The Razer Thread v16

DreamScars
post Oct 29 2012, 08:54 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Oct 29 2012, 08:47 PM)
fail software eh buddy?  laugh.gif
not sure lol, one day i switched on my pc as usual and it just went crazy sweat.gif
GAME_ON
post Oct 29 2012, 09:32 PM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(DreamScars @ Oct 29 2012, 08:54 PM)
not sure lol, one day i switched on my pc as usual and it just went crazy  sweat.gif
i never use that crap software coz im playing Dota 2 and just set the normal 1,2,3~6 button (razer naga hex) as my shortcut keys..but i heard that a software called AutoHotkey can also be use for ur mouse..but u need to make the coding urself so that the hotkeys works rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by GAME_ON: Oct 29 2012, 09:32 PM
INGfusion
post Oct 29 2012, 10:42 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,500 posts

Any Razer ferox user here ?

Just want to ask some review for this item
blue16
post Oct 30 2012, 10:11 AM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

my synapse jst kp messing my profile everytimes i start up my window =.=
Damonzero
post Oct 30 2012, 12:26 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Guys afaik Deathadder is for palm grip, but im a claw grip user, is it suitable? Any review from claw grip user uses deathadder?

Appreciate inputs thanks.
DreamScars
post Oct 30 2012, 12:32 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Oct 30 2012, 12:26 PM)
Guys afaik Deathadder is for palm grip, but im a claw grip user, is it suitable? Any review from claw grip user uses deathadder?

Right mouse for the right hand - Razer

^ according to razer website deathadder is for claw grip, i'm clawing my friend's da quite well too smile.gif
Damonzero
post Oct 30 2012, 12:37 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(DreamScars @ Oct 30 2012, 12:32 PM)
Right mouse for the right hand - Razer

^ according to razer website deathadder is for claw grip, i'm clawing my friend's da quite well too smile.gif
Thanks for the link thumbup.gif

Saw many utube reviewers said its better for palm grip ...

Neway will give it a try!
DreamScars
post Oct 30 2012, 12:42 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Oct 30 2012, 12:37 PM)
Thanks for the link  thumbup.gif

Saw many utube reviewers said its better for palm grip ...

Neway will give it a try!
imo it's better for claw, the hump in the middle is higher than mamba, doesn't really feel nice palming as it's not flat enough. just my opinion thou smile.gif
rc2x
post Oct 30 2012, 02:10 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

My hand is quite big. So not a issue whether claw or palm grip. Mostly my mice is position slant out of palm.
FunkyBass
post Oct 30 2012, 04:25 PM

119 posts

elo guyz ...
I heard razer synapse giving a lot problem especeli to BWU and DA...
Is there anyway to use razer driver for KB and mouse without synapse...
I oso heard abt razer driver 3.05 can use without synapse ..izzit true? and wad the side effect using old driver?
ykgen
post Oct 30 2012, 07:02 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 29 2012, 10:42 PM)
Any Razer ferox user here ?

Just want to ask some review for this item
me..

very cool design, very portable n compact in terms of size.. don't expect too much on the sound quality.. but it is still above average for me.

Remember don't try to compare it with those 2.1 n above speakers.

Added on October 30, 2012, 7:05 pm

u mean DA is too big for u? try smaller one like the orochi..

This post has been edited by ykgen: Oct 30 2012, 07:05 PM
Dandanzuraidi
post Oct 31 2012, 03:38 AM

34 posts

Where in lowyat can I buy the Razer tjamat 7. 1? Can't find it anywhere
water_T
post Oct 31 2012, 08:50 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Oct 30 2012, 11:11 AM)
my synapse jst kp messing my profile everytimes i start up my window =.=
save ur profile laugh.gif

QUOTE(Dandanzuraidi @ Oct 31 2012, 04:38 AM)
Where in lowyat can I buy the Razer tjamat 7. 1? Can't find it anywhere
idealtech got..try contact with them..
DreamScars
post Oct 31 2012, 09:27 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Oct 30 2012, 07:02 PM)

u mean DA is too big for u? try smaller one like the orochi..
orochi is kinda small for me to claw, can't rest my palm. i think it's better suited for finger hmm.gif
pinkpopples88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:00 AM

hey guys.
im planning to buy the chimaera headsets for my bf, but very noob in this area. which is better the chimaera or the chimaera 5.1? price is significantly higher but want to know if the 5.1 is worth it.

is both compatible for PC? please help
water_T
post Oct 31 2012, 11:57 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(pinkpopples88 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:00 AM)
hey guys.
im planning to buy the chimaera headsets for my bf, but very noob in this area. which is better the chimaera or the  chimaera 5.1? price is significantly higher but want to know if the 5.1 is worth it.

if u got enaf budget,so go for chimaera 5.1..if limit,normal chimaera..of coz compatible for pc la laugh.gif .

This post has been edited by water_T: Oct 31 2012, 11:58 AM
Celestia
post Oct 31 2012, 01:10 PM

356 posts

I wanted to buy the new deathstalker but OMG it cost RM859 for a keyboard
rc2x
post Oct 31 2012, 01:38 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(pinkpopples88 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:00 AM)
hey guys.
im planning to buy the chimaera headsets for my bf, but very noob in this area. which is better the chimaera or the  chimaera 5.1? price is significantly higher but want to know if the 5.1 is worth it.

Lucky bf. Surely compatible with pc. Your bf console player too?
pinkpopples88
post Oct 31 2012, 02:06 PM

yea he's a console player. is 5.1 worth the price? sound quality good ma?
DreamScars
post Oct 31 2012, 03:01 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Celestia @ Oct 31 2012, 01:10 PM)
I wanted to buy the new deathstalker but OMG it cost RM859 for a keyboard
try out the normal version one? its wayyyyyyy cheaper

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled