gratz v11 & just to share a 1/1 Ghost~

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Jun 5 2012, 11:49 PM
kennt0312
post Jun 15 2012, 01:30 PM

443 posts

may i know where is Allscript? diecast shop also? blink.gif
btw who wanna let go or got lobang for elite F430/ 430 scuderia please let me know ya & appreciate it!!
kennt0312
post Jun 15 2012, 08:23 PM

443 posts

hey guys does anyone have the norev citreon GT & does the quality good or not?
kennt0312
post Jun 28 2012, 01:52 PM

443 posts

hey guys, sorry a noob question. the R8 GT is street car or track car ar?
kennt0312
post Jun 28 2012, 08:21 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jun 28 2012, 02:15 PM)
R8 GT is a street car. Lightweight version of the R8 like the Scuderia, GT3 RS, Superleggera, SV etc.
thanks for info! cause i am not collecting track car, since this 1 is a street car, i think i want it. tongue.gif wish it will came in white color.
kennt0312
post Jun 28 2012, 08:23 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jun 28 2012, 07:31 PM)
Just got news of this in my e-mail today. Haha!

But the gap between the hood and front bumper is quiet big, IMHO.
yea i notice that also. hope the real product wont be like that.
kennt0312
post Jun 29 2012, 08:09 PM

443 posts

yes!! white color having black rims, thats what i want!!
kennt0312
post Jul 1 2012, 11:24 AM

443 posts

i need someone's help too, i dont how to go his place. cry.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 1 2012, 04:28 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(cslimf1 @ Jul 1 2012, 04:13 PM)
there is not far for me tongue.gif

Added on July 1, 2012, 4:13 pm

Geogle map or wikimapia can help u! icon_question.gif

Added on July 1, 2012, 4:14 pm

low.88 now got this on sale!!!!!!!!!!! RM300.
i had google map since the minute low posted his address, but i still no idea how to get there. i'm a road blind. ohmy.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 1 2012, 04:53 PM

443 posts

haha but it is nevermind ler, the 2 cars i want had sold~ but think positive, i had saved Rm1k, haha. whole month salary.
kennt0312
post Jul 1 2012, 05:03 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(cslimf1 @ Jul 1 2012, 04:58 PM)
haha... whole month salary? No la haha. Here all diecaster is very rich 1 leh... all is big boss...  notworthy.gif
i just graduated 2 months ago & now still just a trainee, haha. save the money for aventador. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 1 2012, 05:34 PM

443 posts

nope i want the F430 & RR Ghost. haha. both also kena sapu already.
kennt0312
post Jul 2 2012, 07:53 PM

443 posts

i want the elite scuderia ar~~~~~~~ cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif wanted a 430 so hard......................
kennt0312
post Jul 2 2012, 08:53 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jul 2 2012, 08:03 PM)
430 Scud Elite version price real siao ah. I gave up looking for this model until one day juzz4cars managed he could get the rouge version 430 Scud also i epy edi.lol.
yea i also considering whether wanna get regular version from him. as your opinion? does the regular 430 looks OK? cause the price also higher than other regular HW ler. 2 years+ ago Isetan got a lot Elite F430 scuderia 60th anni version. price tagged RM279.90. but that time i even dont have budget to collect a maisto, so dont even dare to think to buy that elite. haiz.
kennt0312
post Jul 2 2012, 09:06 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jul 2 2012, 08:59 PM)
Regular version if you are not so bothered with the interior it would just do great. Cause the inside just pure black only the ferrari logo is yellow. The outside is the one im more bothered  brows.gif
when you free please upload some photo to poison me tongue.gif
wish to get 430 from low88 although the color i dont like at all, but there is my last chance to get ler, too bad still missed it.

btw anyone here got elite enzo? is that nice?
kennt0312
post Jul 2 2012, 10:36 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:32 PM)
kennt: i might letting go my elite scuderia when the BBR ver. is out....hehe
PM me at the 1st time you wanna let go bro! haha.
btw will BBR release scud? cause it is a quite old model already right. if yes roughly cost how much ar?

Added on July 2, 2012, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jul 2 2012, 09:47 PM)

At first page also got some.Never take interior shots coz all black only. Got other shots at the first page.
thanks bro for your pic! too bad the side air intake is solid plastic dont even have a plastic netting mold. sad.gif
btw i cant see the 1st page photos of yours.

haiz i really want a 430 very hard ar, either any color, either the coupe or scuderia, as long as elite 1/18 then ok.

too bad i cant accept the spyder version, LOL, if not at least can get the seal version since it is still available. tongue.gif i just dont like cars without roof.

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Jul 2 2012, 10:40 PM
kennt0312
post Jul 3 2012, 01:29 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:47 PM)
haha,ok...will let u know....rumours state that BBR will release Scuderia and 16M diecast, price im not so sure, but i guess sure more thn rm1000 lo
but then if the price just a bit more than Rm1k & not 1.5k onward, maybe can consider to get 1 cause 430 is my very fav model. haha. see see 1st. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 3 2012, 01:31 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(cslimf1 @ Jul 3 2012, 12:17 AM)
If I doing business sure I order the demand stock...
No choice if u want the car must buy at ebay since local market so limited choice.
I also interesting on F50,F40.
i think it is because most of the elite model also only produce in "limited" quantities. i also wish they could release more or at least re-release it so that people who missed it can get it again. sad.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 3 2012, 08:12 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(swx999 @ Jul 3 2012, 06:41 PM)
hi guys.. jz realized something
for a hotwheel elite box art, is it that there should be ""hotwheel" word on the hotwheel elite logo rather than jz "elite"? (left bottom)  hmm.gif

coz the elite car i get is without the word hotwheels and it says limited to 5000 but there is no xxx of 5000 number at the plate holding the car
the logo without hotwheels wording i think is the previous design. & meanwhile only certain models of elites come with individual serial number such as xxxx of 5000. the 60th ani Scuderia is come with serial number, as well as this white Italia. the other 3 color (red, yellow, black) doesn't came with any individual serial number but all of them also elites models.

Added on July 3, 2012, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jul 3 2012, 05:30 PM)
thanks for your link bro but i dont know how to deal with overseas. >.<
the bidding 1 really drool.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Jul 3 2012, 08:13 PM
kennt0312
post Jul 3 2012, 09:05 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(swx999 @ Jul 3 2012, 08:45 PM)
oh.. coz my dark knight batmobile oso write 1 of the 5000 at the box but inside the plate its not like the white alonso 458 writing xxx of 5000 but nothing..jz wonder is it a pirate item or what coz nowadays many pirate things haha especially in figures
figurine got a lot pirate things but i dont think got pirate for mattel, especially elites, haha. don't worry & yea the bat tumbler doesnt came with individual serial number, actually most of elites also just wrote "1 of 5,000", only certain models will came with own individual serial number.

btw congratz on your new haul! i really love this white Italia so much. if doesnt have the Alonso wording on the seats, this will be perfect for me. haha.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:41 AM