4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Fire Emblem: Awakening (3DS), In this game, death is forever.

kuroneko0509
post Jun 2 2013, 07:29 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

just sell em
kuroneko0509
post Jun 5 2013, 12:57 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 4 2013, 05:29 PM)
question for sifu...for child will inherit parents skill...so i would like lucina to inherit galeforce...is it possible? currently i am on chapter 14 but my sumia is lvl 8 without class changing to dark flier yet..but i already have lucina in my party... also i am not sure which lvl to change job would be better...15 or 20? i dont really understand the internal lvl stuff...to keep internal lvl lowest would be the best option? and the reason for change class so many time is because can gain more stats? how abt weapon proficiency?
1. since you already got lucina, it's impossible for her to inherit galeforce
2. if promote go for 20 if you can. if not, 15+ is ok. if using 2nd seal better at level 16 for promoted class
3. internal level basically determines how many exp you would gain when you beat an enemy. for example, in the beginning it's hard for freddie to gain exp compared to chrome & others because he is promoted class (promoted class have +20 internal level). note that internal level have cap based on what difficulties you played
4. the reason to change class so many times actually imho because to get useful skills outside the original class line stats have cap & the higher the internal level, the slower u can go leveling laugh.gif
5. the higher the proficiency, the more weapon of that type it can use. a char with C rank proficiency cannot use B rank weapon icon_idea.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jun 5 2013, 12:39 PM

969 posts

of course only bow. weapon that a class can use is fixed
kuroneko0509
post Jun 6 2013, 12:47 PM

969 posts

stats have cap, and switching class too many times will end up your char getting max 8 exp per kills
kuroneko0509
post Jun 6 2013, 01:43 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 6 2013, 06:37 AM)
around how many times of class switching will get 8exp per kills?
that i dunno... it depends on how you switch class as it relates to internal level thingy
kuroneko0509
post Jun 6 2013, 02:13 PM

969 posts

nosferatu ftw whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Jun 6 2013, 02:14 PM
kuroneko0509
post Jun 13 2013, 02:39 PM

969 posts

1 skill per parent
kuroneko0509
post Jun 14 2013, 11:05 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 14 2013, 09:14 AM)
erm thats what i thought as well but would like to have confirmation cause i not sure which paralogue i have...cynthia as chrom's 2nd daughter i think? she suddenly have galeforce...but in the same time i remember unlocking that paralogue with sumia not having galeforce....after sumia had galeforce and i tried out that paralogue, i saw cynthia has galeforce...but to confirm..is cynthia child of chrom as well? i not yet finish that paralogue yet.
cynthia is sumia's daughter
kuroneko0509
post Jun 25 2013, 09:28 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 25 2013, 09:04 AM)
Might offend some though, slightly NSFW.

Lucina when??? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jun 25 2013, 09:39 AM

969 posts

screw sexy mad.gif
oh well, when la you'll be outside my desktop instead wub.gif

kuroneko0509
post Jun 25 2013, 11:45 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Jun 25 2013, 09:45 AM)
I wonder has any of you seen this fanart of Lucina. It's really awesome!!

i rarely look into fanart, but this one is awesome drool.gif

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Jun 25 2013, 10:03 AM)
awesome yeah, but inside the game? nahh (for me at least, pls dont flame  tongue.gif  )
she's awesome both outside & inside the game icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

just put an order on kinokuniya for the Knight of Iris artbook. hopefully their supplier still got stock, but hey, i managed to grab Hyrule Historia japanese version before where as most of store are already sold out laugh.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jul 9 2013, 10:59 AM

969 posts

it's arrived... awww yeahh rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jul 12 2013, 11:08 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Jul 12 2013, 10:57 PM)
Neat! Is it official art or fan art?
official artbook brows.gif brows.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jul 18 2013, 09:44 PM

969 posts

can i hype whistling.gif whistling.gif
http://www.dualshockers.com/2013/07/18/nin...-game-incoming/
kuroneko0509
post Jul 19 2013, 09:38 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(NedIZ @ Jul 19 2013, 09:10 PM)
May I ask, if I buy the digital version, will the dlcs I already bought and saved game file from the game cart be transferred to the digital version?
dlc are by default is saved on the sd card, so there's no problem in accessing the dlc.
as for the save file, you can use the save transfer app from eshop iinm to transfer the save from cart to digital version
kuroneko0509
post Jul 30 2013, 05:31 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(NedIZ @ Jul 30 2013, 05:17 PM)
Not sure if can post this but it is related to the game

figma Lucina?  biggrin.gif
FINALLY!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif
unmasked Lucina when?? drool.gif
kuroneko0509
post Aug 16 2013, 04:21 PM

969 posts

to get previous spotpass stuff, just go to wireless -> bonus box -> update now... when you enabled it, it will only grab the upcoming stuff automatically, but not the previous stuff..
kuroneko0509
post Aug 20 2013, 09:14 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(Tanja @ Aug 20 2013, 09:36 AM)
Does the Fire Emblem Awakening 3ds bundle still selling in Malaysia?
it only exist in JP, NA and EU iinm sad.gif
especially the NA version where it's gamestop exclusive
kuroneko0509
post Sep 16 2013, 12:19 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Sep 16 2013, 12:09 PM)
Lol.. I see

Well I have a confession.. I haven't completed the game yet. Pre-ordered the game, got it on day one(including the delay).. But still.. Haven't been able to finish the game.. Why?.. Because I couldn't decide who to marry the avatar to.. sad.gif
male or female avatar?
if male just go for Tharja Lucina whistling.gif
kuroneko0509
post Nov 14 2013, 06:44 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Nov 14 2013, 06:13 PM)
is it the advantage and flaw we chosen define our class ?
nope... starting class for MyUnit always fixed to Tactitian..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0322sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:34 AM