120 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Thanks for Everything , Bellamy! YNWA

SquaLL_JB
post Aug 17 2012, 05:04 PM

37 posts

Sahin is the most im looking forward to...and hopefully we include option to sign him permanently at the end of season.
Petre
post Aug 17 2012, 05:16 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

hmmm... dun be surprised if in the end what we get is... walcott...
SUSYuka Yuka
post Aug 17 2012, 06:00 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

maybe another Mehdi Carcela or Johnathan Legear pops out a few days later hahahaha

btw wtf southampton
tiSSue_paPer
post Aug 17 2012, 06:09 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

relax.. teves and March also start from West..
Cloud0890
post Aug 17 2012, 06:33 PM

128 posts

Not surprising really to see Soton clinch a deal with Ramirez. Our's and Spurs' rumours with Ramirez has died down this past week while rumours of Soton's interest in Ramirez has been surfacing and even mentioning that they are close to a deal.

No one knows for sure if we were even interested in the first place, maybe we were but BR felt its not value for money. Perhaps that is why AVB too didn't follow up his interest? No one knows for sure but one thing can almost be certain, a relegation release clause will definitely be inserted somewhere in his contract.
redkord
post Aug 17 2012, 06:39 PM

399 posts

ramirez is targeted by kenny regime.. never be in rodgers list..
tello is out, and sahin also coz arsenal may become like spurs hijacking sigurdson..

in the end we might only get dempsey/walcot

i like sahin to come btw

This post has been edited by redkord: Aug 17 2012, 06:39 PM
w_lun
post Aug 17 2012, 06:41 PM

heard Sahin personally prefer Arsenal's move. Hope this is not true though sad.gif

This post has been edited by w_lun: Aug 17 2012, 06:43 PM
vcj1992
post Aug 17 2012, 06:54 PM

53 posts

I doubt Gaston Ramirez would ever reject Liverpool or Spurs for Southampton, it's probably that neither of those teams were serious about him. It was the media who made up the hype. Will be disappointed although it's not surprising if we eventually lose Nuri Sahin to Arsenal, still hoping BR can eventually wrap the deal.
rexus
post Aug 17 2012, 06:57 PM

Bruh
615 posts

"Rodgers plans raid on Spurs as Liverpool target Caulker or Dawson to replace Agger"

SOS

This post has been edited by rexus: Aug 17 2012, 06:58 PM
firmup
post Aug 17 2012, 08:00 PM

63 posts

On the other hand, i am very disappointed with Van Per Sie..(not holding any grudge with Manuer)

How can he leave Arsenal and join another team in the PL..?
jiraxys95
post Aug 17 2012, 08:03 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(vcj1992 @ Aug 17 2012, 06:54 PM)
I doubt Gaston Ramirez would ever reject Liverpool or Spurs for Southampton, it's probably that neither of those teams were serious about him. It was the media who made up the hype. Will be disappointed although it's not surprising if we eventually lose Nuri Sahin to Arsenal, still hoping BR can eventually wrap the deal.
Reject liverpool and spurs for southampton? Dude he got issues.

Btw can someone summarise the transfer window? Im getting lost right now...

saikuan
post Aug 17 2012, 08:38 PM

28 posts

I hope Aissadi doesn't end up like the previous Moroccan winger we had a few years back.. hmm.gif

Ramirez to Soton is just shocking.gif
alpha91
post Aug 17 2012, 08:55 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(firmup @ Aug 17 2012, 08:00 PM)
On the other hand, i am very disappointed with Van Per Sie..(not holding any grudge with Manuer)

ya... totally agree...
Hope the new season can done well and fight for Champions League ticket
digilife
post Aug 17 2012, 09:18 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(firmup @ Aug 17 2012, 08:00 PM)

I would say the buyer of RVP is not wise, a 29 year old horse and injury prone doh.gif

They have better forwards in Chicharito and Welbeck, RVP was good in Arsenal was because he got the services of the players, in manu, i dun think so...........

Now Arsenal fans knoe how we felt when Torres left us biggrin.gif

JustForFun
post Aug 17 2012, 09:27 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 17 2012, 09:18 PM)
I would say the buyer of RVP is not wise, a 29 year old horse and injury prone  doh.gif

They have better forwards in Chicharito and Welbeck, RVP was good in Arsenal was because he got the services of the players, in manu, i dun think so...........

Now Arsenal fans knoe how we felt when Torres left us  biggrin.gif
How you guys felt?

Must be terribly happy to see him flop so much at Chel and pocketed a big fat 50m.
sk41
post Aug 17 2012, 09:33 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 17 2012, 09:18 PM)
I would say the buyer of RVP is not wise, a 29 year old horse and injury prone  doh.gif

Now Arsenal fans knoe how we felt when Torres left us  biggrin.gif
yeah, he's 29 year old & injury prone
but let's not kid ourselves, he's a prolific striker & goal scoring machine

SUSYuka Yuka
post Aug 17 2012, 09:38 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Aug 17 2012, 09:27 PM)
How you guys felt?

Must be terribly happy to see him flop so much at Chel and pocketed a big fat 50m.
to a certain extent. and then came Carroll...
tehoice
post Aug 17 2012, 09:52 PM

5,529 posts

come on, it's on arm length willing buyer willing seller basis, how can RVP go to Utd if Arsenal die die also don't want to sell?

same case like Torres also what...
ftptwistedclown
post Aug 17 2012, 09:53 PM

242 posts

dempsey first choice nowww
firmup
post Aug 17 2012, 09:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Aug 17 2012, 09:52 PM)
come on, it's on arm length willing buyer willing seller basis, how can RVP go to Utd if Arsenal die die also don't want to sell?

same case like Torres also what...
Don't know if its just me. IMO I don like a player join another team that are on the same league.

120 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:02 AM