck  rolleyes.gif
lol if you got keep track of this drama u should know the stories
i had given all the thing that mod needed

signither
post Jun 11 2012, 01:34 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:32 PM)
lol if you got keep track of this drama u should know the stories
i had given all the thing that mod needed
yup, been reading since page 1. that summarize everything. so u are at fault, right?
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(signither @ Jun 11 2012, 01:34 PM)
yup, been reading since page 1. that summarize everything. so u are at fault, right?
yeah i never verify the thing and transfer thr rm100
so now what?

adachi7
post Jun 11 2012, 01:36 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:35 PM)
so now what?
lol case closed

OH THANK YOU
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(adachi7 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:36 PM)
lol case closed

OH THANK YOU
is it?
i wanna see his so call trade list?
1 wife want her note? another one want back her s2?
thanks for the help anyway
signither
post Jun 11 2012, 01:39 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

so now what?
so now u need to apologize to TS la. u never verify his phone and account number, yet you transfer the money. then you blame him saying he conned you. it's your fault u never verify the details. so if you got conned, it's not TS's fault. and TS is obviously not related to the account that you have made payment to. apiz already confirmed that it is owned by another seller. so u need to lay low, admit your mistake and apologize to TS. kthxbai.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:39 PM

452 posts

so now what?
Ohmy...
But congrats...u r now SUPER DUPER STUPID!lol
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(signither @ Jun 11 2012, 01:39 PM)
so now u need to apologize to TS la. u never verify his phone and account number, yet you transfer the money. then you blame him saying he conned you. it's your fault u never verify the details. so if you got conned, it's not TS's fault. and TS is obviously not related to the account that you have made payment to. apiz already confirmed that it is owned by another seller. so u need to lay low, admit your mistake and apologize to TS. kthxbai.
lol can sumone verify this guy is not mr azni?
and is he the one said me ffk
aplogize for? shakehead.gif
littlealan00
post Jun 11 2012, 01:43 PM

280 posts

i think both of u can go on the newspaper.
@.@
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 01:39 PM)
Ohmy...
But congrats...u r now SUPER DUPER STUPID!lol
lol explain and give ur real bank acc?
u are good in con anyway
rm100 can just donate to u anyway
mr azni will thank god got a son like u
hope ur family get WEALTH

littlealan00
post Jun 11 2012, 01:45 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:41 PM)
u really @.@
All ppl in here knows is ur fault and yet u asking
APOLOGIZE FOR??
DUDE, READ BACK FROM PAGE 1 TILL HERE.
What have u wrote. @.@
Can't brain u.

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 01:45 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:37 PM)
is it?
i wanna see his so call trade list?
1 wife want her note? another one want back her s2?
thanks for the help anyway
Pity looser...btw,i just married another one just now. Tomorow plan to get married with my ex-gf..just waiting for ur information only...
littlealan00
post Jun 11 2012, 01:46 PM

280 posts

OMG @>@

Now back to con case again.
I tot u admit is ur fault already Mr. K?
POP CORN POP CORN!!
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:46 PM)
OMG @>@

Now back to con case again.
I tot u admit is ur fault already Mr. K?
POP CORN POP CORN!!
yeah sit down and see how it goes
gonna go out and have fun
keep stay here mr telco and see u tonigh
keep standing and lowyat searching your old shoe (ex-gf ) if u cant understand human languange
signither
post Jun 11 2012, 01:55 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 01:41 PM)
i thought u said u already reported to apiz and apiz already verify that? now u said apiz lying ka?
u ffk him because you didn't read and abide the rules that he stated in his thread, and yet placed your bid.
u need to apologize for accusing him something that he didn't do. u transfer your money to other people, then accuse him conning you. dafuq? shocking.gif
irienaoki
post Jun 11 2012, 02:11 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kian u made u read everything
why dont you call ur supporters too?
basically u have nothing to defence urself
even a 6 years old boy know it is ur fault.
doh.gif doh.gif

to TS stop arguing with this psychopath.
if u want u can take action.
sue him for defamation.

picy91
post Jun 11 2012, 02:29 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:51 AM)
I never ffk anyone so far lol
perhaps mine trade list is even stronger then u
flex.gif
Your attitude not as strong as ur trade list..
Your stupidity is even more stronger than ur trade list..
Your brain is like 'new member with [zero] trade list'..
yawn.gif

This post has been edited by picy91: Jun 11 2012, 02:38 PM
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 02:34 PM

452 posts

just left for lunch already missed few episode of the greatest human stupidity ever recorded...haishh...

anyway to all 'my supporter' (lol) for trying hard to return this boy ho kian keong to a level considered human...sadly still failed!dear God... sweat.gif
azmie_83
post Jun 11 2012, 02:36 PM

165 posts

OMG, I usually lurking around.
But this thread really poking me to read it until the end and to add a reply.

I do not really care what ever happen prior to this particular deal related to this thread. However, kian88 idiocy has gone to far. You are really full of yourself aren't you? Why don't you just take mod and staff advices to present your case properly as TS had done? Is it that hard? Rather than scattered exhibits, unnecessary post and blaming here and there. Let me say it for you, FOLLOW STAFF ADVICES. Well if you want to defend yourself. Otherwise, we'll see you at fault here.

*Sit back and grab popcorn*
irienaoki
post Jun 11 2012, 02:45 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

i made it bigger for u kian
afraid u will miss it again
help urself to read it laugh.gif

realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 02:48 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jun 11 2012, 02:45 PM)
i made it bigger for u kian
afraid u will miss it again
help urself to read it  laugh.gif
i believe he read that, just his brain cant digest it as we are gen pop...he was just too stupid. biggrin.gif
b00n
post Jun 11 2012, 02:51 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

LOL, didn't notice Apiz had posted the details.

Anyway since details had been posted. Topic will be locked and it will remain here as a reference to all.

/CLOSED - no point piling up since there are other topics which needed more dire attention.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 03:02 PM

452 posts

ok since mods decided to lock it. then let it be...but as the victim, I hereby request LYN Mods to take appropriate action againts kian88, or banned kian88 for life to protect fellow forummers. Lowyat don't need this kind of people.

...or else FRAMING PEOPLE IS OK.

thank u!

Added on June 11, 2012, 4:16 pmdecided to open back this thread until justice prevail...that stupid boy still messing up with my thread.

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 04:16 PM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 03:02 PM)
ok since mods decided to lock it. then let it be...but as the victim, I hereby request LYN Mods to take appropriate action againts kian88, or banned kian88 for life to protect fellow forummers. Lowyat don't need this kind of people.

...or else FRAMING PEOPLE IS OK.

thank u!

Added on June 11, 2012, 4:16 pmdecided to open back this thread until justice prevail...that stupid boy still messing up with my thread.
u never update your listing for june as well and u are mess with mine thread as well
vmad.gif

Bujal.x
post Jun 11 2012, 04:38 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

lol~new chapter? common guys~~
munkeyflo
post Jun 11 2012, 04:41 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I believe this dispute is over already since Apis has already cleared up the whole mess. Only thing left now is for kian88 to apologize for accusing TS of cheating him. (However, he still strongly believes that TS is the bank account holder, so this one kian88 should take it to the police and settle it legally. Nothing much can be done here arguing over idiot things when kian88 can't even stick to the topic)

As for messing with each other's thread, I think you two should really make use of the "Report" button.
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:43 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 11 2012, 04:41 PM)
I believe this dispute is over already since Apis has already cleared up the whole mess. Only thing left now is for kian88 to apologize for accusing TS of cheating him. (However, he still strongly believes that TS is the bank account holder, so this one kian88 should take it to the police and settle it legally. Nothing much can be done here arguing over idiot things when kian88 can't even stick to the topic)

As for messing with each other's thread, I think you two should really make use of the "Report" button.
used it already...he messed with it again...

now I'll start wondering, is it ok to frame others in Lowyat?

This post has been edited by realcheraz: Jun 11 2012, 04:44 PM
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 11 2012, 04:41 PM)

reported
under investigation as per mod here
anyway how u knw the progress?
alex_cyw1985

1,229 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:37 PM)
u never update your listing for june as well and u are mess with mine thread as well
vmad.gif
i don't understand, update what listing? his Trade List is none of your business.
SUSkian88

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 04:43 PM)
used it already...he messed with it again...

now I'll start wondering, is it ok to frame others in Lowyat?
lol frame your rm 100?
imei for your sme unit so called
would you?

Added on June 11, 2012, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:44 PM)
i don't understand, update what listing? his Trade List is none of your business.
he accuse me ffk where the proof?
he the one request me for trade list man

This post has been edited by kian88: Jun 11 2012, 04:45 PM
a13solut3
post Jun 11 2012, 04:48 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

Why is this thread not closed yet? I'm pretty sure two of you going to get vacation soon if this keep going on.
alex_cyw1985
post Jun 11 2012, 04:48 PM

1,229 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:44 PM)
lol frame your rm 100?
imei for your sme unit so called
would you?

Added on June 11, 2012, 4:45 pm

he accuse me ffk where the proof?
he the one request me for trade list man
let assume he mistakenly accuse u ffk, u also mistakenly accuse him for conning your RM100. so fair now? case close?
SUSkian88
post Jun 11 2012, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:48 PM)
let assume he mistakenly accuse u ffk, u also mistakenly accuse him for conning your RM100. so fair now? case close?
will stop trade my gadget here for temp
hope the mod will get the result soon
wonder really so coincident? this guy seen familiar with mine personal info
hope the one u sell not rompak set
realcheraz
post Jun 11 2012, 04:53 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 11 2012, 04:51 PM)
will stop trade my gadget here for temp
hope the mod will get the result soon
wonder really so coincident? this guy seen familiar with mine personal info
hope the one u sell not rompak set
yeah...go get lost & seek a doctor for your acute stupidity doh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 11 2012, 05:03 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

FYI, every thread that closed by a Mod/Staff will remain closed. Cannot be open back even by the TS. So, plz remain this thread closed. I will clear out all the mess made by both of u guys in each of your thread, if after 6pm today, i still found any disturbance in any of u guys thread, i m afraid i will proceed to ask for the vacation.

After all, this is just misunderstanding here. Now, i am still checking whether kian88 is actually frame by other ppl, some sort like ABC scam case. But, what i can confirm here, TS is not Azni and Kian88 is just misunderstand about the whole situation. So, plz behave guys. Case closed.

0.0654sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:57 AM