Diecast Car Collector V11

cooling_ice269
post Jul 24 2012, 01:15 PM

100 posts

man... exoto have some serious cars. drool.gif

but i wonder exoto's car will able to to open door, hood, etc. exoto have a wide range of models available, while cmc concentrates on ferrari overall. i was super excited after researching about them.

but totally changed my mood after seeing them prices!!!! rclxub.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 24 2012, 01:18 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(cooling_ice269 @ Jul 24 2012, 01:15 PM)
man... exoto have some serious cars.  drool.gif

but i wonder exoto's car will able to to open door, hood, etc. exoto have a wide range of models available, while cmc concentrates on ferrari overall. i was super excited after researching about them.

but totally changed my mood after seeing them prices!!!!  rclxub.gif
Haha...those EXOTO, CMC, FRANKLIN are highend diecast. Sure the price also "highend".... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Since u so like the class 250GT, here is some of the photo to let u drool.gif

CMC Ferrari 250 GT SWB CALIFONIA

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jul 24 2012, 01:24 PM
cooling_ice269
post Jul 24 2012, 01:25 PM

100 posts

but im really tempted to buy them honestly.. is there any exoto/cmc retailers in malaysia?
because im afraid of import TAXXXES... sweat.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 24 2012, 01:18 PM)
Haha...those EXOTO, CMC, FRANKLIN are highend diecast. Sure the price also "highend".... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Since u so like the class 250GT, here is some of the photo to let u  drool.gif

CMC Ferrari 250 GT SWB CALIFONIA
owh yeah... nod.gif

This post has been edited by cooling_ice269: Jul 24 2012, 01:42 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 24 2012, 01:32 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(cooling_ice269 @ Jul 24 2012, 01:25 PM)
but im really tempted to buy them honestly.. is there any exoto/cmc retailers in malaysia?
because im afraid of import TAXXXES...  sweat.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:26 pm

owh yeah...  nod.gif
Brother, pls edit ur previous post and use the spoiler function, so tat ppl no need to repeating see the same picture twice and good for those who dont have high speed internet connection too.

Btw, M'sia dun have any CMC or Exoto retailer, the nearest one is HK diecast mode lshop. U can try newace or wingjiet model shop. Both are very famous and big diecast shop in HK. blush.gif

More photo Ferrari 250 GT & GTO

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jul 24 2012, 01:35 PM
cooling_ice269
post Jul 24 2012, 01:45 PM

100 posts

opssie... forgot about that. this is because of the ferrari i guess hahaa. so this ferraris is yours? which manufacturer and where did u bought it?
Sauron76
post Jul 24 2012, 02:18 PM

32 posts

The cheapest Ferrari with good quality is Hotwheels Elite & Kyosho. Price range between 300-400. Those highend brand is really expensive. But if you got budget, go for CMC and Exoto.

And if you want Ferrari models for display only (no opening), try search for BBR or MR.

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Jul 24 2012, 02:22 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 24 2012, 02:23 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(cooling_ice269 @ Jul 24 2012, 01:45 PM)
opssie... forgot about that. this is because of the ferrari i guess hahaa. so this ferraris is yours? which manufacturer and where did u bought it?
Both belong to my fren but not mines. GT is CMC and GTO by Kyosho. I haven't reach tat highend collection level.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jul 24 2012, 04:42 PM
geeamino
post Jul 24 2012, 02:36 PM

blu3: both are CMC? As far as I know, only Kyosho and HWE produce the 250 GTO?

But that SWB California is beautiful! I think those, even with its price, would sell out really quick!

cooling_ice: What bout a 1/18 Ferrari transporter? brows.gif

kennt0312
post Jul 24 2012, 04:24 PM

443 posts

guys, does FX mdoel quality & detail good or not?
interested with DE latest preorder or FX Aventador.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=420..._count=1&ref=nf
AMG_soh
post Jul 24 2012, 04:31 PM

32 posts

I just received my FX Bentley yesterday. I just love it =) Here's the picture of it....

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 24 2012, 04:32 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jul 24 2012, 02:36 PM)

But that SWB California is beautiful! I think those, even with its price, would sell out really quick!

cooling_ice: What bout a 1/18 Ferrari transporter?  brows.gif

geeamino: Yes boss, the 250 GT California is CMC latest release. Oppps, sorry, the GTO is by Kyosho not CMC. my mistake. The GT in 4 color. CMC Latest Release

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jul 24 2012, 04:43 PM
kennt0312
post Jul 24 2012, 04:36 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(AMG_soh @ Jul 24 2012, 04:31 PM)

I just received my FX Bentley yesterday. I just love it =) Here's the picture of it....
it looks pretty neat. just the netting is plastic piece but still acceptable. & most important is the price!! haha. thinking to get one LP700 from FX.
cooling_ice269
post Jul 24 2012, 06:29 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jul 24 2012, 02:36 PM)

cooling_ice: What bout a 1/18 Ferrari transporter?  brows.gif
haha. that transporter is a bit funny for me but nevertheless a cool old school stuff.

anyone noticed 'ferodo' logo at the back?? tongue.gif
aquilaTE
post Jul 24 2012, 09:08 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(AMG_soh @ Jul 24 2012, 04:31 PM)

Nice. Got pics of the interior?
sp6068
post Jul 24 2012, 09:58 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

The LP700 frm FX not bad leh.

http://www.diecastxchange.com/forum1/index...attach_id=63424
http://www.auto-und-modell.de/content/image.php?Image=19232

This post has been edited by sp6068: Jul 24 2012, 09:59 PM
cooling_ice269
post Jul 24 2012, 10:00 PM

100 posts

i just did a survey on the cars im interested into. i stumbled upon an ebay seller which sell a gmp ferrari 330 p4, which is one of my favourite cars. does any own a gmp model? is it good? heres the link

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/FERRARI-330-P4-...#ht_1214wt_1000
hiroka88
post Jul 24 2012, 10:01 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jul 24 2012, 10:58 PM)
The LP700 frm FX not bad leh.

http://www.diecastxchange.com/forum1/index...attach_id=63424
http://www.auto-und-modell.de/content/image.php?Image=19232
feel like wanna get it before see this pic..
after see this quite dissapointed
the door gap quite ugly rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
but this price.. cant complain la whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hiroka88: Jul 24 2012, 10:02 PM
sp6068
post Jul 24 2012, 10:04 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

But then thinking over AA one is like RM6XX laugh.gif
OR2NG7
post Jul 24 2012, 10:40 PM

Spot the differences? smile.gif
Sauron76
post Jul 25 2012, 12:02 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(cooling_ice269 @ Jul 24 2012, 10:00 PM)
i just did a survey on the cars im interested into. i stumbled upon an ebay seller which sell a gmp ferrari 330 p4, which is one of my favourite cars. does any own a gmp model? is it good? heres the link

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/FERRARI-330-P4-...#ht_1214wt_1000
GMP is awesome.

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:35 AM