post Jul 25 2012, 07:51 PM

122 posts

blu3hamm3r: Bro, your figurines are what scales ah? unsure.gif
hiroka88
post Jul 25 2012, 08:05 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Jul 25 2012, 07:24 PM)
thanks bro~~

Added on July 25, 2012, 7:39 pmswt...hiroka88..why u take my car..T.T
Actually i really cant take it within this month but today boss early pay salary so i get it lo.
Really sorry about that..
FreakyRookie
post Jul 25 2012, 08:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Jul 25 2012, 08:05 PM)
Actually i really cant take it within this month but today boss early pay salary so i get it lo.
Really sorry about that..
hiroka88, T.T......my car.....once i buy de car sure sold out mia...last time is Autoart Lamborghini Polizia Lp560-4...now my LFA...T.T
TSjay8393
post Jul 25 2012, 08:32 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Jul 25 2012, 02:40 PM)
I thought Aventador's door open angle is wider?

LARGE IMAGE

Ai-yoh... where can compare like that... cheap brand want ultra accurate detailings ah? sweat.gif sweat.gif
FreakyRookie
post Jul 25 2012, 09:06 PM

155 posts

I think i will find AA 74599 Lamborghini Polizia Lp560-4 1:18~~~any link there? ><!! diecast empire ad sold out~~
WKWebsite
post Jul 25 2012, 09:09 PM

SO MANY POISOn~!~! DAMN NICE PIC OF AVENTADOR~!! LFA~!~!!!

is this Autoart 1998 Panoz nice??

damn...no idea what car 2 collect next..
FreakyRookie
post Jul 25 2012, 09:17 PM

155 posts

I ad crazy le~!!!
Sauron76
post Jul 25 2012, 11:54 PM

32 posts

Stig's new car

renjiv2
post Jul 26 2012, 12:44 AM

104 posts

hi guys, wanna ask abt 1/18 Hotwheel elite batmobile tumble. wonder does the top of it can b opened to view the interior?
SC79
post Jul 26 2012, 12:48 AM

112 posts

renjiv2: can be slide open only
renjiv2
post Jul 26 2012, 12:56 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(SC79 @ Jul 26 2012, 12:48 AM)
renjiv2: can be slide open only
ic, so how abt interior detailing?
cooling_ice269
post Jul 26 2012, 01:27 AM

100 posts

finally.. after so much thinking and 'budgeting', i have decided to buy a ferrari 330 P4 by GMP because i LOVE it icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

as far as i know, GMP is the only manufacturer that sells this sexy beast.

my baby will probably arrive next week. the only hurdle left for me to overcome is bloody taxxxes from kastam vmad.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 26 2012, 08:10 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(cooling_ice269 @ Jul 26 2012, 01:27 AM)
finally.. after so much thinking and 'budgeting', i have decided to buy a ferrari 330 P4 by GMP because i LOVE it  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

as far as i know, GMP is the only manufacturer that sells this sexy beast. 

my baby will probably arrive next week. the only hurdle left for me to overcome is bloody taxxxes from kastam  vmad.gif
cooling_ice269: rclxms.gif Congratulation to ur new haul!!! This monster must cost a boom right? The detail of the engine and interior really awesome!! Mind to share how much u get this baby?

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jul 26 2012, 08:35 AM
Sky707
post Jul 26 2012, 03:44 PM

21 posts

Mondo Motors is so fast.... ohmy.gif but the quality looks bad...cant wait for the AA ver.

AMG_soh
post Jul 26 2012, 05:05 PM

32 posts

Sky, last time i was thinking to get the Pagani Cinque from Mondo Motor, when i saw the diecast, i found out that the scale is a liitle bit wrong... The car is so small is compare to the others 1:18...dont know if im right or wrong...haha
Lkwanz90
post Jul 26 2012, 07:01 PM

45 posts

My FX Aventador is on the way now...excited to see it's quality
TSjay8393
post Jul 26 2012, 07:08 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Jul 26 2012, 03:44 PM)
Mondo Motors is so fast.... ohmy.gif  but the quality looks bad...cant wait for the AA ver.

QUOTE(AMG_soh @ Jul 26 2012, 05:05 PM)
Sky, last time i was thinking to get the Pagani Cinque from Mondo Motor, when i saw the diecast, i found out that the scale is a liitle bit wrong... The car is so small is compare to the others 1:18...dont know if im right or wrong...haha
Mondo Motors cannot one lah... quality and build lousy, even detailings lose out to Maisto... shakehead.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 26 2012, 08:09 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Jul 26 2012, 12:44 AM)
hi guys, wanna ask abt 1/18 Hotwheel elite batmobile tumble. wonder does the top of it can b opened to view the interior?
it can slide only but it does not open as the 1 in movie. no steerable wheels, opening part just the upper roof can slide A BIT only. interior not bad, painted with detail color compare to regular one which is whole black. by the way do you able to get stock for it?
kennt0312
post Jul 26 2012, 08:11 PM

443 posts

by the way, if give up blood sucker AA punya Aventador, use the fund on FX can collect 3 different color one, haha. if the quality of FX is good, i will do so. tongue.gif

http://www.modelclub.cn/thread-46435-1-1.html

got more picture here, review~

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Jul 26 2012, 08:12 PM
cooling_ice269
post Jul 26 2012, 08:14 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 26 2012, 08:10 AM)
cooling_ice269:  rclxms.gif Congratulation to ur new haul!!! This monster must cost a boom right? The detail of the engine and interior really awesome!! Mind to share how much u get this baby?
tq bro. item + shipment set me back for rm1000. i think that price is not bad for such a legendary car brows.gif

there's another 330 P4 model by GMP too (different racing number) but i had to pay an extra rm300. dont know why they are much more expensive. then i thought about the kastam, which is very annoying i opted for the cheapest one (no. 6) whistling.gif . any 330 P4 will do for me.

im more of a racing car collector, and le mans is my favourite racing series. this car, should fit my flavor perfectly.. wooohooo icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Added on July 26, 2012, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Jul 26 2012, 08:11 PM)
by the way, if give up blood sucker AA punya Aventador, use the fund on FX can collect 3 different color one, haha. if the quality of FX is good, i will do so. tongue.gif

http://www.modelclub.cn/thread-46435-1-1.html

got more picture here, review~
the quality seems like not bad at all.. how about the price eh?

This post has been edited by cooling_ice269: Jul 26 2012, 08:25 PM

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:02 PM