4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> for what I've done, there's no turning back.

incubus_skj
post May 28 2012, 10:02 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

cheh, and i thought at the end I would see walking dinosaurs.

1/10 for making me read through the end
infrasonic
post May 28 2012, 10:03 PM

--
648 posts

cool story bro
SUSbananajoe
post May 28 2012, 10:04 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

i had the same prob, the solution i found is simple. Challenge them over Counter strike . hell yeh
SUSAnnoynimous
post May 28 2012, 10:05 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(FrozerLaxegon @ May 28 2012, 09:57 PM)
I can no longer tell whether this is a chapter of my darker side, or was it real? perhaps its a dream. but the memories on it are crystal clear, I can no longer differentiate myself from a beast, but being a kind man whose been taken advantage of, I find the beast side a much better place to be.

Oh, so many years I've tried to deceive myself from the real me, trying to hide my real self, hiding my true identity, creating a persona so inferior to others even to myself.

I've finally found the real me, embracing my true self.
Here, let me do a few product placements for you:

Maybe I am schizophrenic, like the main character in the movie Identity (which is a movie with waaaayyyy too many false endings), or maybe I am just living in a dream within a dream within a dream ala the movie Inception, or maybe I am just plain crazy like Jack Nicholson's character in the movie The Shining, but one thins is certain - for me to embrace my true self, I have to abandon all hope of living my life the way society wants it. I must throw away societal norms and start giving in to my primal urges, to my intended nature.

I must unleash the beast within me and let the whole world feel its [my] wrath. The beast [I] must be sic-ced upon like Cujo from the Stephen King novel of the same name.

I went into Jusco today and bought myself a knife set. Oh, I have big plans for them...
TSFrozerLaxegon
post May 28 2012, 10:07 PM

20 posts

oh aren't we all so pure and innocence from the beginning? Shaped by the environment surrounding us time by time. Once, a chinese idiom said, everyone is pure and innocent during birth, like a piece of white A4, decorated by the incidents and thoughts as time passes by.

Perhaps I'm a little different, perhaps I was born a paper scribbled upon.
And as time passes by, the environment that I grew up tried to cover the scribbles with teachings and moral values.

And again, a paper that is once scribbled upon, will be scribbled again some day, but a paper that is originally pure will never be purified.

Perhaps I was borned with the dark side, and I'm now simply returning to it.
michaelpsy13
post May 28 2012, 10:07 PM

28 posts

After some time u will think you're crazy and after some more time you'll learn that vengeance does not give u anything than memories of u hurting ppl . Let it go

ZerOne01
post May 28 2012, 10:13 PM

124 posts

mana sos?
RitchieV
post May 28 2012, 10:14 PM

140 posts

you did that in your dreams kiddo
renzokuken
post May 28 2012, 10:14 PM

19 posts

summary pls...
ico12
post May 28 2012, 10:17 PM

40 posts

naharommm hack3line bagi weed jenis apa kat TS?
Balaclava
post May 28 2012, 10:18 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

My sister ran out of the room, and I lost all ambition to finish. closing the computer tab, I covered up and chased after my sister, who I heard run down the hall to her room. I crept up to her door, quietly and from inside, I could hear the muffled moans and squeeking of her bed. I couldn't believe it, was she really masturbatiing after what just happened??

I decide to give her a little privacy and snuck away, quietly returning to my room. My thoughts quickly wondered, thinking about the noises I heard while I layed on my bed. My sister, pleasuring her little *****, after she had just seen me... then it happened. My phone vibrated across the roonm on the night stand, and i slowly walked over, while the idea was still caught in my head. then, seen what I never thought I would:

Why did u leave?... I know you were lstning and it was kinda hot..

I couldn't believe what I was reading, the thoughts flooded into my mind and the context of everything she was doing was finally setting in. I had the idea of what was going on, but the concrete belief had eluded me until I seen that simple message.

I was a virgin at the time, and the idea of my sister finding it hott that I was listening suddenly got me harder than I had ever been. Like I said before, I had never thought of her this way, but now that she was making this kind of mood, I thought about all the times we had taken baths together when we were younger, and all the times she would walk around the house barely covered after we got older. Had she been trying for years to seduce me? to make me want this? I doubted it, but now that this was happening, perhaps I was wrong?
TSFrozerLaxegon
post May 28 2012, 10:19 PM

20 posts

As advises from my family and friends flashes through my mind, telling me to let go of the past, as if it was a slideshow.

Working out or pumping iron, as everyone said, is the best way to relief stress as you pump the weights and muscles, and that it will distract you from the pressure and makes you focus on to the weights.

But as I pump more and more weights, for each repetition, I have a flashback of the scene of me being bullied upon. It acts upon as a fuel and energy source.

The effect is only temporary, each night I have a flashback of it, I can no longer handle myself, for the beast is soaring within.

The purpose of me working out is becoming clearer and clearer, as its only serves as a temporary stress solution. I've finally figured it out, for the purpose of the flashbacks, is to push me further, and for each flashback, the beast within me soars louder and louder.

I have a feeling of it, for one day, the time will come, for the beast to be unleashed, and havoc will fall upon those who had sinned against me.
Blackops981
post May 28 2012, 10:19 PM

82 posts

Congratulations! You just went full retard and contracted autism! Would you like to an hero now?

EDIT: We can mod the story yo.

This post has been edited by Blackops981: May 28 2012, 10:20 PM
Balaclava
post May 28 2012, 10:20 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

That story gave me an erection.
elm0001
post May 28 2012, 10:20 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(cellfreezer @ May 28 2012, 09:47 PM)
SUS.O.
post May 28 2012, 10:22 PM

187 posts

tis s bullsh!t
vassilius
post May 28 2012, 10:25 PM

495 posts

kena bully sampai delusional d... kesian btul...
zeist
post May 28 2012, 10:28 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Too bad you still looked like a 'sai sam pan'.

Ivan113
post May 28 2012, 10:30 PM

925 posts

cool story bro
Zack Styler
post May 28 2012, 10:34 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

ok..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >