> Kajang and Semenyih are the next GROWTH CENTRE, With the arrival of Developer SP Setia Investment

jepakazoid_82
post May 29 2012, 05:38 PM

829 posts

Any idea on launching date?
jepakazoid_82
post May 29 2012, 06:10 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 29 2012, 05:42 PM)
This one has to wait till Q1 or Q2 next year, its almost 1 year of waiting ... cant wait tat long and might go for other opportunity nearer to KL.. If financial permits, might take a look at SEH next year.. entry price is important, Sp Setia always sell at premium pricing and sometimes leave no room for profit although their products are promising..

With Tesco and possible future Jusco around, this area is set to boom..

Added on May 29, 2012, 5:43 pm

was told April 2013.. mix development with terrace, bungalow and highrise..
Nice... i shall prepare my bullets..
jepakazoid_82
post May 30 2012, 04:54 PM

829 posts

Tiara East linked house starts from 500k+ right? Crazy prices..
jepakazoid_82
post Jun 20 2012, 10:25 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(richsense @ Jun 19 2012, 09:56 PM)
This must be the John Hopkins med U like my colleague told me. Hope it is true. Has anyone use the old bangi road to dengkil or kajang lately? There is one area after the kg rinching not sure the exact name, the left and right land from the road has been cleared. I mean massive clearance with numbers of tractors busy doing its work. There is no signboard has been put up. Not sure what they are up to. Either a new highway or a new township.
John Hopkins in Semenyih? I thought John Hopkins will be in Serdang?
jepakazoid_82
post Jun 28 2012, 09:44 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(goldwish @ Jun 28 2012, 12:04 AM)
Latest news, directly in front of nottingham uni, a new apartment will be develop starting this year. It is specially design to be rented out to students. Watch out, it will be launched by this year. The land directly in front of Nottingham belongs to a mixed bungalows, 1 apartment block and some commercial buildings which was abandoned by MBF property. This development is called brogaville. It has since been resolved and purchasers of the land there are getting their land titles soon. I&P owns most of the bungalows lots (approx 60%), and all of the commercial plot there.

For your info, Nottingham uni has about 6000 students. Their hostel only can accommodate 1000+ students. Therefore, there is a shortage for students housing around broga area. Can't imagine if unitar opens in broga as well. The property prices around broga area will skyrocket.

Try google for brogaville horticultural village for more info.
Looks like an abandoned project that brogaville. What developer was it previously?
jepakazoid_82
post Sep 16 2012, 08:03 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Sep 16 2012, 12:40 PM)
i heard it is fully booked before the launch.
This is becoming the trend now for all new launches of rm400K and below in KL
jepakazoid_82
post Jan 7 2013, 04:50 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(faizun_shev @ Jan 7 2013, 04:49 PM)
I went to semenyih yesterday and I was surprised with the aggressive development of new project around Tesco area.[attachmentid=3249169]
Walao Eh. I think after this that main road sure more jam one.

0.0182sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:13 PM