Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

ati radeon
post Jun 6 2012, 09:17 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 6 2012, 09:16 PM)
I have used it previously for my Note bu only apply for the back cover, front screen i always use SGP sp. This type of protector need liquid for application
deleted, found solution

This post has been edited by ati radeon: Jun 6 2012, 09:23 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 6 2012, 09:18 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 6 2012, 06:20 PM)
the reason why i can only get it around Bandar utama area is because i'm buying without parents knowledge using own cash. Yes, i'm still a teenager. they'll kill me  whistling.gif
lol, nice 1, wise decision.
lsndroid
post Jun 6 2012, 09:19 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 6 2012, 09:13 PM)
I have ordered 3 sets this afternoon, i can share with u 1 set
Sure~! Count me in!
I'll PM you all required details then...
Good? rclxms.gif
KcX35

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 6 2012, 09:18 PM)
lol, nice 1, wise decision.
LOL..
Amond

44 posts

All Sifu,

I just get a unit from Celcom, but I cant connect to my celcom 3G even key in the apn detail. Any1 know what is the problem? Haiz..
XeactorZ

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

OMG you guys too fast
yesterday before I offline 9x pages, now page 112 @@
don't know by this friday after I get my s3 is still at this version or v7 already rclxub.gif
HafisUN

261 posts

is SEP already sold the phone?
yusairiamry

47 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 6 2012, 09:16 PM)
Handscent..!!?  o_O
Video player got nothing to do with Handscent la bro..as far as i know
Sorry my bad...
For vid palyer i use mxpalyer..
Even in my sgs3..
easy to control brightness n volume...
ice666
post Jun 6 2012, 09:21 PM

211 posts

tired edy, today went to several shop, all price hike like crazy. average around RM2399 and few even crazier put a price at 2499. reason like they only have the stock all over malaysia. stupid. not even bundle with any goodie goodie, just SP. not even cheap cheap casing.
most shop i went today is around shah alam,subang and inside sunway pyramid.

anybody here really bought Pebble Blue at RM2199? can u provide exact shop location and their phone number?i want to get it tomorrow.

i read yesterday comment someone bought Pebble Blue at Digital Mall PJ, but cannot track back the comment (thread running so fast). where is the exact shop?
emy_xvidia
post Jun 6 2012, 09:22 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 6 2012, 09:19 PM)
OMG you guys too fast
yesterday before I offline 9x pages, now page 112 @@
don't know by this friday after I get my s3 is still at this version or v7 already rclxub.gif
S3 is super hot stuff now maa.. im glad im in this wonderful period of S3 wonder~ tongue.gif

now it seems lots of S3 prices are jacked up due to limited stocks. kinda lucky that I got from Celcom last week sweat.gif
lemond
post Jun 6 2012, 09:22 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(Amond @ Jun 6 2012, 09:19 PM)
All Sifu,

I just get a unit from Celcom, but I cant connect to my celcom 3G even key in the apn detail.  Any1 know what is the problem? Haiz..
if you bought from celcom,no need to set the apn,are u the new user to postpaid?if yes plz wait 24 hour for the activation or u can call celcom operator for the assist
XeactorZ
post Jun 6 2012, 09:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Jun 6 2012, 09:22 PM)
S3 is super hot stuff now maa.. im glad im in this wonderful period of S3 wonder~  tongue.gif

now it seems lots of S3 prices are jacked up due to limited stocks. kinda lucky that I got from Celcom last week  sweat.gif
ya exactly
furthermore, today my friend go lowyat SEP want to play the demo unit of s3
they don't have demo unit of s3 and also didn't sell it
just sell to those pre-order, 2 more days to go to go there and buy !!
SUSKuLi
post Jun 6 2012, 09:24 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

after few hours using s3, really missed my ip4s.
so now no choice but to sell it. cry.gif

here are my thoughts.

1) the most smooth android phone that i had used. after 4 to 5 years and with quad-core, android can finally match iphone in smoothness.

2) screen is big and bright but not suitable for me.
always end up accidentally touching the side power buttons and volume buttons.
hand become tired after holding a while.

3) nice ringtone collections especially Over the Horizon and mother nature.

4) s voice is not really functional. prefer siri where it can read out the message. but s voice can turn on/off gps, bluetooth, etc. quite ok.

to be continued...tired.
ati radeon
post Jun 6 2012, 09:25 PM

454 posts

samsung at 1u bridge has blue demo, last nite heard the salesman say they onli got blue set.

not sure if they refer to the demo or the available stock, those around there can go take a look
HafisUN
post Jun 6 2012, 09:26 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 6 2012, 09:24 PM)

here are my thoughts.

1) the most smooth android phone that i had used. after 4 to 5 years and with quad-core, android can finally match iphone in smoothness.

4) s voice is not really functional. prefer siri where it can read out the message. but s voice can turn on/off gps, bluetooth, etc. quite ok.

to be continued...tired.
sweat.gif

Amond
post Jun 6 2012, 09:27 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 6 2012, 09:22 PM)
if you bought from celcom,no need to set the apn,are u the new user to postpaid?if yes plz wait 24 hour for the activation or u can call celcom operator for the assist
my line d activated, just no 3G connection even turn on the mobile data...
lemond
post Jun 6 2012, 09:27 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 6 2012, 09:24 PM)

here are my thoughts.

to be continued...tired.
maybe iphone 4s more suite for uncle use:),easy and no hassle ,just direct click here and there smile.gif
apisfires
post Jun 6 2012, 09:28 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 6 2012, 09:24 PM)
ya exactly
furthermore, today my friend go lowyat SEP want to play the demo unit of s3
they don't have demo unit of s3 and also didn't sell it
just sell to those pre-order, 2 more days to go to go there and buy !!
lol bro, i understand what you feel, now i treat my blue baby
llk
post Jun 6 2012, 09:29 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2012, 09:17 PM)
can u elaborate on the liquid application, what kind of liquid?
For those expensive brand like Invisible shield, idefense normally will provide 1 bottle of liquid (unsure what type of contains), for xtremeguard since it is so cheap of course liquid will be provided. Therefore when i apply my Note's back cover last time i use little hand soap (1 drop) mix with water & then put on the back side of the film, align the film properly on the back cover since soap will allowed some kind of slippery, used credit card/debit card cover with anti-static cloth slowly put out the bubble, after that i use hairdryer to help to dry bit but don't use extensively, just while enough, it will take 2-3 days to totally dry up (for my case), too bad my Note was sold else i can snap some photos show u.

klboy
post Jun 6 2012, 09:29 PM

130 posts

I found out that my S3 does not have "Samsung Unlock Options" in the Settings. Anyone know what is the problem? thks.

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:25 PM