12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V34, Official ICS for Non-G and G! First Post

SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 14 2012, 11:05 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Jun 14 2012, 11:03 PM)
Receiving my 12,000mAh battery bank from Groupon this week
Will not have battery low issue anymore after this.
ow..made from what country?working great?
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 07:25 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(AnNamir @ Jun 15 2012, 07:23 AM)
Oh, nasib boleh masuk download mode ni, so kena flash baru lah ni ye? Haizzz...
Thanks for helping smile.gif
good for you.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on June 15, 2012, 7:29 am
QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 14 2012, 10:33 PM)
actually last nite fixed. earlier post askin your combination latest fluxi any issue with thunder seems fluxi state not going to enable it. hehe.. so xda jodoh mine with thunder + latest fluxi

EDIT: xxtweaker fix lots of bug. im really satisfied. (UNIVERSAL) ► X-TRΞM UV + Fluxi XX.02-beta4
dude..i want to try your ParanoidAndroid 1.1 + Fluxi XX.02-beta4 + DXLP9 + X-TRΞM UV on my phone,but i'm using thunderbolt also,have problem meh if use your combination and the thunderbolt?in your experience la since on the previous post you said that your thunderbolt may have problem..hehe sweat.gif .and how do you set the settings for x-trem?since the thread on xda use different phone icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by meazurali89: Jun 15 2012, 07:29 AM
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 09:08 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 15 2012, 01:09 AM)
bah engadget has always been the fruit's stronghold  tongue.gif some are dumb, both s2 and s3 has the same gpu, so what's there to compare? and they said its overpowered, and the chip is underused, well it seems like they dont know how to use the chip to its full performance~ = chainfire3D EGL driver + multi sampling anti aliasing  icon_idea.gif on a very hd 3d game = graphics that can win the pc icon_idea.gif
i use a SE MW600 you can get that around 150~160, there's a new bluetooth headset coming out from SE so maybe you can check that out too. wait for others here and see what are they using
i never know how to set the settings for chainfire?how do you do it?
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 10:22 AM

908 posts

have anyone try this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y-D9L8odsc

no worries its not p*rn
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 10:37 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jun 15 2012, 10:31 AM)
I can see how battery drain for that  laugh.gif
but it look really2 nice
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 12:01 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(firemoon82 @ Jun 15 2012, 11:59 AM)
finaly 1.2 out
it's 1.2 alpha right?
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 09:44 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jun 15 2012, 09:41 PM)
Voodoo Louder really amazingly loud.
Must have app for music lovers. thumbup.gif
is it a music player? hmm.gif
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 09:57 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jun 15 2012, 09:55 PM)
Its an amplifier for S2. Real good sound boost. Amazing with headphone/earphone.
better than audio beats?work on root phone ka? sweat.gif
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 15 2012, 10:20 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 15 2012, 10:16 PM)
u r goin for package?
beats audio is overated
you dont say.... sweat.gif try both audio beats and other app like that?
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 16 2012, 12:18 AM

908 posts

guy,i want to know what app that can let you download video from ANY WEBSITE not just you tube..same like IDM for pc or better. icon_question.gif

Added on June 16, 2012, 12:18 amguy,i want to know what app that can let you download video from ANY WEBSITE not just you tube..same like IDM for pc or better. icon_question.gif guy,i want to know what app that can let you download video from ANY WEBSITE not just you tube..same like IDM for pc or better. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by meazurali89: Jun 16 2012, 12:18 AM
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 16 2012, 12:30 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jun 16 2012, 12:28 AM)
try it?can donload from blogs?
if site like torrent what app eh?
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 16 2012, 08:09 AM

908 posts

i underclocked to 1100 last night...still no hang when play blood and glory,maybe try to underclock to 1000 and try asphalt brows.gif .is it normal that my s2 feel so much lighter when i uc it?when normal.it feel heavy,i can feel it in my hand but after uc i just can feel it..haha sweat.gif
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 01:47 PM

908 posts

how to underclock gpu?using paranoid sweat.gif
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 02:27 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 17 2012, 02:22 PM)
the question is, which kernel you are using
fluxi and is it safe to underclock it?cause i'm already uc my cpu to 1000
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 09:17 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 17 2012, 08:45 PM)
Front Commando is super clear, it is bigger slightly but somehow the little bit makes a lot of difference. Hit your targets easier. More confident. Super bright so.. you see them clearly. bang bang bang... habis mereka.

Anyone knows of a way to see my 1000+ sms on pc so that I can delete one by one and then shift over to S3?
i think this is s2 thread nor s3 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by meazurali89: Jun 17 2012, 09:18 PM
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 09:19 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 17 2012, 08:28 PM)
on screen got, hardware keys function as usual. but unfortunately your current pad.prod will not worked correctly in new 1.3a. i have to manually edit them at my lappy then its roxx!

Added on June 17, 2012, 8:36 pm@botakbin: how's your progress? upgrade already to pandroid 1.3a?
any problem or issue on the new paranoid? sweat.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 9:35 pmis it normal for s2 non g to get temp as 56c? sweat.gif when i already uc it to 1000mhz

This post has been edited by meazurali89: Jun 17 2012, 09:35 PM
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 10:06 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 17 2012, 09:39 PM)
until now nothing for me since im not using tibu. all backup restore manually. this is not an issue but cons in new version, pop up keyboard a litlle cut off, cant mute camera sound but i manage to mute it manually, cant use previous pad.prop but i managed to edit manually at mai laptop. how bout you, botakbin instead lag scroll? recommend upgrade, meazurali89
how did you stop the shuter sound?and any difference in performance wise or just more look than power?
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 10:45 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 17 2012, 10:24 PM)
flash pandroid 1.3a then you know it  biggrin.gif 
bout camera, temp workaround silent your media sound. hahaha  laugh.gif  laugh.gif 

EDIT: just move /system/media/audio/ui/camera_click.ogg,camera_focus.ogg to other folder or make backup/rename certain sound that u want to 'disable'.
gonna do it tonight thumbup.gif
SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 17 2012, 10:48 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 17 2012, 10:46 PM)
gd luxx buddy  wink.gif
is tatatnium backup work on this?

SUSmeazurali89
post Jun 18 2012, 12:13 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:07 AM)
well it's worldwide, lots of people comin' from diff background. got a lot epic fail in xda but all of us was once noob so human learn much better from a mistakes. mine got no problem as well. just a few cons that i posted earlier
already done mine..wahahaha thumbup.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:09 AM