Investment Kajang and Semenyih are the next GROWTH CENTRE, With the arrival of Developer SP Setia
ajak25
Jun 21 2012, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 21 2012, 07:07 PM) Wah, that is a new price over there. They really got big balls to do such thing. Just check IJM Laman Greenview. At the time, they thought got big balls to come out with that price in Saujana Puchong (ex Talam). No BBB mode. end up about 30% only sold after long2 time. I hope NazaTTDI knows what they are doing. I was expecting <1m starting price but if Mutiara Villa superlink already priced at 900k and Saujana Villa & Palma units ranging between 1m -1.5m, they surely got d balls to do so....this is definitely for own stay...dunno if got people wanna buy for investment  ...n yeah I do hope they know what are they doing.... This post has been edited by ajak25: Jun 21 2012, 07:22 PM
TSizzudrecoba
Jun 23 2012, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(ajak25 @ Jun 21 2012, 07:21 PM) I was expecting <1m starting price but if Mutiara Villa superlink already priced at 900k and Saujana Villa & Palma units ranging between 1m -1.5m, they surely got d balls to do so....this is definitely for own stay...dunno if got people wanna buy for investment  ...n yeah I do hope they know what are they doing.... What a price. Reaching almost 2 million for semi d in Kajang. 4 years ago one can buy semi d house for around 400k.
yankicip
Jun 23 2012, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jun 23 2012, 12:29 PM) What a price. Reaching almost 2 million for semi d in Kajang. 4 years ago one can buy semi d house for around 400k. That why property price going to fall very soon.
AMINT
Jun 23 2012, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(yankicip @ Jun 23 2012, 12:09 PM) That why property price going to fall very soon. I dont think so. maybe TTDI would reduce the price to reality
SKfolk
Jun 27 2012, 10:59 PM
Properties in nilai and pajam a lot cheaper ,Just next to it and got LEKAS highway.
Thruster
Jun 27 2012, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Jun 27 2012, 10:59 PM) Properties in nilai and pajam a lot cheaper ,Just next to it and got LEKAS highway. It's cheap, if ones don't mind the distant to kv.
SKfolk
Jun 27 2012, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 27 2012, 11:05 PM) It's cheap, if ones don't mind the distant to kv. Same like semenyih.Next to each other.
Thruster
Jun 27 2012, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Jun 27 2012, 11:29 PM) Same like semenyih.Next to each other. Around 10 to 15mins to semenyih.
goldwish
Jun 28 2012, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 21 2012, 11:42 AM) Thanks izzudrecoba. Of all the housing areas, may I know which is nearest and walking distance to Nottingham University and freehold? Can you please help. Sorry I am not too familiar with the area. Need your help.  Latest news, directly in front of nottingham uni, a new apartment will be develop starting this year. It is specially design to be rented out to students. Watch out, it will be launched by this year. The land directly in front of Nottingham belongs to a mixed bungalows, 1 apartment block and some commercial buildings which was abandoned by MBF property. This development is called brogaville. It has since been resolved and purchasers of the land there are getting their land titles soon. I&P owns most of the bungalows lots (approx 60%), and all of the commercial plot there. For your info, Nottingham uni has about 6000 students. Their hostel only can accommodate 1000+ students. Therefore, there is a shortage for students housing around broga area. Can't imagine if unitar opens in broga as well. The property prices around broga area will skyrocket. Try google for brogaville horticultural village for more info.
Thruster
Jun 28 2012, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(goldwish @ Jun 28 2012, 12:04 AM) Latest news, directly in front of nottingham uni, a new apartment will be develop starting this year. It is specially design to be rented out to students. Watch out, it will be launched by this year. The land directly in front of Nottingham belongs to a mixed bungalows, 1 apartment block and some commercial buildings which was abandoned by MBF property. This development is called brogaville. It has since been resolved and purchasers of the land there are getting their land titles soon. I&P owns most of the bungalows lots (approx 60%), and all of the commercial plot there. For your info, Nottingham uni has about 6000 students. Their hostel only can accommodate 1000+ students. Therefore, there is a shortage for students housing around broga area. Can't imagine if unitar opens in broga as well. The property prices around broga area will skyrocket. Try google for brogaville horticultural village for more info. How much psf for the high rise??
jepakazoid_82
Jun 28 2012, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(goldwish @ Jun 28 2012, 12:04 AM) Latest news, directly in front of nottingham uni, a new apartment will be develop starting this year. It is specially design to be rented out to students. Watch out, it will be launched by this year. The land directly in front of Nottingham belongs to a mixed bungalows, 1 apartment block and some commercial buildings which was abandoned by MBF property. This development is called brogaville. It has since been resolved and purchasers of the land there are getting their land titles soon. I&P owns most of the bungalows lots (approx 60%), and all of the commercial plot there. For your info, Nottingham uni has about 6000 students. Their hostel only can accommodate 1000+ students. Therefore, there is a shortage for students housing around broga area. Can't imagine if unitar opens in broga as well. The property prices around broga area will skyrocket. Try google for brogaville horticultural village for more info. Looks like an abandoned project that brogaville. What developer was it previously?
TSizzudrecoba
Jun 28 2012, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(goldwish @ Jun 28 2012, 12:04 AM) Latest news, directly in front of nottingham uni, a new apartment will be develop starting this year. It is specially design to be rented out to students. Watch out, it will be launched by this year. The land directly in front of Nottingham belongs to a mixed bungalows, 1 apartment block and some commercial buildings which was abandoned by MBF property. This development is called brogaville. It has since been resolved and purchasers of the land there are getting their land titles soon. I&P owns most of the bungalows lots (approx 60%), and all of the commercial plot there. For your info, Nottingham uni has about 6000 students. Their hostel only can accommodate 1000+ students. Therefore, there is a shortage for students housing around broga area. Can't imagine if unitar opens in broga as well. The property prices around broga area will skyrocket. Try google for brogaville horticultural village for more info. Fantastic sharing, goldwish. +1
leetika
Jul 1 2012, 10:01 PM

Can Share more infor? Where is actul location of brogaville horticultural village ?
charlieboy61
Aug 2 2012, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(goldwish @ Jun 28 2012, 12:04 AM) Latest news, directly in front of nottingham uni, a new apartment will be develop starting this year. It is specially design to be rented out to students. Watch out, it will be launched by this year. The land directly in front of Nottingham belongs to a mixed bungalows, 1 apartment block and some commercial buildings which was abandoned by MBF property. This development is called brogaville. It has since been resolved and purchasers of the land there are getting their land titles soon. I&P owns most of the bungalows lots (approx 60%), and all of the commercial plot there. For your info, Nottingham uni has about 6000 students. Their hostel only can accommodate 1000+ students. Therefore, there is a shortage for students housing around broga area. Can't imagine if unitar opens in broga as well. The property prices around broga area will skyrocket. Try google for brogaville horticultural village for more info. Goldwish, plese post here again when the project is open for booking. Thanks
jootat
Aug 2 2012, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jun 21 2012, 02:21 PM) SP Setia Eco Hills : Q4 2012 SP Setia Emas: Q1 2013 (tentative) Hi Bro, if i am interested to invest in SP Setia Eco hills, where can i get more details on this area? Sry, i have gone through the entire thread but i might missed out some important info. So just want to hear your advice.
AMINT
Aug 2 2012, 10:02 PM
Fuyooo. Those launching dates serious aaaa? I need to prepare bullets liao like this.
santana
Aug 2 2012, 11:07 PM

How about Jade Hills, is it a good buy for investment ?
jootat
Aug 3 2012, 11:23 AM
I got a noob question and hope some sifu can advice.
What is BBB means? And based on the previous statement from some sifu here, this project need holding power. Does that mean we buy it for investment, then hold it till the house appreciate? How much rental should we expect only consider as reasonable for a long term property investment like this place? E.g. 50 - 60% of the monthly installment? Sry, asking a lot of stupid questions but just want to hear some advice. thx...
Lcsx
Aug 3 2012, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Aug 3 2012, 11:23 AM) I got a noob question and hope some sifu can advice.
What is BBB means?
BBB means buy x3 units! Lol Ok really.. It just means buy buy buy.. Meaning should buy.. This post has been edited by Lcsx: Aug 3 2012, 11:33 AM