> Beware of this kian88, a PSIKO, FFKer & LIER

munkeyflo
post Jun 8 2012, 06:49 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Just because he didn't have a good deal with you in the past, he goes to personal attacks and defaming others? With a fabricated bank transfer as well, I think this is quite an issue already.

He's asked to come here to explain the bank transaction but instead resorts to personal attacks, racist insults and blaming you for his actions.
The moderators can easily check if you have dupe accounts or not. And I roughly went thru your thread, those who were bidding or asking questions look pretty genuine to me.

I believe it's clearly a dispute since kian88 accused TS of cheating him RM100 and TS claims that this is fabricated.

Let the mods decide, don't go down to his level to play his game. No point wasting your time, just try to create awareness about it.
munkeyflo
post Jun 9 2012, 01:53 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(kian88 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
Lol now i am the One who childish here
As i said i am submit all the details that moderator need here
Will update the trade list n the number n id who text me here
See who are the One who childish
You kept repeating that you have gave moderators all the details. But I doubt it as no mod has come over to clarify or clear your name. May we ask which moderator you have reported to? Maybe we can get him/her to come here and explain the situation or at least confirm that it is truly being investigated.

If you don't want to disclose the details in public here, then at least get someone to back up your story about "already gave mod details". And not anyone, a genuine moderator.
munkeyflo
post Jun 10 2012, 02:03 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Why not contact the Azni guy (bank account holder) to clarify this?
I notice that he has an email contact on that lelong page. TS, maybe you might wanna email him.

Another option is TS, maybe can just disclose a part of your name, doesn't have to be your full name for him to fabricate and frame you up again, but a part of your name that can show that you are not the bank account holder.

kian88, it would be best if you stop avoiding questions and changing the topic. Just answer truthfully and honestly if you have nothing to hide.
munkeyflo
post Jun 11 2012, 11:25 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Lol. Kian88, apis has already come up with a possible and most likely explanation for this whole mess and you still deny to accept it. Really, what do you want to get out of this?

Maybe someone can get the Azni guy here. I'm sure he'll be interested to know someone is accusing him (and using his name) of cheating.
munkeyflo
post Jun 11 2012, 12:08 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Jun 11 2012, 11:57 AM)
im afraid of using that feature since got warning there:

"Warning: This function is only for priority reports that require immediate attention. Please do not abuse this function or send more then one report as a mod will look into the report as soon as possible. Abuse of the report function will result in your account being suspended."

after all my thread is not an urgent sale lah...no sale also no problem...
It's not about your sales thread urgent or not, it's about him breaching the rules of Garage Sales or LYN Street Mart. Refer below or go to Garage Sales/LYN Street Mart and check the R&R at the top:

Refrain from jeopardizing sales unnecessarily. However, you are encouraged to raise an alarm if you strongly believe a potential fraud is about to take place. Alternatively, report the post.

Don't be afraid to use it.

I think the best you can do for now is ignore him. This thread is going no where and he's just trolling around.
If he is seriously convinced that he has been cheated, he wouldn't be taking this as entertainment or fooling around like this. Let him report since he keeps threatening to report to police. He doesn't have enough evidence so most likely there won't be any case. If he reports, and you are not the account holder, you have nothing to be afraid of. It's the account holder guy who will be involve, so just let him be. Don't waste you time here.
munkeyflo
post Jun 11 2012, 04:41 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I believe this dispute is over already since Apis has already cleared up the whole mess. Only thing left now is for kian88 to apologize for accusing TS of cheating him. (However, he still strongly believes that TS is the bank account holder, so this one kian88 should take it to the police and settle it legally. Nothing much can be done here arguing over idiot things when kian88 can't even stick to the topic)

As for messing with each other's thread, I think you two should really make use of the "Report" button.

0.0199sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:37 AM