126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

YouDontKnowMyName
post Jun 6 2012, 09:02 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 6 2012, 08:58 PM)
+ 100.
You're the only one who agree with me sis. They rest all look down on Pertama Complex. Don't understand why  :-))
so even if i COD with someone unknown, as long as there's the SME sticker/warranty = its safe? hmm.gif
Shizuru

3,699 posts

+ 100.
You're the only one who agree with me sis. They rest all look down on Pertama Complex. Don't understand why  :-))
Many got bad luck there. Cant deny they do have the reputation of selling underwater phones as ori sweat.gif
But as long got warranty no need to be so paranoid smile.gif
lsndroid

126 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Jun 6 2012, 08:47 PM)
Found something good to share with you guys.
XtremeGuard Screen Protector is having BIG sales now! place any3  items and enter the code "big75" then you will entitle for 75% off!
https://www.xtremeguard.com/
i just order 2x full body and 2x screen protector for S3... include shipping, grand total was US$11.28 only!
Gosh I saw this too actually... But...
It's only credit card or Paypal payment method right?? I don't have both... I'm interested to order too... cry.gif
wengchuan
post Jun 6 2012, 09:03 PM

101 posts

My phone still crashes when playing Draw Something.. sad.gif
Shizuru
post Jun 6 2012, 09:03 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 6 2012, 09:02 PM)
so even if i COD with someone unknown, as long as there's the SME sticker/warranty = its safe?  hmm.gif
the SMS warranty is most important if you want to be safe.
lemond
post Jun 6 2012, 09:04 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

+ 100.
im sory but i have a bad experienced there,before every hp i bought at pertama,but after one incident where the worker so lanci to me and almost whack me just because i told him that my SE phone is not AP,its underwater set and i want to change to one on one cuz the phone malfunction after 30 minutes bought it,i dint even go back to my home,wondering around SOGO and suddenly the phone hang and black screen cannot restart and my friend open the battery case,he said no SIRIM sticker,comfirm underwater phone.

After that no more Pertama for me,just go there to buy fake accessories or shoes,but not HP.. tongue.gif
shazwan89

414 posts

+ 100.
Yes I agree as well,especially the part where,ask the dealer to register warranty immediately..that one will make u feel even more confident!heheh I guess the reason people look down on pertama is because of their old skool environment..while actually,place like lowyat have more case of con!lol..lowyat plaza and lowyat.net price might even differentiate by 100!
llk

4,158 posts

QUOTE(lsndroid @ Jun 6 2012, 09:02 PM)
Gosh I saw this too actually... But...
It's only credit card or Paypal payment method right?? I don't have both... I'm interested to order too...  cry.gif
After i receive the item i sell u 1 set, ok?
yusairiamry
post Jun 6 2012, 09:05 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 6 2012, 08:21 PM)
No..not good. Use more battery and RAM.  My watchdog keep give app above threshold warning :-(
Easy way out..freeze the video player via Titanium.
I use handscent since sgs2.. thumbup.gif
apisfires
post Jun 6 2012, 09:05 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 6 2012, 09:02 PM)
so even if i COD with someone unknown, as long as there's the SME sticker/warranty = its safe?  hmm.gif
wrong, make sure buy from good reputation shop, i dont know about pertama complex story, but if any lowyat member have good reputation recommend you go there with him, if your choice to follow.. smile.gif
lemond
post Jun 6 2012, 09:07 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2012, 08:59 PM)
in my understanding it goes far beyond jailbreaking iphone
not far beyond,its the same as JB the iphone,u just gain admin to ur device,some of the Apps required admin access for your phone.like Titanium Backup Pro.

To be honest,i dont dare to root my hp yet,waiting for atleast 1 or 2 month just to monitor my hp condition after the first incident that i went through
lsndroid
post Jun 6 2012, 09:09 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 6 2012, 09:04 PM)
Seriously? Sure! Why not?
2 sets then means we can share~
I'm desperately in need of the full body protection one... tongue.gif
Good idea! rclxms.gif
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 6 2012, 09:07 PM)
not far beyond,its the same as JB the iphone,u just gain admin to ur device,some of the Apps  required admin access for your phone.like Titanium Backup Pro.

To be honest,i dont dare to root my hp yet,waiting for atleast 1 or 2 month just to monitor my hp condition after the first incident that i went through
what kind of incident? brick? when want to doing something, make sure you understand what they mean, mostly in bolded part.. 'm succesfully root in 2 minutes smile.gif
ati radeon

454 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 6 2012, 09:04 PM)
the quality nice a? i also want to order 2x full body and 2x screen

Added on June 6, 2012, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 6 2012, 09:09 PM)
what kind of incident? brick? when want to doing something, make sure you understand what they mean, mostly in bolded part.. 'm succesfully root in 2 minutes  smile.gif
most likely, after all the reading i dont understand most of the description they used other than following the procedure. guess we'll learn after we tried eh?

This post has been edited by ati radeon: Jun 6 2012, 09:10 PM
apisfires
post Jun 6 2012, 09:12 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2012, 09:09 PM)
the quality nice a? i also want to order 2x  full body and 2x screen

most likely, after all the reading i dont understand most of the description they used other than following the procedure. guess we'll learn after we tried eh?
yup, before this i'm like flashing my galaxy mini every week, so i understand root method.. smile.gif
llk
post Jun 6 2012, 09:13 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(lsndroid @ Jun 6 2012, 09:09 PM)
Seriously? Sure! Why not?
2 sets then means we can share~
I'm desperately in need of the full body protection one...  tongue.gif
Good idea!  rclxms.gif
I have ordered 3 sets this afternoon, i can share with u 1 set
lemond
post Jun 6 2012, 09:15 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 6 2012, 09:09 PM)
what kind of incident? brick? when want to doing something, make sure you understand what they mean, mostly in bolded part.. 'm succesfully root in 2 minutes  smile.gif
no,not bricked,lazy to write down back what happened to my first sg3,haha
emy_xvidia
post Jun 6 2012, 09:15 PM

2,735 posts

I plan to root for easy money in Airport City but later la~ now waiting for one-click method of rooting ony. got ar? me android noob liao~ haha tongue.gif
llk
post Jun 6 2012, 09:16 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2012, 09:09 PM)
the quality nice a? i also want to order 2x  full body and 2x screen

I have used it previously for my Note bu only apply for the back cover, front screen i always use SGP sp. This type of protector need liquid for application
waveweaver
post Jun 6 2012, 09:16 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(yusairiamry @ Jun 6 2012, 09:05 PM)
I use handscent since sgs2.. thumbup.gif
Handscent..!!? o_O
Video player got nothing to do with Handscent la bro..as far as i know

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:58 AM